Ok so I’m not the brightest crayon in the box!

You have to love honesty.

Yesterday, 02:20 PM #1
Roserob73 vbmenu_register(“postmenu_6750132”, true);
Registered Users
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: In Obamanois
Posts: 1,147
My Mood:

Ok so I’m not the brightest crayon in the box!

In the FSOT when ladies have left me positive feedback and ask for it back I would reply thinking thats what they meant.  I just now figured out the correct way to give feedback back. So if you recognize me as the dumb broad that sold you ___. I’m SS I apologize for just replying and not doing it the correct way. Please forgive me.
Comments
  1. Bloggitybloggity says:

    LOL

  2. The Original Ashley says:

    ROFL. At least she admits it LOL.

  3. silver says:

    Did you see this?? Should be gone any second 🙂

    clothmommy1236
    Registered Users

    Join Date: Mar 2009
    Posts: 1

    Exclamation Recent Viruses on Diaper Swappers
    If you haven’t heard DS has recently had a load of viruses that were downloaded onto DS user’s computers around Tuesday last week. This week there was a virus that was uploaded onto the site and then downloaded automatically onto peoples computers. Around 6,000 people were affected. I started getting scared that this would happen again so I started looking for a similar site like DS and found one. The site is new and does not have very many users at all (a site has to start somewhere) and does need a little help in growing their community. The site is run by another Diaper Swapper user who decided to build the site due to the viruses on this site. Another thing is that the site does not require you to donate to get extra features (such as being able to sell items, etc.).

    The site can be visited at:
    clothmamas.webs. com
    clothmommy1236 is online now Reply With Quote

  4. BffMama says:

    I would love someone with great spyware to go to DS and c&p this mama’s FB that she left others so I can see what she’s talking about.

  5. BffMama says:

    I mean with great spyware/malware blocker. Yeah. That’s what I meant. I am not the sharpest tool in the shed.

  6. me me me says:

    Hahah, I lost count of how many times a customer has done that. I’m like that’s fantastic that your telling ME that you love it, would ya mind telling it to i-trader tho. heee heee

  7. me me me says:

    It wont cut n past here clean. I’m ganna put it in paint. brb

  8. BffMama says:

    Ohhhhhhhhhh I misread it. Geezus, now I’m the dumb broad.

    I haz the dumbz.

    That is all.

  9. me me me says:

    Well if you still wanna see the fb lmk, now that I’ve screen shotted it, uploaded it to photobucket and all. rofl

  10. BffMama says:

    I guess I was thinking she was just leaving FB like a chick who has her head in the clouds and was saying fluffly, sweet things about someone’s mama, it’s a pretty day, etc. (lol, just random kind, but ditzy replies) instead of the actual transaction (in the fb itself). Then, I re-read it and it just seems she replied to the other mamas in PMs and never officially left fb.

  11. me me me says:

    ROFL #10…now THAT would be hilarious. She mostly just said things like “Fun mama to do business with” “A fun wonderful experience”. Hee hee

  12. Sarah says:

    Re: post #3

    Is that Sam back again w/another new board?

  13. me me me says:

    12-It better fucking not be. But she has been “showing” herself online a little lately. She rejected my paypal “bill” (for the $400 worth of trainers she never paid for but sure did resale and trade them for her own benefit) on march 3rd, I sent that bill back in October. I have word from another source she’s been online fucking with her “enemies” (ie:freinds she fucked over that had the nerve to call her out and stop letting her fuck them) accounts, changing passwords and personal info so they can’t access them anymore. She’s a real fucking winner. ((puke))

    Can ya tell that cuntslim still gets my panties in a wad (like a scratchy wad of polyester felt).

  14. itsraininghere says:

    ok. . . i checked out the clothmamas site for all of about 3 minutes. . . i’m not staying. the gal that owns it mistyped her own name in the rules section, and the rules are so incredibly vague that i have no idea what i actually can post? what does no random stuff mean, exactly? it just has a bunch of letters typed?

    anyway. . . just my impression

  15. messy says:

    me me me what is her ds name? I am lost and I hate being lost!!!

  16. me me me says:

    #15- Who? If you mean Sam, she was clothmama on DS, but she had at least 5 I was aware of and all got banned.

    Anyone notice the owner of this new site had her age as 15. How may 15 yr olds do YOU know that are not only avid cloth diaperers but have the drive to create a cloth diaper forums?

    My guess “SAM” did a piss poor job of starting the site incognito and not only messed up and spelled her own alias name wrong, among many other obvious words in her rules, but managed to not do the math right when listing her birth date and made herself 15 yrs old. What do you expect from someone lame enough to scam the cloth world over and over and then come back and create an exact replica site and think we wont notice. Her MO is old, find a new one hunny.

  17. ~JC~ says:

    Is there a link to more info on this sam person?

  18. me me me says:

    Just Google diaper traders, scammy, scammy and scarol, Samantha Paige, there is is whole yahoo group dedicated to her scamming. Some have filed against her and got judgments, but since she doesn’t file taxes or claim any income (apparently tax evasion is part of her delusions that she is untouchable) and lives off welfare,so they can’t collect.

    I know she’s been mentioned here enough but I don’t remember where.

  19. me me me says:

    NM Google doesn’t produce anything anymore. Weird.

  20. AshleyB says:

    Lay off the OP…sure, after 1000+ posts she may not fully undestand how feedback works, but I have over 4000+ posts and I still don’t understand all of the Leeder’s rulez SO…

  21. AshleyB says:

    OH…and the other site mentioned? Sounds like a lot of Lee’s “rules” (no profanity, sunshine and rainbows etc)!

  22. Geek Mama says:

    Ashley, no one is snarking the OP….

  23. For Realz says:

    Just wondering… Can somebody tell me how I know if my spyware/malware protection is good enough to feel safe going to DS? I have one of the well-known names in virus protection, but I must admit I’ve followed a couple links from this blog and have never received any warnings from it.

  24. For Realz says:

    And what’s all that purple stuff around my monster’s mouth?

  25. yikes says:

    Anyone think my recent identity theft and DS’s eAIDS are related? Fuuuuuck.

  26. mksmommy says:

    I would be shocked if they weren’t yikes. Alot of these spywares/viruses/keyloggers nowadays have only one purpose and that is to access your financial info.

  27. me me me says:

    All I can say is that’s veeeeeeeeeeeeeeery possible. It would not be the 1st time. That’s how she got us all off DT when we al decided to call her out right there on DT. She started uploading viruses and malware to fuck with our computers so we’d go away. She “sold” DT to a friend, with the intent to come back under a new name and pretend to be the new buyer. She’s totally not above anything.

    She’s an idiot, she tells her “friends” all her dirty little secretes, then later stabs them in the back forgetting they got the dirt on her. Stooooopid whore.

    Fucking don’t tell me you can’t payback the bambu coop because you use it to pay your rent then fuck me out of $400 and expect me not to spill it. I know your reading this Sam, you cleaned up the little mistakes you made on your new forums after I posted about them. I know your there reading this, so KISS IT hag.

    Oh thank you for changing your top paige website from a web design site to a pill pushing site. At least I can scratch taking your ass to court over refusing to remove my kid/logo off your damn site. You know you never had my permission to plaster my shit/kid on your ANYTHING.

  28. alison says:

    LOL @ #20

  29. toaster coaster says:

    #24 It kinda looks like he blew the easter bunny….

  30. me says:

    23-
    I hadn’t gotten any warnings until about 3 days ago. I all of a sudden got a trojan block thing pop up and downloaded one of the links and it took off over 100 things. I also updated McAfee again (from 2 days before) and it took off another 6.

    I tried to download the AVG thing but it will not finish for some reason.

    Yeah Sam is rather notorious for being cuckoo and scamming people over and over and over. I haven’t looked at the new place yet. A while back, a lot of people made DS branch off sites and as far as any people let slip, none are around anymore.

  31. AshleyB says:

    If anyone wants another CD site, join cloth diaper nation!

  32. werd says:

    messy, bff, anyone else who i talk to on here regularly. I’m takin a break from the craziness that is the internet dramaz. peace.

  33. messy says:

    You are leaving us Werd??? :::sending healthy and happy pregnancy vibes::: Can’t wait until you get back to the *crazy 🙂

  34. BffMama says:

    Check your PM at CDN! Pwease. I’m worried.

  35. BffMama says:

    PS. If someone said/did something to you, me and Messy and the big yellow dong are gonna rough them the f up.

  36. messy says:

    😦 I didn’t even think about someone saying something upsetting! Yeah, me and BFF and the yeller dong will go after them! Heck, even if someone didn’t say something, we will go after someone anyhow 😀

  37. werd says:

    nah don’t worry guys! I’m just all pregnant and hormonal and all wrapped up in the drama and its like time to step away from the laptop. I kinda forgot I have a life outside the internet, haha!

    I’ll update in a few weeks when I get another u/s! I have an appointment Apr 10th but I don’t know if I will get an u/s then or after!

  38. mmspirit7 says:

    Read it’s a snaps thing about how people are giving her different feed back about a refund.

  39. BffMama says:

    Okay fair enough, werd. But definitely check in. Or we’ll be checking in. I’ve always wanted to go to NY. 😀

  40. messy says:

    40 Oh for Cripe’s sake… The freaking Snatch woman never stops! She linked the WAHM to the wrong color her own freaking self! DUH! If you link her to the wrong color, and the sheets come in that color, does that make them wrong? It just makes Its a Snap more of a Snatch. She wanted money back. A refund on some pricey items that she wanted to keep. But she never scammed anyone… RIIIIGHT!

  41. messy says:

    Bye Werd… Come and tell us how it all goes!!!

  42. me me me says:

    422-How much you wanna bet she gave those $165 sheets to her Dh and he was like “gee these are nice, what did you pay for them” and she was all “$165” and he was all, “you better fucking return them”. hahahah my dh would totally say that (not that I’d listen).

  43. me me me says:

    Werd, hope the pg goes smoothly and you feel better.

  44. messy says:

    44 I could see that… Or maybe she is just a scamming bitch all on her own. It is hard to tell ROFL!

  45. me me me says:

    46 true true. If she did blame the dh, we’d be allover her case anyways cuz the blaming dh card is old.

  46. Cheesewhiz says:

    Werd, me and mah big yeller dong will miss ya! 😦 Happy vibes, and too bad there is no one to rough up…lol

  47. BffMama says:

    Big yeller dong. That cracks me right up.

  48. messy says:

    Oh Cheeseywizzz! You can rough me up with that big yeller dong any day! 😛 I am a bad bad girl… 😉 <—see my eye is heeling nicely from the last time 😀

  49. messy says:

    LOL I said heeling @@ See yer big yeller dong gets me all flustered!!! But hey, I can *heel too 😉

  50. messy says:

    #52 I don’t get it…?

  51. mksmommy says:

    Thats a cute set for that price. I dont even think I can get an outfit for that price anywhere else but walmart so Im not really seeing the drama there unless you are talking about the armpit thingy.

  52. me says:

    Maybe she is saying go buy it?

  53. haha says:

    Other than her sewing is horrendous! And she can’t cut a straight line at all apparently! At least she’s doing testers though.

  54. Melissa says:

    regarding the link in #52 – am i reading that right that she is just using interfacing to “stick” the track stripes to the pants??? Not to mention that the “square” on the front is wonky in cut & needs stabilizer to put it on the shirt. And the person has ironed goop into the armpit.

  55. Cheesewhiz says:

    LOL Messy, sorry to fluster ya…happens a lot! 😉

    need to subscribe to these comments…

  56. coffee drinker says:

    the tension is very off on that machine!

  57. ABCDEFG says:

    The Spots link in #52 is Connersmama. I guess that she’s selling her seconds on Spots.

  58. Nicole says:

    *yawn*

  59. mksmommy says:

    Thats not connorsmama. Theres a woman on DS who has been making embellished shirts for a while to sell on spots. Her ds name is Gizmo516.

  60. werd says:

    UPDATE on us: I had a big gush of blood last night so I was in the ER until 3 am! They did an ultrasound and I have something called a Subchorionic Hematoma in between my uterus and placenta – anyone ever heard of this or had it?! I’ve never heard of such a thing. I’m on bed rest until who knows when 😦

    I got a pic though! When I;m actually all with it, I’ll link a pic here. I’m so tired.

  61. Kris says:

    I had them when I was pregnant with the twins- feel free PM me at CDN (kwootten2) if you have any questions! ((((((((((()))))))))))

  62. newhere says:

    I had a couple of those with my last pregnancy werd- its actually quite common and usually resolves itself. Hang in there!

  63. mksmommy says:

    Hopefully it resolves itself quickly and you have the rest of the pregnancy easy. Take care of yourself werd and keep us update please. I am pulling for you 🙂

  64. coffee drinker says:

    Please keep us posted Werd

  65. ~JC~ says:

    werd – I had that with my twin pregnancy. It started when I was 5 weeks and I was on bedrest from 9 weeks – 15 weeks but all was ok!

  66. KAL says:

    WERD, are you sure you’re not having twins? I’m hoping the best for you & your family! Keep us updated!

  67. BffMama says:

    I had the same thing at 5 weeks. It resolved on its own and all is well, but I definitely had pelvic/bedrest for a while, just to be sure.

  68. werd says:

    nopers, no twins. Just one! (THANK GOD). I’m on bedrest and no hanky panky until 20 weeks, I’m like 9 1/2 weeks right now. Bedrest will be really interesting with a 2 year old. Good grief!

  69. eb says:

    werd…
    I had that at 8 weeks with my 3rd dd and she is a beautiful 2 yo now. I bled for almost a month everytime I got up from laying down. I was on bedrest also! LOL I understand, I had a 18month old and an almost 3 yo at the time. They induced me a bit early because my placenta wasn’t providing everything she needed (I have had a baby since, so I don’t remember exactly what they called it) and it was connected to the bleed I had early on.

  70. werd says:

    Baby!!!! And just one. I tried to get the best shot I could, its a picture of a picture. I need to invest in a cheapo scanner!!

    Yeah, I’ll be having a scheduled c section at 38 weeks, I had a precious emergency c/s with my daughter and they told me flat out I am definitely not a candidate for a VBAC, ha.

    That’s pretty much where I’m at right now – I get up and walk around, and I wipe and there is blood. I’m crampy too but they told me that the blood can irritate the cervix and cause cramping. I’m done after this baby, unless I lose like 100 lbs and get really skinny first!

  71. werd says:

    PS OMG it is amazing the differences in 2 weeks! At about 7 weeks, baby looked like an egg over easy! Now you can actually see the head and the “beak” aka where the nose and jaw will be, its just amazing what happens in 2 weeks! With my first baby, I didn’t even find out I was pregnant until 9 weeks, and my first u/s was at 11 weeks. So this is just amazing to see the differences!

    Okay now go find some drama, haha!

  72. eb says:

    THanks for sharing! Egg over easy….rofl!!!!

  73. trolltastic says:

    can someone explain this? i am missing the joke apparently 🙂
    http://hyenacart.com/prod_details_auction.php?id=68052&vid=200001

  74. ABCDEFG says:

    There’s a copycat loose on Spots! :rofl:
    Unicorn farts would be the purified air over on the goodmama forum. They are all goody goody too good for their own shit.

  75. mksmommy says:

    Most likely an april fools thing. Im bidding because I must complete my collection of mythical creature emissions and unicorn farts will do it. I wouldn’t be shocked if they went for a million bajillion dollars because unicorn farts are extremely HTF.

  76. Kim says:

    It’s all in good fun mamas! And the winner WILL receive unicorn farts in the mail…(of course free, this is a joke obviously)

    Happy bidding! hehe

  77. That is way too funny! I love the INSANE amount of money it is going for!

  78. mksmommy says:

    I just held the 9 button down til I got tired then clicked submit so I dont think I will get outbid.

  79. AshleyB says:

    Bid…for no clue how much even. Just hit 9 a bunch!

  80. mksmommy says:

    We maxed out the bids ROFL.

  81. trolltastic says:

    Oh, I knew it wasn’t for real! LOL! I Just didn’t get the joke. Now I get it. GM snobs. 🙂

  82. noisybean says:

    http://hyenacart.com/prod_details_lottery.php?id=45050&vid=2891

    What the? Is this an April Fool’s joke too?

  83. Grogwench says:

    Noisybean…OMH! I hope, hope, hope that is an April Fools!

  84. I don’t think it is. The congo opening was advertised in CDN WAHM wares. Hmmm….

  85. Cheesewhiz says:

    Werd – sending wonderful thoughts your way and hope you are not going too stir-crazy! I hope everything goes well for the rest of your pregnancy, keep us updated!!! xxx

  86. Cheesewhiz says:

    #85 – Look at how many people have entered…LOL! They must be thinking of removing that peacock tail and just using the shorties…

  87. Cheesewhiz says:

    Thanks for your bid on the Unicorn Farts in a jar…. You have the current high bid of $340282000000000100000000000000000000000.00 and your max bid is $340282100000000100000000000000000000000000000.00!

    LOL!!!

  88. werd says:

    ugh do not eat a cold Arby’s Beef and Cheddar at 2 am. Puke.

  89. coffee drinker says:

    those shorties….um wow!

  90. DSDM2 says:

    I think the shorties are kind of cute, lol. Kind of like a little cape.

    Wasn’t there a wahm a while back that made super hero diapers with capes?

  91. DSDM2 says:

    “werd Says:
    April 2, 2009 at 6:15 am e

    ugh do not eat a cold Arby’s Beef and Cheddar at 2 am. Puke.”

    No, but a chicken, bacon, and swiss rocks (Even cold).

  92. messy says:

    #91 and #94 YOU ARE BOTH GROSS!!! ICKY ICKY ICKY!!! Condiments have no place on sandwiches!!! None!!! GROSS!!! Cold? With condiments??? Are you nuts?
    Yeah, I have food issues ROFL!

  93. mksmommy says:

    Wendy’s junior bacon cheeseburgers. I think Im drooling a bit.

  94. AshleyB says:

    Psh…you all are wrong. At 2am, it’s a McDonalds apple pie with a caramel sundae. Dump the sundae on the pie, and you have pie a la mode! THAT is good.

Leave a Reply

