This cloth diaper video made me laugh, and I had to share.

Comments
  1. reallytiredmommy says:

    That is so flippin hilarious!

  2. too true says:

    That was great!

  3. sciencefair says:

    LOL! That just made my morning! (especially since I have had 2 large cloth diaper orders be sent out a week late in less than a month) I only ordered 12 diapers because I frikkin need my so soft. Of course its only the $60+ orders that do this. Anytime I buy one thing it shows up just fine.

  4. dirtyj says:

    lololol that was good

  5. naturalmamadot says:

    omg that was cute ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. amessymama says:

    That was so funny!!

  7. DeviateFromTheNorm says:

    Niiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiice.

  8. Jennifer says:

    I lurk here a lot…I don’t have much to say. But “I’ma wash this shit w/passion,” now, that’s good stuff ๐Ÿ™‚

  9. werd says:

    LMAO love it!!!

  10. kimbella says:

    10: Yep, talking about herself!

  11. Redhead says:

    Can anyone make sense of this? I am confused.. it was her sister who is sick at first..and then she was the one who was sick later..? If I am reading it correctly, sounds like a big excuse/lie on the sellers part..but maybe I missed something..

    http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/showthread.php?t=964443

  12. Just Peachy says:

    Holy crap and she had some really nice stuff too ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  13. amessymama says:

    10-That woman is an idiot!! I really wish I could slap the stupidity out of her but I don’t know if I have the stamina.

  14. Redhead says:

    14, do you need more chocolate bars?? ๐Ÿ˜‰

  15. amessymama says:

    Well, I did just get back from the store with a Snickers! ๐Ÿ˜€ I don;t know what would be more satisfying, the Snickers bar or slapping that chick. I wish I could find out!!

  16. Redhead says:

    haha, do you ever play sorority life? To slap someone you have to have enough stamina.. when you run out, you eat chocolate bars and get more.. ๐Ÿ™‚

  17. MajKitab says:

    fun video! tfs!

  18. Sala says:

    I found it amusing that the woman who was asking about (her own) extensive warnings got a positive response from the woman trying to sell a used crib bedding set for several hundred dollars and who did not disclose that this hard-to-find set is so hard because it’s made to fit European cribs and wouldn’t fit North American cribs. She had extensive and strange warnings too on her FSOT stuff.

    #42

    lierre.bebe

    Join Date: Mar 2009
    Location: Fairbanks, Alaska

    Re: would this stop you from buying something?
    wow, the momma is just being honest and doesn’t want picky buyers who don’t bother to read descriptions from buying her diapers. i know how she feels!

  19. angelique says:

    19. yes that is funny because that other mama is hard to deal with. no wonder she sympathized

  20. Becky C says:

    Well Done! I love a good song parody!

Leave a Reply

