what would you call this?

Yesterday, 06:26 PM #1
jael831 vbmenu_register(“postmenu_6836404”, true);
Little Me-Me Shoppe- Aprons & More
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Jersey Shore
Posts: 2,566
My Mood:

what would you call this?

so during an arguement the other day with DH he said something like, “go talk about it on your board so I can read about it later”

I was like what… you check my boards to see what i am writing…

To me it feels wrong and an invasion of space…

What would you call it?

How horrible of him to go to DS to read his wife’s bitching about him! It’s not like she’s invading his privacy by sharing it with 54,981 moms.

Comments
  1. Incognizable says:

    that is funny 54,981 moms! my dh doesn’t give a rats a@$ what I could write about him on the interwebz!

    Back to the post I bet those 54,981 moms will soon be sending her :cyber hugs:

  2. AshleyB says:

    Really that’s freaky her husband is reading up on her. I would be pissed and hurt if DF was reading my emails w/o me knowing…though also quite freaked out he was doing that! Sounds almost stalker-ish…

  3. Booyah says:

    Uh, I’d be pissed if DH was snooping around on my internet doings too. And even more pissed if he held it over my head like that. So what if she vents online about it…some people have nowhere else to talk about stuff. I know I don’t.

  4. mksmommy says:

    I know her from another forum and her dh is a jack ass from what she has posted. I think hes a dick for checking up on her. I bitch about my dh at random on the thread I frequent but then I don’t really make an effort to hide it when he makes me mad.

  5. Rika says:

    If I suspected my husband spewed our relationship problems on a public message board and bitched about me, I’d go read it.

    But I’m not married to an ass and I don’t rant about him or our relationship.

    I know this will come off as kinda bitchy – I see her point, but I don’t feel bad for her. It’s probably because I can’t relate.

  6. messy says:

    Dh will sometimes ask me what “the mommies” think about XYZ. He knows I ask opinions and chat with other like-minded people.
    He would never ever go check up on me on a message board though, esp after I showed him the “shit pics” the other day πŸ˜› Caught him totally off guard! ROFLMAO! Just like they got me…

  7. mmspirit7 says:

    I would be pissed but my dh wouldn’t do that to me. we have a great relationship. we have our bumps…not going to lie, but they are normally little.

    OK going to get under a blanket I am cold

  8. janell says:

    i know her also from another board from about 2 years back, and she has always complained about him. I dont’ think he’s a nice guy anyway. seriously though, it is kind of creepy that he is checking up on her….but maybe she does the same to him to.

  9. DSDM2 says:

    I think she was the one violating the relationship by posting about him. He has every right to read it… I mean it is a PUBLIC message board.

  10. behooooooove says:

    Hmmm you bitch on a public board, then get mad if he sees said rants? Interesting, I didn’t know that’s the way it worked. It is kinda weird that he goes and purposefully looks for stuff she says, I guess. So I might be mad if he specifically went looking or something.

    Personally, my husband and I have such a good relationship that I don’t have to run off and tattle to my intrawebz friends….If I have something to say, which is rarely, I will say it to his face. You won’t find anything online that I haven’t told him. Unless it’s something piddly, like he didn’t take out the garbage, so I missed the garbage truck or something stupid like that. I just never have anything good enough to bitch about to get pissed on his seeing it. Yay for rainbow farting unicorns marriages!

  11. Megan says:

    I think she’s in the wrong. Yes, there are some who have no one to talk to but their internet friends, but I believe that a public internet forum is the absolute WRONG place to vent about a husband. If he’s a jerk, she needs to seek help, like couples therapy, and do some GOOD, rather than just spewing their problems on the internet. JMHO. I have a private blog that only close friends are subscribed to, and if I need to vent online about DH, or anything else that requires sensitivity, I do it there.

  12. messy says:

    #11 I dunno. Sometimes you just wnat to rant. Vent. Complain. Have a sympathetic ear to (or is it eyes?) hear your dispair. Not all venting is unhealthy. I vent.
    The difference is that I do not care if dh knows what I wrote because before I take it to someone else, he knows first (most of the time). I talk to him when there is a problem. He would not be learning of an issue for the first time by reading what I have written.
    I do consider a lot of people online to be close friends. That is something I do not have immediate access to everyday IRL. Dh understands this. Even if he were to get curious and read my posts, I do not think they would upset him… Simply because, like I said, he already knows.

  13. messy says:

    #9 I agree. However, he should not have to learn about it on the internet. He should already be aware of the problem.
    #10 I think we have the same marriage! I could not imagine complaining to someone else before him… That is a little dishonest IMO. Of course, I do not have a lot of the issues that some of the women have. I do not know how I would feel if we were in an unhealthy relationship that included addiction or abuse or something.
    #11 Also, I have a blog too… But I bitch about things in the media on it and he hears me rant about that constantly, so he has no interest in reading it LOL πŸ˜€

  14. InAfixx says:

    It’s obvious the guy has some insecurity issues. Unfortunately; there must be some communication problems with this couple if the only way the husband can understand how his wife is feeling is when she talks about it in a public online forum.

    Honestly; I’ve never really been concerned about my husband reading what I write on Diaper Swappers. He has a membership – though I have no idea when (or if) he uses it often. We’re pretty straight with eachother – I don’t think I’d say anything bad about him online, anyways. If I really have a bone to pick, makes more sense to actually TALK to the guy.

    Off topic, everyone see that Korin is back on DS?

    dum da dum dum dum!

  15. mksmommy says:

    IIRC hes the type who doesn’t like to hear her out. And honestly yes its a public message board but if my husband started checking up on me on DS I think i’d be a bit pissed off.

  16. AshleyB says:

    The way it sounds from that post though is more that he is checking up on her online activities like a kid! Not like he is interested in diapers and will see what she says. THAT is what I think is wrong!

  17. messy says:

    Could be worse… He could be cultivating his pot plants instead of reading up on his wife’s diaper board posts!

  18. messy says:

    Greeeeat… Connorsmom is back. I am addicted to her site so I can look and see if anyone actually buys some of the shitty sewn items. That brown and striped dress/shirt/craptastic creation with uneven headband just kills me!!!

  19. mmspirit7 says:

    well ladies don’t know if you want to look but here are pics of my car. I was going to post them in the other thread but everyone is here. I am trying not to be attention whoreish but this is a first for me and i still can’t believe we walked away.

    http://s62.photobucket.com/albums/h116/charise820/car/

  20. me me me says:

    Eh, I don’t really see the issue with the DH saying that. I bet it was more of a pun than a threat or a potential action.

    What I do see wrong is the wife venting about her Dh online at all. I guess I am odd, but I don’t ever feel the need to go vent publicly about my DH. We are not perfect, we both have issues. But we address them directly to each other. So I just don’t need to vent to friends, strangers or write about it at all.

    DH knows my hang out on the web is here or DS and I know his is Airliners. It would never dawn on either of us to go spy on each other. However, if he did, it wouldn’t matter. I have a strict policy to never say anything online/email that I wouldn’t say directly to the persons face. I’m equal parts bitch no matter where you talk to me. πŸ˜‰

  21. me me me says:

    Dude 19, what the hell happened? I missed the thread your referring too. Did te car roll over?

    I got into an accident last Dec. I came around a bend and the car in front of me was stopped, so I slammed into him. Luckily I was creeping and going way below speed limit so my airbags never deployed and the baby didn’t even wake up (yeah for extended rear facing). The Toyota in front of me was sandwiched between my van and a suburban. That Toyota looked like an accordion, gas tank busted open, gas all over the road, real mess. The driver got out and walked away just fine. All my van had wrong was the grill flew off, one head light busted and it needed a new cover. The suburban looked like it wasn’t even a part of the accident, not a scratch on it. lol I was amazed. These cars are a lot safer than I ever gave them credit for. I had 3 of my kids with me, all where in proper car seats for their age, so everyone was fine. But man, I may never mentally recover. Drama whore away, it’s a freaky thing to go through.

  22. mmspirit7 says:

    it was in the poopoo thread and on ds,

    I lost control on dirt road and rolled it all the way over with all three kids in the car.

  23. me me me says:

    Gosh, I just read that. I’m so sorry. That’s way worse than what happened to me. I’m so glad our all OK. **hugs**

  24. mmspirit7 says:

    thanks.

  25. Megan says:

    Messy,
    Yes, venting and ranting is definitely valuable. I should have been more clear. If she is peeved that her DH is reading what she writes about him on a public forum, though, I think she needs to find elsewhere to vent about him, like a protected blog or something.
    My ILs have stalked my every move on the internet for the last three years, and I learned all too dramatically that every one can see everything you write on the interwebz. πŸ˜›

  26. InAfixx says:

    I think ya’ll are totally wrong about Korin’s little shoesies.

    Personally, I think these are marketed towards some of the southern folks living up in the mountains around here. It’s common knowledge that accommodating that pesky 6th toe; the result of third generation inbreeding; is almost impossible in your big name commercial brand footwear.

    Duh.

  27. Erin says:

    #26, actually I thought she was marketing those to the poor kids with webbed duck feet. Now they have shoes to wear. Or are they to cover the duck’s feet?

  28. messy says:

    Why is this mama get sunshine and rainbows blown up her ass? Seriously? She wants to back out of a trade that is already paid for and sent by the other party and people are booing the other mama? Really… Why hasn’t this woman mailed her portion last week when the trade happened? It is not the other mama’s fault by any stretch of the imagination!
    http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/showthread.php?t=713155

  29. screenname says:

    If I were her DH I would be more pissed that she posted on a public board that she was looking for XXL footie pajamas for me. lol

    I understand that sometimes you just need to vent. But that’s what a blog/myspace is for. At least you can make that private. Posting on a public board makes it public knowledge.

  30. messy says:

    Later in the thread she mentions that the tracking hasn’t updated and asks about it! Now she is trying to make it look like the other mama might be taking advantage of her!!! Grrr… My dh lost his job too, that doesn’t mean I fuck every one that was in a deal with me!

  31. mmspirit7 says:

    messy,

    I agree with you.

  32. messy says:

    mmspirit7, HOLY FREAKING WOW! I just looked at those pics of the vehicle!!! OMgosh! It is a miracle that you all were ok!!! My dh is an autobody repair tech and I am going to show him the pics to see what he thinks. He fixed my totaled Neon! (Friends totaled it, I have NEVER been in a serious accident, and fear them dearly!) Make sure to call your ins and check in with them. While your dh is deployed, there may be additional coverage on it if you only carried liability normally?

  33. messy says:

    TY! I feel so badly for that seller if she is reading that thread and having everyone booing her 😦

  34. Megan says:

    27- I beg to differ. If that’s her point, Korin is yet again mis-marketing her product. Both my kids have webbed toes, and can wear most normal shoes. They’ve never required snow shoe-shaped slippers. They’re just going to be great swimmers. πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜›

  35. messy says:

    From the info I have found so far, the OP for the trade-gone-awry thread wanting her money back is the one that STARTED and looked for someone to trade to start with! I would worry about it being a scam if I was the other mama…

  36. Megan says:

    35, yes, I’d be suspicious of the situation as well

  37. messy says:

    Now I am reading Buckawww’s funny unemployment story. Ummm… WTF ever @@ Is she always such a raging bitch? Someone needs to send her some complimentary tamrags (tampon rag combos that look ever so comfy NOT!).

  38. yikes says:

    For the love of all things good in the world, what child would fit into this soaker????

    http://hyenacart.com/crochetfuntime/index.php?p=82071

  39. messy says:

    #38 ROFLMAO! Is the rise 20″ one EACH SIDE??? Too funny!!! Maybe the kids that fit in those are the same ones that Connor’smama’s shoes fit? πŸ˜›

  40. messy says:

    If it wasn’t too completely rude, where would I post a pic of a knitting bag that I found on ebay but would like a mama to make for me? Ok, even if it is rude πŸ˜€ Where would I ask? Crafts? WAHM?

  41. JustPeachy says:

    Put it in the ISO section. Unless you are being sarcastic of course πŸ˜›
    Whats the deal with Bukaww now?

  42. behooooooove says:

    #38–Don’t you know that’s the new armpit soaker? Designed to catch pee, poop AND sweat!

    Assuming you put it on a hormonal teenager, that is.

  43. messy says:

    #41 Nope, Peachy, I found the most amazing knitting tote that I LOVE but cannot make myself. I loathe spending money on something that another WAHM might be able to make me.

  44. mmspirit7 says:

    yeah i will dealing with them tomorrow and dh too. he is so worried about me. he will freak when he sees the pics too. I honestly can’t believe we all walked out of it. and I don’t think this is fixing it the frame in bent to hell. hatch don’t close.

    sucks we are upside down on our loan so this is going to hurt no matter what. but we will make it we always do.

  45. JustPeachy says:

    I am trying to think of who I know on the wool thread that sews too. Ladybenz might be able to make something like it for you.
    Oh and I just read the Bukaww thread and now I wanna smack her. Since when is unemployment benefits welfare? I mean we pay into them for the sole purpose of if we lose our jobs we will have some income.
    People like her make me mad acting like unemployment is all that.

  46. messy says:

    Yup, you’re right Peachy. Dh is on unemployment and in school full time. The company he worked for that shut down is putting the guys that wanted to through school and paying their unemployment for 2 yrs. Dh did not want to do it. He worked hard all his life and wanted to go to another company with similar pay scales but I asked him what if they closed too? This was his second company closing/job loss in 2 years! The guys that moved to another company are down and out as it closed. Dh is nearly done with school (that the company payed for as well!) and he will have a degree. Without a degree, he would never make half of what he had made all his life at the other companies!
    Buckawww is a BITCH-awe poor thang!

  47. JustPeachy says:

    Hmmmmmm I am trying to think of who makes those bags. I know jordan on the tied up with strings congo makes bags similar and flip skip jump on the icrave congo (both on hc) make bags similar to it.

  48. messy says:

    COOL! I will go looking for them now! I had no idea where to even start. When I hunt for knitting totes on hc, I always get totes that are knit.

  49. mmspirit7 says:

    do that thing on etsy…ugh what’s it’s name. i did it for a custom dress for Autumn

  50. messy says:

    do what thing? <—Name of store is DO THAT THING? I can’t find it!!! Ack! I am just about cyber shopping lame. That’s why I have to buy everything used, I can’t figure out where the good new stuff comes from ROFL!

  51. mmspirit7 says:

    http://www.etsy.com/alchemy/

    Alchemy….you go on and tell them what you want and what you want to pay and wham or dham bid on making it for you.

    i am getting a 50’s infant dress made for my dd

  52. BffMama says:

    Peachy, how are you??!! Been wondering.

  53. messy says:

    BFF<—She’s baaack! πŸ˜€

  54. BffMama says:

    And P.S. what’s a girl gotta do to get a link for bukawww’s thread? πŸ˜€ I try to stay away unless I have a direct link to go in and get out quick.

  55. messy says:

    alchemy… Now, that is strange, and very interesting! I had no idea at all that there was something like that anywhere! Now, can I post a pic of the ebay bag on there, ethically… Eeek. I don’t know that I can do that. I guess I am ok being less ethical in PM, but throwing it out there might be wrongish. A lot.

  56. me says:

    http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/showthread.php?t=711924 <– Bukawww’s nutty thread about unemployment and the economy killers who use it lol

  57. Cheesewhiz says:

    I saw this post…I thought, “How nice of her to bitch about him online…” I think they are both even. End of story.

  58. insomiac says:

    meh, I usually keep anything with dh and I private but I can think of once he really pissed me off and I needed to vent before I throttled him.
    Of course, he knew I was pissed,knew exactly why and what, so even if he read it, nothing would be of any surprise.

    I don’t follow him around on the net to read what he wrote and he doesn’t do that to me, so I do find it a little creepy if her DH is actually out seeking out what she says. Very insecure of him.

    mmspirit..WOW, your car. I read about your wreck on the other thread, but seeing that really blows me away. Thank god you and the kids are okay!

    giggling at the duck shoe mention again. Somehow that never gets old πŸ˜›

    buckawww’s thread. if she did not come across so bitchy about it she might have had a valid point somewhere in there. I just can’t get past the delivery. Reminds me of Ann Coultier(sp?) *gag*.

  59. Cheesewhiz says:

    mmspirit7 – Oh my goodness, so glad you and the kids are ok!!! I can’t even imagine. Things like that definitely make you appreciate your family!!!

  60. Cheesewhiz says:

    #58 – Wow, I ALMOST saw her point in the first post if she hadn’t gone on to be a complete PSYCHO to all the others posters…

  61. messy says:

    EEEK! Glad I looked around! I can’t ask on alchemy because the same seller from ebay is on etsy LOL!!!

  62. JustPeachy says:

    Im good BFF. Dh and I hit a rough patch but we are working on it and things seem to going well. Granted its only been a week but Im hopeful. Thanks for thinking of me.
    And I liked a pp dont follow my husband around online. I belong to one forum with him but I dont stalk his postings on the forum either. And I didnt joint to stalk him either but rather another friend suggested I might like the forum.

  63. behooooooove says:

    My DH and I are members of a couple of the same forums. But like I said, we never fight. And if I had something to vent about, it wouldn’t go on a public forum. Period.

  64. KAL says:

    If I have shit to say ABOUT my husband, I’d like to say it TO him. I just like to see his face when I say.

  65. Cheesewhiz says:

    I’ve bitched about my husband online before, but I’ve told him first, and left it open so he could read it. He thought it was pretty funny. Not exactly like I’m going behind his back or anything…

    Oh, just joined CDN, same username, feel free to say hi! πŸ˜‰

  66. Rika says:

    Another quality product brought to us by GM forums:
    http://forum.thegoodmama.com/showthread.php?t=1127

    I had to laugh because the mama “wants to love it so badly” yet it looks hideous. Just see it for what it is already, geez.

  67. me me me says:

    I just love how they are shooting out rainbows. “My shirt is total crap and unwearable, but that’s OK. I will repair it myself, and if I mess up, I’ll just cut it into scraps and make appliqued shirts with it.”

    Gee, why are the GM sheeples so obsessed they won’t even see that this company is waaaaaaay to big for it’s britches and could not care less about putting out a quality product. They know those freaks will except their crap products because they just looooooove the fabrics soooooooooooo much. **puke**

  68. melmelly says:

    #69: I agree! I am getting rid of my goodmama stuff because I don’t use it anymore. I know of a mama who has a cloth diaper collection worth $5000-8000 – $3000 of which are goodmamas! Makes me want to puke!

  69. insomiac says:

    ITA #69
    It makes me sick.

  70. diudiaole says:

    Bukaww is such as ass

  71. melmelly says:

    Bukkaww, or whatever her UN, is soooo annoying! I was somewhat able to understand what she saying, but the way she was phrasing it? She was just asking for it! She also seemed to think she was way above everyone in that post because they weren’t all I’m agreement. She makes me grind my teeth and my eyes cross.

  72. messy says:

    Someone duct tape my fingers together before I peck myself into an early grave with this chick ROFL…

  73. Crystal says:

    Messy, you rock!!!!

  74. messy says:

    Pfffttt… I’m evil LOL! πŸ˜‰
    Wasn’t the OP a stalker or something to someone else? Or was she the one complaining that her friend didn’t like her anymore? I could totally see why LOL…

  75. messy says:

    Oh… My bad. She had the advanced children… Obviously she is not their role model!

  76. youdontknowme says:

    Wait, is the OP BFing?

  77. Booyah says:

    Oh yeah, the $9000 GM stashes…. *facepalm*

    Seriously, I get why people like(d) them. I like the GMs I have. And yeah, some of the prints are really cute. But I just don’t understand why someone would spend that much…I could buy a really nice used car for the amount some people throw down on their GM stashes. Just. Don’t. Get it.

  78. NataschaN says:

    I wish my huby would read when I rant about him and then what others have to comment about it.

    Not that I say anything online about him that I have not told him to his face. Ever.

    Oh, and right now he is doing the carpet cleaning upstairs because he told me that it is my job to bring our son to bed where it is his job to do so because I am back on BC and not supposed to BF our son anymore. He better cleans those carpets upstairs gooooooodddddd….

  79. me says:

    Messy, I read what you wrote and choked LOL

  80. Cheesewhiz says:

    LOL, Messy!!!! You go!!!

    Completely O/T, but It’s a Snap just asked me if I ever pee standing up on CDN….lol???

    Well, not if I pee ON CDN, but um, well, you know what I mean…

  81. me me me says:

    74 if your a bitch. I hate to see what they call me afetr what I just posted. Fucking cunt… YES…retarded…when used as an insult…is well, INSULTING.

  82. me says:

    Cheezwhiz- My friend took me in the boys bathroom when we were doing nothing waiting at an after school thing we were doing to get extra credit and showed me how to go in a urinal..and she didn’t take her pants off. Maybe IAS has seen someone else do that?

  83. Cheesewhiz says:

    #85…Whoa…um…could you do it?

    I just said yes, because sometimes I will pee in the shower…ROFL…

  84. me me me says:

    Dude, those bitches have me steamed. I may end up getting myself banned over them. I can’t shut up sometimes. lol

  85. Cheesewhiz says:

    You guys rock…your responses are AWESOME.

  86. Cheesewhiz says:

    Headin’ over there now πŸ˜‰

  87. eb says:

    74…I just came over here to see if anyone was talkin’ about it yet! LOL
    I didn’t know that was you. ha!
    me me me…what did you post?

    Someone just said to cut her a break because she changed the title??? headscratch…
    Um, yeah, but it took 7 pages of her insulting people for telling her she was wrong for her to change it?

  88. Cheesewhiz says:

    I don’t see what the big deal is…when DH is being arrogant, I just tell him he has ENCEPHALITIS. Don’t you?

  89. Cheesewhiz says:

    Uh oh….the link in #89 is turnin’ ugly…

  90. eb says:

    92 roflmbo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  91. JustPeachy says:

    Ok Im gonna be the jerk here and say I dont find the word retarded offensive. I think its more offensive to refer to someone with mental handicaps as a retard. And I do have a mentally handicapped brother.

  92. me me me says:

    93-yea prim n proper better back the hell off my thread. Leave it to her to take a happy thread and still turn it into a “oh poor me, I need to shit all over my dh publicly. BRB baby woke up and is telling me she has poop AGAIN. ugh

  93. eb says:

    What is up w/ pnp? Is she always like that? Did she follow you from the other thread just to be a jerk?

  94. me me me says:

    97-yes she is and yes she did. Fuck post here PnP so I tell you what I really think of you.

  95. JustPeachy says:

    I know she is going thru a rough time now so maybe its just that showing through?

  96. me me me says:

    Boo whoo. My life is no picknic. 3 out of 4 kids are special needs, inherited from their father. Our marriage is ANYTHING but perfect. We’ve had separations, he almost called it quits last July. I’ve been essentially a single mother of 4 the last 7 months because dhs works across the country and wee see him for 2 days maybe twice a month, if that often. My mother is a loon, my siblings are embarrassing white trash and are raising their offspring to be embarrassing white trash. MIL is the mother of all bitches and has tried to get our kids taken from us twice, (totally false claims) and still threatens to find a way to get them. She’s attempted to get “rid” of me and told dh she will stop at nothing to get rid of me. She’s the whole reason me and kids are here and dh is stuck there with his job, that he’s lucky to have at all. Shall I continue? Boo fucking who. I don’t expect anyone to pat me on the back and excuse my bad behavior. She still needs to shut the fuck up, she’s out of line. Go start a “I am sick n tired of ppl being sick n tired of my whinny ass” thread.

  97. nini02 says:

    74 – LOL, that’s awesome. That thread is making me ill. I may be getting a hand slap (or more) for what I just put in my reply….lol. Oh well, CDN rocks. πŸ˜€

  98. mmspirit7 says:

    101…sorry for all you are going through. I know what it’s like to be a single mom and married my dh is deployed for upto 15 months this time. So iunderstand were you are coming from hugs. I hope you enjoy the time you get with him!

  99. JustPeachy says:

    #101 I feel you on that. The stories I could tell would make you all think Im nuts for not divorcing dh. He really is a good guy just a bit clueless and at times selfish.

  100. Grogwench says:

    Damn, people. Please remember those of us who CAN”T go to DS for fear of the big bad virus…I don’t trust my condom. Please C&P….I want to see how awesome you are!

  101. me me me says:

    103-Thanks. I was a complete mess June-September. It was insanely hard to adjust to having NO help at all with the kids. I’d only got my own car 3 months before so I was totlaly sued to never driving anywhere without Dh with me. I’m used to it now and it’s all good, mostly. lol Right now he’s cleaning my bathrooms for some reason. No idea why, he just wanted too. I need to go clean my kitchen and get dinner going. lol

    104-OH I am sure we could compare stories. My had to be traiend to not be selfish and and is still pretty clueless. He’s reaaaaally trying to get it all figured out, which is really cute and makes him even more sexy.

    Sorry 105, I’ll try to remember lol.

  102. JustPeachy says:

    Eh Im done with the whole training thing lol. I figure after 6 years if he hasn’t gotten with the program he won’t unless all hell breaks loose.

  103. hrm's mom says:

    OMG how did you get your DH to clean the bathroom!! That is a scandal in itself!!

  104. me me me says:

    107-Ya never know. Dh and I will be married 10 yrs this June, which makes it 13 yrs together. He Just started getting a clue about 6 months ago. lol I tell ya what, if me and Dh can get it together, there is hope for most any couple. We now laugh about the jars of baby food that used to go flying past his head back in the day (I have a bad aim, lucky for him).

    108-He works out of state and comes home a couple days a month. So he has few chances to earn brownie points. After that, he knew I owed him, big time. πŸ˜‰

  105. Sam says:

    If I knew my husband was writing about our relationship issues on a public forum I would go read it too and he would do likewise.

  106. insomiac says:

    #107 it took about 8 or 9 years to get mine trained right,lol
    we will have been married 15 years in August now and he is lightyears away from how he was at year 6.
    Keep the faith girl!

  107. JustPeachy says:

    I am hence me not just walking away like I planned. I love the man to bits and pieces but he drives me absolutely berserk sometimes!

Leave a Reply

