Are you freaking KIDDING?! NO THANKS.

http://hyenacart.com/VinhThiDesigns/index.php?c=37&p=21132

Hello! Please login or register to start shopping.

4:27:19 pm EST, Tuesday, February 24, 2009

RAFFLE-One Year Site Supporter Membership to Diaperswappers RAFFLE-One Year Site Supporter Membership to Diaperswappers
Price : $1.00
100 available
on February 25, 2009 at 11:00 am

What Site Supporters get:

  1. View no more than 1 ad per page (no pop-unders, the likely ad you’ll see will be in the footer (bottom) of the website)
  2. Have the “Site Supporter” badge in their posts

  3. Attachments Size Increased (in bytes) from 614,400 to 1,000,000
  4. Private Message Space Increased from 200 to 1,000
  5. Allowed to use a custom title
  6. Avatar Image Maximum Filesize (bytes) Increased from 40,680 to 100,000
  7. Signature Image Maximum Filesize (bytes) Increased from 20,000 to 50,000
  8. User will be viewable on Show Groups page
  9. No 30-second wait between posts
  10. No 30-second wait between PMs

Generously donated by Lee

RAFFLE-One Year Site Supporter Membership to Diaperswappers
RAFFLE-One Year Site Supporter Membership to Diaperswappers
RAFFLE-One Year Site Supporter Membership to Diaperswappers

Spot this item!
( What’s this?)

Shopping Cart Is Empty

There are 49 shoppers online

Comments
  1. naturalmamadot says:

    lmao nice. Thankyou Lee SO much for providing me with a FREE subscription to the virus/scammer/dictator zone.

  2. zosiasmama says:

    “Generously donated by Lee”
    OMG I think I just fell off the chair laughing. Oh yeah, he is so generous donating something that costs nothing. He had to really dig deep into the pocket for that great prize. Wow…now that is some serious generosity. Buwahahah

  3. firefoxrocks says:

    What gesture. @@ Especially when you can install ad blocker on FF for FREE!!!! You would think he could cough up a little of the rev that he is making off of the virus infected ads…….

  4. just_sayin says:

    I think I’d pay a buck just so I wouldn’t have to see “site supporter” under the names of the kiss asses who are site supporters.

    He’s a cheap ass. And an idiot.

  5. cdmd1023 says:

    lame.

  6. AshleyB says:

    WOW. That took a lot of effort! Pfft…you know what they should raffle? Antivirus software!

  7. alison says:

    LOL @ #5

  8. naturalmamadot says:

    so true #5, so true

  9. Erin says:

    LOL, #5, so so true!

    My site supporter finally ran out, so I’m completely done with DS now. I only come here to feed my drama obsession… and because I’m bored, lol.

  10. naturalmamadot says:

    When I was selling a lot I was forced to do site supporter so I could have a real inbox (i dont like to delete until im long done with that person in case they pull funny stuff) but DS has proven that it really doesnt matter whether or not I have proof they would still probably side with the scammer so I can do away with saving PMS if I ever do fsot there again lol.

  11. werd says:

    this is going to out me but WHO THE FUCK CARES!!

    PRAYING this one sticks!!!

  12. DSDM2 says:

    YEY!!! Congrats werd!!!!

  13. JustPeachy says:

    Hey Im a site supporter and IM by no means a kiss ass. A former dumb ass but definitely not kissing ass. My site supporter is about to run out and definitely not renewing it. It isnt worth it really to me. I have ad block and the only reason I liked site supporter was the nifty title thingy.

  14. Rain Cloud says:

    ha ha! I am an original member from the very first board way back in 2005 and will never ever pay to use that site!

    If only it wasn’t so super slow they might have more people there.

    What a joke!

  15. Messy says:

    CONGRATS WERD!!! I still have no idea who you are… But YEAH!!!

  16. naturalmamadot says:

    Congratulations!! Thats so exciting 😀 Still have no clue who you are, but I dont frequent DS so I wouldnt know of anyone trying to get pregnant 😉

  17. cdmd1023 says:

    werd-CONGRATS! I am dying to know who you are!

  18. janell says:

    #4 justsayin– LMAO! so true!!

  19. noisybean says:

    #4 – YES! Me too.

    And congrats Werd!

  20. not just another mama says:

    Oh wow.. I hate even going on DS, my computer auto blocks it almost every time I try to go on saying its an infected site.

    But I get what hes doing.. Give them money.. & they don’t infect your computer with virus’ from their icky ads & junk.

  21. AshleyB says:

    Werd–I’ve known who you are for months now!! =P And congrat’s again!

  22. JustPeachy says:

    Congratulations werd! Im crossing my fingers for a sticky bean for you 🙂

  23. zosiasmama says:

    Werd…are you on CDN? Congrats! I am sending sticky dust your way!

  24. Zukey says:

    Werd! Congrats! *sending sticky vibes*

  25. ME Brandi with an I says:

    CONGRATS WERD!!!! I would like to wish you all the best!!!!

  26. yikes says:

    Werd congrats!!!!

    Great *prize* wonder who will enter that one… hahahaha

  27. AshleyB says:

    #25…a sheeple will! I bet they sell out too (blah)!

  28. siriusmama says:

    Congrats werd! I will keep my bits crossed that this is a sticky bean ❤

  29. try me, i'm new! says:

    *first time poster, but i’ve lurked forever*
    #27 – from the price of the dipes and the piggybacking, that sounds like an elbee order, plus she’s got nip elbees to trade in her siggy. obviously the party at fault here is her friend, not the elbee mama, but the scammy mama would have a bunch of nip elbees she might try to move.

  30. ~JC~ says:

    Congrats werd!

    #27 – I’m thinking of SC – only because it averages out to $55 per diaper- anyone else charge that much? I can’t believe the mama didn’t realize her friend asked for $70 too much though – I would pick up on that RIGHT away!!

  31. DramaMama says:

    $50 for a diaper is udderly ridiculous! They are DIAPERS, they get peed and poo’d in!

  32. not just another mama says:

    Wow.. I would want the mama’s address, phone number and SSN# if I’m giving her almost 600 bucks for diapers.. EEEEEEP.

  33. Shabbychic says:

    OK, never mind what kind of diapers they are. I’m more interested in WHO took the money. Some sleuthing is in order.

  34. JustPeachy says:

    If you got it then wth. I wouldnt do it anymore but thats just me.
    I wonder who this “friend” is. Id be hunting them down and doing everything I could to get back that money.

  35. StacEy says:

    eek, that really stinks. I’m a trusting idiot too, but I don’t think I’d piggyback on a piggyback-er. Do we know if the original person who had the custom order got the money…is she implying that perhaps her friend did not pass all of the funds on?

  36. Kim says:

    LMAO. wow. Let’s just say I have seen the light and will no longer post on DS. I will look through FSOT once in a while though.

    Werd: OMGZ I KNOW who you are. 😉 glad we’re friends now on CDN.

  37. Roxyrocks says:

    Atleast he is giving “something” but I agree it is sort of lame but it is something

    I 2nd anti virus softwear!!!! I got a virus and was pretty damn pissed but my addiction to DS keep me coming back…

  38. werd says:

    LMAO Kim

    I’m so elusive!!

    okay no not really!

  39. Jay says:

    So o/t but what’s the name of the other cding board that doesn’t put up w/ all the ds crap?

  40. Jay says:

    N/m just found it 🙂

  41. KAL says:

    #25, are you seriously posting?

  42. DSDM2 says:

    42, That *is* the same person you are thinking of.

  43. StacEy says:

    nuh uh! Our friend Brandi!

  44. Sam says:

    Generously donated by Lee? hahaha give me a break!

    Congratulations Werd! I wish you the best 🙂

  45. werd says:

    LOL you would not believe the amount of PMs I’ve gotten today.

    I is a celebrity!

    Brandiyiyieeiy – eat a dick up and hiccup. k?

  46. StacEy says:

    werd…you so funny.

  47. KAL says:

    yeah, youz beez deeeeelerious! thinking you can come post in here after that bullshit you pulled! Think we’ve all gone & lost our damned minds?!

  48. naturalmamadot says:

    Maybe she thought she could sit around and get good ideas from the scammers we post about.

  49. ME Brandi with an I says:

    #48 no I don’t think any of you have lost your minds

    #49 I haven’t been trying to get any “ideas” as you called them! I don’t want or need to scam anyone

    WERD- I was just congratlating on your + I was not trying to start anything by saying congratulations, that is not illegal, and for mamas who have had trouble conceiving they need all the congratsulations and good luck they can get. If you don’t want to accept my Congrats thats Ok I understand. Either way I don’t know how long you have been TTC but again congratulations either way. I hope everything works out all fine for you and the little one

  50. werd says:

    I don’t want your crazy anywhere near my cooking fetus. seriously.

  51. naturalmamadot says:

    rotf….my cooking fetus……I love it

  52. alison says:

    Only 16 sold so far… Not exactly going like hotcakes, are they?

    Perhaps the old DS faithful ARE starting to see the light…

    (Congrats Werd. Whoever you may be… 😉 )

  53. cdmd1023 says:

    werd-I know who you are finally! well, I found who you are but I dont think I have ever chatted with you on any board.

  54. spoofer says:

    Brandi – MYOB. And in case you don’t know what that means it’s MIND YOUR OWN BUSINESS. We don’t like you. Period. Go find some other ‘ladies’ to fit in with, cuz it ain’t happening here.

  55. ~JC~ says:

    You know…I never knew what MYOB was until now. I could never figure out what the M was before “Your Own Beer”. Geez…I’m slow sometimes

  56. JustPeachy says:

    LMAO JC. Too funny!

  57. Me, MySelf, and I says:

    Congrats Werd!

  58. InAFixx says:

    Oh my, where do I sign up?

    Lee, you can right here on my ass….after you kiss it!

  59. Booyah says:

    What a fucking dipshit. I downloaded an ad blocker for IE for FREE. Kiss my ass Lee, you fucking tool.

    And you too, Brandi, while I’m standing here offering it up for smooches!

  60. Megan says:

    One word I want to share with Lee, that not only takes care of those pop-unders and other ads, but also those pesky worms and viruses his site is pedalling: Kaspersky. 😛

  61. Megan says:

    Ooooh, my monster is a funky lobster!

    Congrats, werd. I do believe I know who you are. Do you blog? 😀

  62. diudiaole says:

    I can’t believe the Brandi chick is posting on here LMAO

  63. naturalmamadot says:

    diudiaole Says:
    March 1, 2009 at 3:16 pm

    “I can’t believe the Brandi chick is posting on here LMAO”

    ~uhh yea I dont think she realizes its not a GOOD thing to be the subject of a blog on here, probably means you are a scamming/lying/uppity/drama whoring bitch.

Leave a Reply

