My goodness… I think the pot is calling the kettle black… The OP claims someone else used photos without permission, but so does she… (and FTR a little research shows that she has posts on all kinds of boards/sites with her children in photos; for example: http://blog.syracuse.com/family/2008/06/cloth.jpg from http://blog.syracuse.com/dailydose/2008/06/want_to_try_cloth.html)

ETA: She then has the nerve to come here and post as different people… we don’t “roll that way” on The Drama Blog.

http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/showthread.php?t=654871

Today, 12:12 PM #1
Emma and Natalie’s mommy vbmenu_register(“postmenu_6117557”, true);
Registered Users
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Syracuse, NY
Posts: 676
My Mood:

WWYD??

Another diaperswapper mama took a picture from a thread i posted in a while back and is using it on her business webpage without my permission. I have contacted her several times via phone, e-mail and even certified mail (which she refused to accept) and she refuses to remove the picture. This mama is acting like a selfish baby and can not be reasoned with, and i feel she is putting my child in harms way by having a picture of her in just a diaper and t-shirt on a public webpage when her very own sister in law is dating a convicted sex offender. I have already contacted a lawyer and it just upsets me that i’m going to have to spend money because this women thinks she is above the law, and is acting like a brat (there is no other way to discribe her childish behavor, complete with harassing another friend of mine)So fellow diaperswapper mama’s WWYD in this situation??

http://www.bebewamu.com/

That is the picture in question.

http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/showthread.php?t=368843

Old 03-18-2008, 10:31 PM #1
Emma and Natalie's mommy's Avatar
Emma and Natalie’s mommy vbmenu_register(“postmenu_3077461”, true);
Registered Users
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Syracuse, NY
Posts: 677
My Mood:

Talking look at my cute girls!

I just got a bunch of pics back from sears (finally) and i wanted to share them with all my online friends!Easter 2008

Natalie’s first easter

Emma’s 3rd birthday

Comments
  1. werd says:

    oh yes, I’ll tell her to file a JA!

  2. trolltastic says:

    I still say they used to be friends and now they are just in a cat fight.

  3. noisybean says:

    MEOW!

  4. dsmommy says:

    friends or not what bebewamu is doing is WRONG. I hope this mama throws the book at her! That is a line you just do NOT cross…

  5. trolltastic says:

    #4, i meant she previously had permission to use the pic.
    but yeah, i think its shitty she won’t take it down!
    sounds like she runs a crap biz too.

  6. Stacey says:

    ya, it looks like the prefold pic was staged for the site…so I bet she intended it to get used but has since changed her mind. It wasn’t hard to figure out what site she was talking about. I’d like to hear the other side of this story. What if she compensated her for the pictures (free diapers or something) would that change things?

  7. liljoeysmom says:

    Which photo is it? The ones on the photo gallery page are hosted on photobucket. A quick email to photobucket would get them deleted.

  8. werd says:

    I don’t think she was compensated for the pic.

  9. werd says:

    apparently she sent a cease and desist letter via certified mail and the wahm refused it and sent it back – that’s shady no matter what went down. I really liked the WAHM when I met her and she helped me tremendously when I made the switch, but you just don’t do that, friend/catfight or not. She needs to take it down and work it out with the mama.

  10. Rika says:

    Me thinks she’s just trying to piss off the mom as much as she can.

  11. DSDM2 says:

    #10, and that would be a BIG mistake. One happy customer tells a few close friends, a pissed off one will tell EVERYONE.

  12. werd says:

    true dat #11- she’s pretty prevalant in our area, too. I dunno why she would want to hurt all her hard work by doing this?!

  13. monkey says:

    Why do i get the feeling there’s a lot more to this story than we’re hearing?

    Just seems odd to me that a WAHM would refuse to take the picture down for no reason. I mean, it’s really NOT that great of a picture to begin with… I don’t know, something just seems weird here.

    And the OP tossing in the part about the WAHM’s sister just seems really rotten, like she’s more concerned with smearing the WAHM than getting the pic taken down. Not blaming her, just saying that that was just as dirty as the WAHM not taking the pic down.

    Totally screams cat fight.

  14. Messy says:

    So, the wahm is bebewamu? How did you find out?

  15. werd says:

    yeah Casey from bebewamu. The girl who posted the complaint PMed me and I guessed. I saw she was from the same place as BebeWamu is originated and kinda put 2 and 2 together. I dunno what is going on for back story, though!

  16. just_sayin says:

    It looks like they were friends: http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/showthread.php?t=368836&highlight=bebewamu

    This is what it says, for those who don’t want to get a virus:
    “:celeb rate: We have a winner

    mommy2jackson You have a PM!

    This auction is for one small bebewamu (www.bebewamu.com) AIO trappie diaper in grape. Casey was kind enough to gift me this diaper to give cloth a try (and i have her to thank for my lack of paypal and my huge creditcard balance ) so i’m passing on the cloth diapering love to another mama who needs a helping hand at getting started.

    to enter please post pics of your LO or your baby bump if you’re still expecting. I will have DH pick the winner friday night after the girls go to bed. I only have a premier paypal account so i do ask that whoever wins this lotto please add the fee’s because i don’t have the extra in my paypal right now.

    If you place an order with Casey please use me as a referral “

  17. just_sayin says:

    The thread in question, I think.
    http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/showthread.php?t=263398&highlight=bebewamu

    Sorry, I don’t mean to spam, lol.

  18. jeruco says:

    thread is gone. What happened?

  19. trolltastic says:

    #18, can people request to have their threads deleted? something tells me after people were questioning her on the rest of the story she got nervous and wanted it gone. or the mods know more than we do.

  20. jeruco says:

    #19 they usually wont delete a thread for that kind of stuff unless the thread has broken rules or the OP is up to no good.
    It could be that they felt the thread could end up in bashing of the store so they deleted it ( or if the OP was giving out the store name via PM). Deleting it could have had nothing to do with people quesitoning her story or it could have. I dont know. Mods on there do strange things and they can have no rhyme or reason for deleting things.

  21. werd says:

    people were all freaking out about why mods wouldn’t ban the wahm too. And heaven forbid people question ANYTHING related to DS “policy” (of the week)

  22. dsmommy says:

    The mother was NEVER paid to have her daughter’s pic on the webpage, and the picture in question was taken to send to out of town family to show then the snappi in use. I know the mom and she would NEVER want her child’s half dressed body on a webpage that alot of people visit.

    and yes they use to be friends, they were in a local playgroup together, until Casey stopped going unless she had something to sell.

    If i recall correctly Casey gifted her the cloth diaper because she helped her friend at a local baby expo, and she was thinking about switching to cloth and didn’t know where to start.

  23. dsmommy says:

    and FYI the OP works a part time job at night, so she hasnt even been online to see that the thread is deleted.

  24. eeek says:

    Oh yeah, this one’s moved into the realm of the bizarre. That bebewamu chic’s not right in the head. No matter what anyone did, I wouldn’t keep a pic of their kid up on my site that they wanted removed.

    Even if there IS some sordid other-side-to-the-story, wouldn’t a sane grown up just walk away? At least not involve your business? Very bad sign when the business owner brings crazy to work, always makes me wary.

  25. JuneBug says:

    While I think that the WAHM is being totally creepy, the OP did post the picture to DS. DS gets LOTS of traffic. And there have been creepy pervs lurking about I’m sure. So if she didn’t want her babe’s picture on a public website, she may want to take it down there as well.

  26. NotMeAtAll says:

    http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/showthread.php?t=654904

    Dogs bites baby while mom “glances” at TV. Dog is faulty.

  27. dsmommy says:

    #25 i think the fact that you are semi-sorting with bebewamu is insane. how would you feel if huggies stole a pic of your little one and plastered it all over the place?

    #24 i agree that bebewamu needs to take the picture down and walk away. the mom wants nothing more than the pic removed, and it will be funny is OP actually gets money in court because bebewamu is acting like a child.

  28. swapperhater says:

    I just talked to the OP…..admin is actually siding with bebewamu on this one. I will NOT be posting anymore pictures of my LO’s on there knowing they think this type of behavior is OK. I think this should be grounds for BANNING!!

  29. NotMeAtAll says:

    #28 WHAT!!?? I don’t care what the reasoning is you DO NOT publicly display another person’s child’s picture without permission. And to involve your business with that kind of shadiness. No way!.

  30. trolltastic says:

    I still say something else is going on, and dsmommy, friggin’ chill. sounds like YOU are the OP and not a “friend”.

  31. trolltastic says:

    also, i don’t think for one minute she is worried about safety. she has pics of her kids all over the internet. if you are worried for their safety you dont’ take a pic like that in the first place.
    furthermore, she has a public myspace, WITH a million pictures of her kids, and the kicker, her phone number displayed for all to see.
    yeah, really worried about safety and stalkers.

  32. DSDM2 says:

    My 2cents is that no matter what her reason, the photo needs taken down OR she needs credit given to her. You don’t have to take the photo down as long as credit is given.

  33. DSDM2 says:

    ETA: because it was posted on a public site, she relinquished rights to the sites she posted the photo on, and because of that, people can post the photo as long as they give credit.

    For example, most of you have FaceBook, right?
    (taken directly from the facebook terms of use)

    “When you post User Content to the Site, you authorize and direct us to make such copies thereof as we deem necessary in order to facilitate the posting and storage of the User Content on the Site. By posting User Content to any part of the Site, you automatically grant, and you represent and warrant that you have the right to grant, to the Company an irrevocable, perpetual, non-exclusive, transferable, fully paid, worldwide license (with the right to sublicense) to use, copy, publicly perform, publicly display, reformat, translate, excerpt (in whole or in part) and distribute such User Content for any purpose, commercial, advertising, or otherwise, on or in connection with the Site or the promotion thereof, to prepare derivative works of, or incorporate into other works, such User Content, and to grant and authorize sublicenses of the foregoing. You may remove your User Content from the Site at any time. If you choose to remove your User Content, the license granted above will automatically expire, however you acknowledge that the Company may retain archived copies of your User Content. Facebook does not assert any ownership over your User Content; rather, as between us and you, subject to the rights granted to us in these Terms, you retain full ownership of all of your User Content and any intellectual property rights or other proprietary rights associated with your User Content.”

    In other words, your photos become the property of the site you post them on… But from a copyright point of view, all that needs to happen is for credit to be given.

  34. dsmommy says:

    Im NOT the OP……just another local that bebewamu has ripped off by selling cheap stuff to.

    #28 that is just INSANE! i can not believe that admit is siding with bebewamu.

  35. werd says:

    dsdm what is your email addy?

  36. DSDM2 says:

    werd, I got the email, can you let me know how you know? Thanks!

  37. monkey says:

    #26, totally agree… mom is irresponsible, but it’s the dog’s fault? WTH? My dog is the sweetest guy on the planet and LOVES LOVES LOVES my monkey son, but DH and I would NEVER NEVER NEVER let them play unsupervised.

  38. .bin. says:

    I can’t imagine that DS admin is “siding” with anyone, imo they are probably simply saying.. what the fuck do you want us to do.

    This has nothing to do with them really, the woman has it on her business site, hosted somewhere else, she’s not posting the photo on DS. It’s not, and shouldn’t be their problem.

    The woman is a nutbag, for sure, but why the OP expects DS to do shit is beyond me.

  39. TL says:

    Did she not say that the lady who posted the picture on her site, copied it off of a post she put on DS? if so I’d say that makes it their problem and should at least be trying to help her get the photo off the site. They ban for pretty much anything else, why not this?

  40. DSDM2 says:

    dsmommoy, are you sure that you aren’t the op?

    And I agree, it isn’t DS’s issue… she didn’t take the photo from them. Like I said, all she really needs to do is give credit b/c the photo was publicly posted.

  41. DSDM2 says:

    #40, can she prove that the only time that photo was published was on DS? That it was on the DS server and not PhotoBucket or PicTrail or Flikr? It really isn’t their problem. It might not be cool, which it isn’t,but it isn’t about DS. She should take it down.

    She is running her business into the ground for fun. Let her do it. Both her Crazy and the OPs Crazy is showing.

  42. DSDM2 says:

    OK, I am going to say that I KNOW dsmommy is the OP.

    Don’t come here and troll. Your crazy is totally showing. I agreed with you at first, but now I think you are here on some vengeful cat fight.

  43. dsmommy is also swapperhater.

  44. DSDM2 says:

    And I am fairly certain it is illegal to repost professional photos unless you bought the rights to the photos and I am SURE Sears doesn’t sell theirs: http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/showthread.php?t=368843

    Pot, meet Kettle.

  45. “dsmommy Says: January 27, 2009 at 8:13 pm e

    Im NOT the OP……just another local that bebewamu has ripped off by selling cheap stuff to.

    #28 that is just INSANE! i can not believe that admit is siding with bebewamu.”

    ahem….

  46. DSDM2 says:

    I am going to change this post a little ladies…. Check back in a minute 🙂

  47. DSDM2 says:

    No idea. Love the wool though, wish I had the PP.

  48. iloveflatcake says:

    Oh my gosh, what a trainwreck. dsmommy, seek help!

  49. eeek says:

    #48, I’m going to assume that people are talking about it in other threads?

    & oh. when the fake personalities come out to play – & there’s not even money involved, this is a mental break, not a scam (I think)- it’s always a bad sign. Bad all around, like I said before if that WAHM had any sanity of her own she’d walk away no matter how crazy the OP was. Why, why, why. To all of it.

  50. DSDM2 says:

    #48 I guess it is the “fake” cranky fight… but I could be 100% wrong.

  51. Messy says:

    #48 what is the deal with the mod saying to stop with all the drama? What drama? I didn’t see any drama… Or did she pull posts? What did we miss?

  52. DSDM2 says:

    Pulled posts would be my guess.

  53. trolltastic says:

    i freaking knew it was the OP! right after i posted that her myspace was public, it went private.
    man i want to know the full story, i love cat fights!

  54. werd says:

    woooow

  55. Biggirlpanties says:

    It never fails to amaze me that the craziest of crazies manage to reproduce. Sad for future generations I tell ya.

  56. AshleyB says:

    #45, Sears does sell the rights. I’ve had pics done there before, and they have no problem selling you the CD with full rights to your pics. It’s $10, or free with some packages!

  57. DSDM2 says:

    Full rights are not $10, lol. you will have to read the small print…

  58. Stacey 2 says:

    (with the purchase of the Portrait CD, you have unlimited rights to print and reproduce your images)

    That’s from Sears website. We’ve ordered a ton of pics from them. I thought the cds were more than what the op stated because we’ve never gotten one (and I’m guessing we’ve never gotten one because I always thought “too much”). So, she could have rights to those pics. I still think it’s weird that she’s fine with posting kids pics on DS and angry that someone posted it somewhere else. Although, I think it’s way weirder that the WAHM doesn’t just take the pic off of her website. Heck, I’d send her some pics of my son in prefolds if she’ll send me some free diapers, lol!

  59. Yup says:

    Way to start of your WAHM business with some originality. I guess copying a design and adding a snap is ok?
    http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/showthread.php?t=655514

    I hope for the testers sake the WAHM figured out how to fix her serger issues. The one she posted just last week had some major funky thread.
    http://www.americanpregnancy.org/forums/showthread.php?t=130150

  60. From the Sears site: CD range is $9.99 – $119.99

  61. DSDM2 says:

    it also says restrictions apply. 😉

  62. Jen says:

    Direct quote from my recent Sears CD:
    Consent to Reproduce:
    Consumer Programs Incorporated d/b/a Sears Portrait Studios (“CPI”) hereby issues this Consent to Re-produce the images on the enclosed CD to ________ for portraits orginally prduced by Consumer Programs Incorporated at Sears Portrait Studios under session number ______.

    CPI is not responsible for the digital image quality, nor liable for replacement of the CD or any images on the CD if damaged or lost. CPI neither assigns its copyright nor waives its rights for any purpose other than those expressly contained herein.

  63. MamaElle. says:

    When you spend a whole bunch of money on a package then the CD with full rights is $10, or you can buy JUST the CD for something like $140. So yeah, you can buy a CD with full rights for $10 but you will end up spending $140 anyway with the package that you purchase.
    Anyway… yeah everyone in this situation is all sorts of crazy.

  64. Stacey says:

    I thought it was weird how dsmommy knew so much about the situation and everyone involved. Total nut.

  65. Michelle says:

    Wow, what Sears are you going to. When i go, I pay about $100 for my CD.

  66. DSDM2 says:

    I bet she doesn’t know that they reserve the right to reuse her children’s photos without her permission b/c she let them take the photos… will she be upset if Sears.com uses her daughter in a dress commercial?

  67. Nicki says:

    #61 What WAHM is she copying? I haven’t seen anything like it, but I’ve been out of the loop for awhile.

  68. spoofer says:

    So, ah, is anyone else slightly tweeked out by having to look at theif? Or is it just me? Or are you getting at something DSDM? The If? (sorry….just had to say something! lol) and it’s thief btw. 😉

  69. JuneBug says:

    She changed her WAHM post. Here is her brag post:

    http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/showthread.php?t=655460

  70. itsraininghere says:

    ok, seriously, this has turned into the funniest damn thing to happen in a long time. seriously, dsmommy, swapperhter, HILARIOUS! i love when she posted that she spoke to the OP, that admin was siding with bebewamu-now-part-of-chase, and then dsmommy was all outraged! AHAHA! made my night. awesome. gotta love a good nutjob.

  71. Monkey says:

    #71

    Yes. But I didn’t want to say anything.

  72. JustPeachy says:

    Oh that mama blatantly ripped off BSRB. It looks like she bought one and used it as a pattern ick.

  73. JustPeachy says:

    And wth happened with Megs post???????

  74. DSDM2 says:

    oops. I didn’t proof read.

  75. DSDM2 says:

    And, please, if you see something like that, tell me!

  76. Thud says:

    #76 ya, that!

  77. Bloo~Skadoo says:

    DSDM2 Yes Sears DOES actually sell the rights if you purchase the photo disc in your packet then you may use that disc to display your photos anywhere you want.

  78. Bloo~Skadoo says:

    I just watched that dog baby video she is SERIOUSLY lucky that the child did not get mauled. How could she not see how uncomfortable the baby was making her dog. (ears are flat, raising the top lip, and rapid licking)

    The babies arms moving spastically and the grunting most likely was very confusing for the dog.

    I am glad the dog is being rehomed because they don’t need a sog. I want to know why a grownup wasn’t right there with the baby and dog in the video you can hear them BOTH behind the camera. They could of controled the situation but they were not even attempting to. With that dynamic a bite was going to happen sooner or later.

  79. Biggirlpanties says:

    Nothing like a family blaming a dog for their own ignorance. that dog CLEARLY wasn’t happy with that child but both parents thought it was cute. Wasn’t the child even signing “hurt”? I agree the best thing they’ve done so far is rehome that dog. I feel bad for the child being bitten but it’s not the dog’s fault.. it’s the owners.

  80. Just Because says:

    Where are the actual adult women on ds? All I keep reading are whiny posts from people who don’t have an ounce of sense.

    And now since the op is not getting the responses she wants, it is…. you guessed it, time to request deletion of said thread. You post and people are free to state their opinions… don’t like it, don’t post.

    Her and her husband were the ones at fault… supervising is not standing behind a video camera encouraging your child to interact with an dog who is clearly agitated by the child’s actions. Supervision is being right next to the child.

    That dog will be much better off in another home.

  81. DSDM2 says:

    I’m not sure there are many adult women there.

  82. NotMeAtAll says:

    I don’t know how to screen shot but that HAS to go poof soon!

  83. Taterbug says:

    It’s already gone

  84. Biggirlpanties says:

    damn, i missed it. what was it?

  85. JuneBug says:

    #85, it’s the one in #72 and #61. She took down her pics, though.

  86. NotMeAtAll says:

    I have the thread up on my screen. How do I ss it?

  87. Biggirlpanties says:

    #90.. I think some keyboards are different but mine has a “fn” key.. and a key that has “insert/prt sc” you hold both at the same time.. then open ms paint under your accessories menu in the start menu. you paste it into paint and save it as a picture file 🙂 i know it sounds confusing.. but it isn’t! just have to find the keys

  88. NotMeAtAll says:

    link from here still works…

  89. Biggirlpanties says:

    it doesn’t work for me..

  90. NotMeAtAll says:

    Today, 01:08 AM #24 Report Post
    ksager
    Registered Users

    Join Date: Aug 2008
    Location: Idaho
    Posts: 99
    Ratings: 3
    Feedback: 100%

    Re: Do you think it’s fair…
    I did not mean to step on anyone’s toes by using the same elastic cast as another diaper maker, and I truly am sorry if I have upset anyone. I thought that if I added the all of the features that I liked into one diaper it would be an original. Like other people have said before you can’t reinvent the wheel, meaning the same basic shape of a diaper.
    I felt that I had constructed the diaper different enough that I would not upset anyone. The elastic is sewn in different in the leg casting, the back elastic is longer, the soaker is shaped different and uses two snaps, and I added a snap for the rise. The ONLY thing that I deliberately copied was the way the fabric folds over in the inside of the diaper as I like the way it gives a sung feel around the legs instead of the “ruffle” look of just being surged. If I just surged around the edges like everyone else wouldn’t I be copying that diaper design? So I really don’t understand; I’m being serious and asking for input at the same time. If anyone has any ideas I am very open for them, as I do not want to upset anyone. I have closed the testing.
    __________________
    mom of 3 boys (13, 10, 3months) and 1 girl (6).

    ksager is offline Reply With Quote Multi-Quote This Message Quick reply to this message
    ksager
    View Public Profile
    Send a private message to ksager
    Visit ksager’s homepage!
    Find More Posts by ksager
    Add ksager to Your Buddy List
    Old

  91. Biggirlpanties says:

    what was the original post that she’s responding to?

  92. JustPeachy says:

    Im sorry but Joyce’s design was a bit unique as far as the tabs go so its very obvious she copied. If she would’ve rounded the tabs then I dont think anyone would’ve said shes copying.

  93. NotMeAtAll says:

    # 95
    Do you think it’s fair…
    …for WAHM’S to copy other WAHM’S worK? Specifically, designs that are only unique to one specific WAHM?

    For those of us who’ve drafted out our OWN diaper patterns, it takes blood, sweat and tears to get it right.

    I am not addressing this because someone has copied something that I have made up, but, because I am seeing a ridiculous amount of other WAHMS doing it.
    I think it’s completely unfair , and maybe because I am pregnant I am making it out to be a whole lot worse than it actualy is…

    Any thoughts ??
    __________________
    Happy First Birthday to Made With Love For Baby Online Shop!
    Made With Love is online now Reply With Quote Multi-Quote This Message Quick reply to this message
    Made With Love
    View Public Profile
    Send a private message to Made With Love
    Send email to Made With Love
    Visit Made With Love’s homepage!
    Find More Posts by Made With Love
    Add Made With Love to Your Buddy List
    Old Yesterday, 11:37 AM

  94. new here says:

    works for me

  95. Biggirlpanties says:

    I agree that it’s PAINFULLY obvious who she was copying. I don’t get people. Sad. Thanks #97 🙂

  96. Stacey says:

    I am so sick of the wahm bashing for “copying” designs. Its a diaper, how many different ways can there be to make one? I used Righteous Baby P-folds with my dd years ago, and they look a lot like a BSRB but with serged legs. I remember the outrage when some diaper makers “copied” the fussybutt technique of partial T&T and partial serging…now you see it all the time and nobody cares.

  97. Yup says:

    #100 I think most would have a different perspective if she didn’t JUST purchase a BSRB trim-fit not even 2-weeks ago. Then *poof* she’s got a new OS snappiable fitted that looks identical to the BSRB one she just bought. Oh and only one action shot of her son in the only diaper she’s ever made. One would think if you’ve been sewing & perfecting these for some time, you’d have a few more pics of some trial & errors. Doesn’t help her cause that she’s new to ds and the only posts she’s had where in the past 2-weeks asking where buying a BSRB, then suddenly having all these new questions on where to buy bamboo & knits and how to fix her serger issues.

  98. Stacey says:

    101-I didn’t realize, that is a little tacky.

  99. JustPeachy says:

    I havent seen any diapers with the partial t&t/serged design like fussies?

  100. Stacey says:

    103-they didn’t survive. Copycats usually don’t because the business is about more than just the design.

  101. Booyah says:

    LOL #83…Doesn’t she realize that the fastest way to get people to read her thread is to change it to “PLEASE DELETE”? 😉

  102. jeruco says:

    I really like Joyce, but BSRB was NOT the first to come out with that diaper. Anyone notice how Pbellie came out with a similar version right after BSRB got popular for it?
    Pbellie jumped on a bandwagon too. She may have changed it, but she jumped right on and followed. I dont put her down because there are only so many ways to make a diaper.

    Dont jump on a newbie because she happen to buy a BSRB right before starting her own version.
    Everyone has seen a diaper before they start making their own. In fact its well known that in business its a good idea to see and know your competition. I am not saying anyone should copy. i dont think its a smart idea and its not original, but she obviously wanted to see one in person and look at it.
    IT will not effect BSRB sales.
    I just hope she uses her own creative ideas to make it original.

  103. cdmd1023 says:

    omg that dog bite lady just pissed me off!!!

    “i know what wahm’s I wont buy from”

    don’t be a dumb dumb and expect sunshine and rainbows when you let your child get a bite.

  104. DramaBore says:

    #48 – Shabbychic was selling a crapload of her highly-desired woolies. She said she was having a bad day, and asked that nobody PM’d her saying she had offered certain items to them previously (we all know people call ‘dibs’ on certain things). Anyway, another popular DS WAHM mama was apparently supposed to be next in line for one of them, but another mama bought them and another pair. The one posted she was sad she missed them, and the other proceeded to brag about how she got TWO amazing things, she should buy a lottery ticket, yada, yada, yada…

    Shabbychic piped in and told the first mama that they were just pants and nothing to cry over. Not very nice, IMO (especially considering that mama is dealing with more important things that would understandably be upsetting, and she probably would have appreciated the pick-me-up of a message offering up the longies she had claimed earlier).

    Then poof! Everything disappeared. More drama courtesy of Shabbychic – her posts make great reading.

  105. mom2kg says:

    #107

    I don’t think she was looking for sunshine and rainbows. She probably just wasn’t expecting the complete asshole responses such as yours…

  106. Shhh says:

    #109 I disagree. cdmd1023’s post is the only one I saw that could be construed as rude, yet she goes on and on and on about how everybody is soooooo mean to her, wah wah wah. All because not everyone was kissing her ass going, “oh you poor thing! that doggie should burn in hell!”

    Don’t we remember that DS is the land of “Tell me exactly what I want to hear or I’m gonna throw a hissy fit”? Sunshine and rainbows is EXACTLY what she, and 90% of the rest of the idiots there, wants to hear.

  107. cdmd1023 says:

    yeah, I realized my wording was wrong, and apologized for it. But it’s such a sensitive subject for me.

  108. Stacey says:

    Does anybody else think that calling dibs on somebody’s stuff is just weird? Can you imagine how many PM’s she gets asking her to please contact them when she’s ready to sell?

  109. Funneh says:

    #112: I agree with you. I still think ShabbyChic is a pretty huge bitch (and not in the funny way), but I wouldn’t want people PM’ing me all the time asking me to hold stuff for them either. I would have done the same thing she did in terms of making a FS thread and leaving it at that (but I also never would have promised anyone dibs… not sure if she did or not).

    I think it’s stupid to call or give dibs on anything unless you are personal friends with the potential buyer/seller. I can maybe see a FRIEND holding something for you, but an acquaintance or stranger?

  110. JustPeachy says:

    Ya thats weird and it seems like ppl sort of “use” Shabby in essence. They get all friendly with her in hopes of getting something out of her which I find appalling. I joke about calling dibs on stuff but I’d never seriously expect someone save a good friend pming me when they are ready to sell.

  111. JustPeachy says:

    #106 PB&E are sized. Its not the OS I have an issue with but the design. Go take a look at the snappiable fitteds currently on the market and they vary. For example sticky peas and pb&e look similar BUT big different sticky peas are OS and pb&e are sized.

  112. DangNabbit says:

    I see the subject went all over the place in the comments but I’m all hey I “know” the OP. She got known for stirring drama on a local group and when she was called on it she huffed off and left.

  113. Shhh says:

    #111 I understand. I was very tempted to write a scathing post too. Something along the lines of, “You friggin’ idiot, you LEAVE your baby on the FLOOR next to a GROWLING dog, and you’re SUPRISED he gets BIT! DUUHHH!!!” At least, that’s what was going through my head. 😉 Thank goodness for the brain-mouth filter!

  114. luvmyb says:

    108-Meg never offered the pants to Lauren. Lauren asked for them, but they were never promised to her. 500 mamas asked for those pants…How would it be fair to just give them to one of those who asked?

    Also, there’s not supposed to be chatter in FSOT posts, and Meg had already stated that she was upset about some issues of her own. Wool drama is so annoying.

    Trust me, there were a lot of women that wanted those damn pants. Its just not the place to be posting in someone’s FSOT thread about one’s own issues with missing them.

    .02!

    😉

  115. DramaBore says:

    118 – I agree there shouldn’t be chatter in FSOT posts, and I understand the rationale behind offering the pants there instead of giving them to one of the many mamas that wanted them. They belonged to Meg, and she can do with them as she wishes.

    That said, Lauren only did what many people do when they miss something they loved – she posted a sad smiley. I don’t think she was propagating the issue with her initial post at all. The other mama that did get the pants posted many times in the thread about how happy/lucky/excited she was, when only one post would have sufficed.

    And yes, it’s wool, big deal…but was Meg’s rude response really necessary?

    Again, I agree, it’s a trivial thing to stir drama about, but it is drama nonetheless.

  116. Shabbychic says:

    I asked in my initial post to PM me regarding the sale of the wool. I have never offered to save anything for anybody. As many PMs as you think I get, I do. I was so very clear that the intention of my post was to sell the pants and that was it. IMO, there was no call for any post other than those inquiring about the pants. There was no call for the happy/lucky/excited posts and there was no call for the crying post and there was no call for the hugging posts. Oh and there was no call for the Meg is mean post. Those posts, all of them, were EXACTLY what I so very explicitly asked for not to be posted in my original post. But of course, I am the bitch and I am rude. Yup, as usual.

    The other part I find so amusing is why in the world would I offer anything to anyone other than a handful of people who are indeed my friends. I should PM people who have nothing nice to say, ever, to me and sell them something because they want it? It doesnt work that way.

  117. eeek says:

    I agree #112 – That trying to have dibs on people’s used stuff- that’s kind of stalkerish, isn’t it? Oddly unpleasant. But then, that’s DS.

  118. TL says:

    #120 no one was arguing that you should have held them for her? most said it was stupid, but hey I”m sure we can all agree with the first part of your post here.

  119. DramaBore says:

    I honestly wouldn’t PM strangers about my items, either. It’s just weird. I only have a couple of ‘friends’ on DS that I would do that for. I just think that the response was unneccesarily mean, that’s all. Though you did preface it by saying you were having a bad day.

    Actually, I appreciate how you listed those items for sale, because often DS seems so clique-y that the same people always get the good stuff.

  120. monkey says:

    #111, good for you for calling the mama out!

    How many dog bites happen because parents are too lazy or too stupid to monitor their children?

    How many dogs get booted from homes or put down because of issues like this? If you aren’t responsible enough to care for your dog AND your child, you don’t deserve to have either.

  121. monkey says:

    And Cdmd, you may have lost her business… but you’ve gained mine all over again (I was one of your early customers!).

    Urgh. What a twit!

    Some people just need to be smacked with the truth… upside their head!

  122. cdmd1023 says:

    aww,thanks Monkey 🙂 I don’t know how you are, but I appreciate it. I take my kids to our local shelter quite often and its sickening to hear the stories, so that is why I kinda blew up on her, its just a subject I feel strongly about. And im sick of having to walk on egg shells because I am a wahm and I might lose business.

    I know its lame, but I actually lost sleep over it. I try to kind all the time, and the way I worded my post was not cool, and if anything I think I should have taken it to a pm.

    but its over and done with, thread it locked.

  123. pony says:

    The dog bite lady is a freaking idiot!!!
    That video made me so nervous. And she thought it was so sweet how well her LO and the pup got along.
    I agree #111. Your post was kind of harsh, but exactly what I was thinking. People need to wise up, so many animals are killed every year because of morons like her

  124. Biggirlpanties says:

    I’m sad the dog thread is closed, I was going to post with my 2 cents. Cdmd is sooo right and the OP needs to suck it up and stop her self pity party. seriously. If she doesn’t have the $$ to train the dog then she shouldn’t have a dog in the first place. Nobody ever said owning animals is cheap.. fo SHO.

  125. tongue biter says:

    I don’t what difference it makes if she’s an idiot or not. The dog needs to go to a different home in any case. Whether it’s because he’s not good around children or that family is no good with a dog. At least she didn’t just drop him off at the pound or worse.

  126. junebug says:

    #129 I think it’s that people wanted to convince her to NOT get another dog, because the same thing will likely happen since she is clueless about dog behavior warning signs.

  127. alison says:

    Has she taken the dog/baby vid down?

  128. “I asked in my initial post to PM me regarding the sale of the wool. I have never offered to save anything for anybody. As many PMs as you think I get, I do. I was so very clear that the intention of my post was to sell the pants and that was it. IMO, there was no call for any post other than those inquiring about the pants. There was no call for the happy/lucky/excited posts and there was no call for the crying post and there was no call for the hugging posts. Oh and there was no call for the Meg is mean post. Those posts, all of them, were EXACTLY what I so very explicitly asked for not to be posted in my original post. But of course, I am the bitch and I am rude. Yup, as usual.

    The other part I find so amusing is why in the world would I offer anything to anyone other than a handful of people who are indeed my friends. I should PM people who have nothing nice to say, ever, to me and sell them something because they want it? It doesnt work that way.”

    I’m with you on this one. All the whiny, bitchiness, sadness, etc. wasn’t needed. Who feels like reading through PMs every time they want to sell something? Grow up, buy your own stuff. DS may be a community, but it doesn’t mean we’re all friends.

  129. tongue biter says:

    “Grow up, buy your own stuff. DS may be a community, but it doesn’t mean we’re all friends.”

    Werd.

  130. Just Because says:

    #129 A pound and a shelter are the same thing and the poster is taking the dog back to the shelter where the dog was adopted from… they just don’t have room this week from what I recall.

  131. tongue biter says:

    For some reason I had in my head she got the dog from a rescue group.
    But thanks for the unnecessary vocabulary lesson.

  132. werd says:

    *snort*

  133. Rika says:

    JAR filed! (about the original post)

    Name of business: Bebewamy
    Name of business owner/buyer/trader(first and last): Casey Cecile
    E-mail address: casey@bebewamu.com
    eBay user ID: N/A
    Date ordered: N/A
    Products/services purchased: N/A
    Price paid: N/A
    Estimated turn around time: N/A
    Actual turn around time: n/a
    Was product as expected? n/a
    If not why? n/a

    Casey has been, and still is using pictures of my daughter on her
    webpage without a release form. Not only that but i have contacted
    her several times, including a letter from my lawyer via registered
    mail, telling her to remove the pictures from her webpage. She has
    instead made them bigger, and has added them on different pages of
    her webpage, and even had the guts to write bebewamu across them. I
    have had to hire a lawyer and am in the process of taking her to
    court to get the pictures removed from her webpage.

    Did you contact the person about the problem(s)? Yes, several times
    via phone, e-mail and registered mail. all of which goes unanswered.

    If so, how did they attempt to resolve? she did not, she instead
    added the pictures on other parts of her webpage.

    Would you do business with again? NO WAY, she is a childish person,
    clearly shown by her behavior in this manner.

    Today’s date: Febuary 9th 2008 (this started back in December, but i
    have been dealing with a death in the family)

  134. mommyof4es says:

    Rika beat me to it! LOL
    pic link: http://www.bebewamu.com/store/WsPages.asp?ID=13

  135. DSDM2 says:

    Yeah, I’m so over the OP. I’ll post the photo in question, brb.

  136. dsmommy says:

    well i’m sooo over you too. Darn right i filed a JAR, i would have done it sooner but my grandpa died, and ineedless to say i’ve needed some emotional time to heal. I hope she steals a picture of YOUR child next. Really have you no feelings at all?

  137. haha says:

    insert eye roll here

  138. DSDM2 says:

    Not for someone who lies. How do we know you aren’t lying now?

    You acted like a bitch, had a falling out, and now are going back on your word/deal with the WAHM. Don’t you think we heard both sides?

    Go home, try to scam/be a twit to someone else.

    I think the store owner is HILARIOUS.

  139. DSDM2 says:

    Don’t try to use me and this blog for attention and with lies. It doesn’t go over well. Ask the others who have done it.

    Bye Bye now.

  140. DSDM2 says:

    Oh… BTW, the photos of your kids here get a LOT more hits than her little page ever would. So does DS.

  141. dsmommy says:

    i never had any deal with this WAHM mom to use my child’s pictures. NEVER!!!!!! And I only have one username on here, so i don’t know what you’re talking about with that.

  142. DSDM2 says:

    You have more than one UN here. We can see your IP and other information. We aren’t as dumb as you.

  143. DSDM2 says:

    And BTW, read your posts, you claim not to be the OP, now you admit you are?

    Your other UN was swapperhater. Same email address and same IP.

  144. DSDM2 says:

    Here is a re-cap of your posts so you can dig your hole a little deeper… all of the IPs and email addresses match on these comments, so there is NO DOUBT that they are you, none cross with any other posters or emails either.

    Submitted on 2009/02/10 at 3:38pm

    i never had any deal with this WAHM mom to use my child’s pictures. NEVER!!!!!! And I only have one username on here, so i don’t know what you’re talking about with that.

    Submitted on 2009/02/10 at 4:53am

    well i’m sooo over you too. Darn right i filed a JAR, i would have done it sooner but my grandpa died, and ineedless to say i’ve needed some emotional time to heal. I hope she steals a picture of YOUR child next. Really have you no feelings at all?

    Submitted on 2009/01/27 at 8:13pm

    Im NOT the OP……just another local that bebewamu has ripped off by selling cheap stuff to.

    #28 that is just INSANE! i can not believe that admit is siding with bebewamu.
    Im NOT the OP……just another local that bebewamu has ripped off by selling cheap stuff to. #28 that is just INSANE! i can not believe that admit is siding with bebewamu.

    Submitted on 2009/01/27 at 6:07pm

    I just talked to the OP…..admin is actually siding with bebewamu on this one. I will NOT be posting anymore pictures of my LO’s on there knowing they think this type of behavior is OK. I think this should be grounds for BANNING!!

    Submitted on 2009/01/27 at 6:05pm

    #25 i think the fact that you are semi-sorting with bebewamu is insane. how would you feel if huggies stole a pic of your little one and plastered it all over the place?

    #24 i agree that bebewamu needs to take the picture down and walk away. the mom wants nothing more than the pic removed, and it will be funny is OP actually gets money in court because bebewamu is acting like a child.

    Submitted on 2009/01/27 at 6:02am

    #63 that is just creepy…..talk about stalking this chick seems like she’s been washing to many pre-folds or something.

    Submitted on 2009/01/27 at 5:09am

    and FYI the OP works a part time job at night, so she hasnt even been online to see that the thread is deleted.

    Submitted on 2009/01/27 at 4:43am

    The mother was NEVER paid to have her daughter’s pic on the webpage, and the picture in question was taken to send to out of town family to show then the snappi in use. I know the mom and she would NEVER want her child’s half dressed body on a webpage that alot of people visit.

    and yes they use to be friends, they were in a local playgroup together, until Casey stopped going unless she had something to sell.

    If i recall correctly Casey gifted her the cloth diaper because she helped her friend at a local baby expo, and she was thinking about switching to cloth and didn’t know where to start.

    Submitted on 2009/01/26 at 10:23pm

    friends or not what bebewamu is doing is WRONG. I hope this mama throws the book at her! That is a line you just do NOT cross…

  145. dsmommy says:

    i have no idea why its showing up i have two usernames…..i may have hubby look into our IP address as make sure someone didnt hack us or something.

    and when i was sent this link i was told NOT te reveal my username…..i thought that was a rule or something and i was just trying to follow it.

    and FYI i’m not dumb……have u checked her page today?

  146. dsmommy says:

    and FYI you are hosting a copyrighted picture without a release on file (the bebewamu one) i’d think about taking that down.

  147. DSDM2 says:

    You can’t hack an IP address. Seriously. You were stupid and got caught. You lied and got caught, you are trying to cover your ass and are too stupid to do it.

    And no I am not hosting a copyrighted picture illegally. I am giving full credit to the sources and not claiming them as my own 🙂 Perfectly legal.

  148. DSDM2 says:

    http://blog.syracuse.com/dailydose/2008/06/want_to_try_cloth.html isn’t this a photo in your local paper of your daughter?

  149. DSDM2 says:

    Half-dressed none the less. With her full name too.

  150. itsraininghere says:

    dsdm2, i think i love you!

  151. DSDM2 says:

    I love you too 🙂

  152. haha says:

    I love this comment
    “The mother was NEVER paid to have her daughter’s pic on the webpage, and the picture in question was taken to send to out of town family to show then the snappi in use. I know the mom and she would NEVER want her child’s half dressed body on a webpage that alot of people visit.”

    You know what it really says? A company liked my picture and used it (either with or without my permission) and all I saw was $$ in my eyes. She wouldn’t give me money so I hired a lawyer to get the 100 bucks I want (never mind the load of money I’m paying my lawyer for that 100 bucks). And hopefully no one will see that I posted half naked pictures of my kids on diaperswappers where what 50K people are in and out of all day?

    Get over your money hungry self and just go away.

  153. dsmommy says:

    i wouldnt use those post standard pictures if i were you. Casey got into big trouble for that, the are actually owned by the Post Standard.

  154. dsmommy says:

    you do NOT own that bebewamu pic and neither does she, and if you would check her webpage you would see that it is OFFLINE because her server cut her off. You may want to e-mail me about this one.

  155. DSDM2 says:

    I’m not “using” the photos as my own, I have linked the site the photos are from. That is citing a source. The same way a journalist would or someone writing a book or a paper would. I cited the place where the photo was taken from and gave proper credit. I am not claiming them as my own, nor am I profiting from the photos being here.

    The post on the other hand is profiting from me posting the photos. They are getting hits from this site, increasing their ad-revenue.

    I will not be e-mailing you about anything. I did not claim to own the photos, or claim that bebewamu did. I just posted the photo AS IS from the site before it was taken down. The same way I post information from DiaperSwappers before they go poof there.

    You can check the laws (talk to that “lawyer” of yours), but I have done nothing wrong. I am not claiming I took the photos myself, I am not claiming they are my children, I am not posting illegal photos of children. All I am posting are photos that I found online, and I gave credit to the site from which I copied the photos.

    Trust me, I have been down this path before. I am WELL within my rights here.

  156. DSDM2 says:

    http://www.bebewamu.com/store/WsPages.asp?ID=13

    BWHAHAHAHAHAHAHA Dude, you are farking hilarious!

  157. dsmommy says:

    wow you’re shade of crazy is comming out if you suport that wack job….but then again you spend your entire day posting about a chat board you don’t even go on…….WOW!

  158. DSDM2 says:

    I spend as much time here as you do…

    I’ve been a member if DS MUCH longer than you have been around the community. You don’t know me and have no idea whether or not I frequent the site. I know more about the cloth diapering world than you EVER will.

    But the only crazy I am seeing is you. You made different names up and talked to yourself. You lied about who you were. You claimed someone hacked your IP.

    I think you need to step back and think about what an idiot you look like. You also have a lot to learn about the internet. You are stupid to think we can’t tell who posts, from where they post, and even more information about who posts here. I can trace your IP right to your home.

    Get over yourself. We get over 3000 hits a day here. Your photos are quite popular now.

    And FTR, a LOT of your “local friends” have emailed us. You are a liar and definitely more than a little crazy according to them.

  159. Mommyof4Es says:

    Just got this JAR report!
    ————————————————

    I am Casey Cecile, the owner of Bebe Wamu.

    Ms. Rossman is a former employee of mine and since our business ties were cut in September of 2008, she has been defaming my personal character as well as my business reputation.

    Ms. Rossman is also the owner of a fellow wahm business entitled Diaper Sewing Mamas and selling on diaperswappers as Emma and Natalie’s Mommy, so her slanderous acusations have underlying motives. If anyone would like further details please feel free to contact me at Casey@bebewamu.com

    Also, Ms. Rossman, I have yet to this date (3/6/09) recieved anything from an/your attorney. However, please feel free to have him/her send whatever it is that you would like for me to recieve to my address, as my attorney would like to review it.
    Thanks.

    — In JuicyAppleReport@yahoogroups.com, “Erika” wrote:
    >
    > Name of business: Bebewamy
    > Name of business owner/buyer/trader(first and last): Casey Cecile
    > E-mail address: casey@…
    > eBay user ID: N/A
    > Date ordered: N/A
    > Products/services purchased: N/A
    > Price paid: N/A
    > Estimated turn around time: N/A
    > Actual turn around time: n/a
    > Was product as expected? n/a
    > If not why? n/a
    >
    > Casey has been, and still is using pictures of my daughter on her
    > webpage without a release form. Not only that but i have contacted
    > her several times, including a letter from my lawyer via registered
    > mail, telling her to remove the pictures from her webpage. She has
    > instead made them bigger, and has added them on different pages of
    > her webpage, and even had the guts to write bebewamu across them. I
    > have had to hire a lawyer and am in the process of taking her to
    > court to get the pictures removed from her webpage.
    >
    > Did you contact the person about the problem(s)? Yes, several times
    > via phone, e-mail and registered mail. all of which goes unanswered.
    >
    > If so, how did they attempt to resolve? she did not, she instead
    > added the pictures on other parts of her webpage.
    >
    > Would you do business with again? NO WAY, she is a childish person,
    > clearly shown by her behavior in this manner.
    >
    > Today’s date: Febuary 9th 2008 (this started back in December, but i
    > have been dealing with a death in the family)
    >

  160. Mommyof4Es says:

    And her response:
    ———————————————
    I am NOT a former employee of bebewamu or Casey. An employee would imply that money exchanged hands and it did not. I am an ex supporter (who donated my time to suport imporving the cloth diapering enviroment in CNY) who cut ties with her company when she decided making money was more important that good customer service and standing behind her products, and the love of cloth diapering.

    Yes i do make wetbags and wipes in my spare time, but i am no way posting anything but the absolute truth about Casey, or the products and customer service she provides. Just to give you an idea about her character, she was directly informed by a state law enforcement to stop contacting me after she called my house at 3am, and not even 3 days later i’m getting direct e-mails from her (and then this post). She also frequently posts slander about me on craigslist. She has refused delivery on the certified mail that my lawyer sent her. I still have it sitting on my desk un-opened.

    and she was using my child’s picture without direct written permission from myself or my husband. I was able to get those photo’s removed with help from the wonderful women in this group!!

  161. Messy says:

    And Bebewamu’s response to the above:

    Folks~ I am sorry that you all have been subjected to this non-sense. This is a cycle that will not end with Ms. Rossman. No matter what I say to defend myself against Ms. Rossman’s UNTRUE accusations she will keep re-posting and re-posting and re-posting as this is what I have been dealing with for the past 6 months now. This is my last post as I have children to tend to and do not have time for Ms. Rossman’s continual non-sense and I do not wish to waste anymore of your time.

    Ms. Rossman I have not been told from anyone to not contact you because I have not contacted you with the exception of the posting here. You have recieved the Ceast and Desist letter from my attorney, so have your attorney contact my attorney if need be or PLEASE re-send whatever you are apparently trying to send to me as my attorney would like to see it. Stop trying to destroy my personal and business character in an effort to make yourself succesful.

  162. Erin says:

    Damn! Need popcorn!

  163. Megan says:

    I can say I have had numerous transactions and dealings with Casey at bebeWamu on numerous occassions, and they have been nothing short of perfect. Her CS has been great, her products good, and it’s great to see some one spreading the CD word in this area of the state.
    I have never dealt with “dsmommy” other than a quick chat about babywearing at a CNY baby expo over a year ago, so I cannot speak for her character, but I can say that in all this drama, Casey has remained professional in her behavior and responses, where as the same cannot be said for “dsmommy,” as we can planely see here.
    Should Casey have removed the photo when the mother first asked? Probably would have saved her all this hassle, yes, but who knows when and how this whole thing started? It’s a she-said-she-said, but as far as whose character and honesty is showing, I’d say anyone reading the convo between “dsmommy” and herself, as well as the lies to try and cover things up about her IP, etc, we can see who is more believeable here. :roll eyes:

  164. naturalmamadot says:

    hahaha dsmommy is cracking me the hell up with those LAME lies. Oh noes someone hacked my IP addy…yea….about that hun youre fucking stupid. No one is hacking you, Im damn surprised you didnt try and blame it on Casey and say SHE was hacking you..maybe from a few houses down or the church a few blocks away even that seems to be a popular excuse.

  165. Monkey says:

    #168… I know. It’s too funny. I was at one point siding with DSMommy… but she’s totally lost my vote. DSmommy really hurt herself with the lies and silliness.

    I always thought this was the FUNNIEST drama because honestly… it wasn’t that great or cute of a picture to begin with. Not saying the baby wasn’t cute, all babies are cute, it just wasn’t a great pic.

  166. JustAMama says:

    (and I have screenshots of that [post 170 if it’s popped up yet] if you need them – cause it’ll probably go poof soon)

  167. DSDM2 says:

    Please send them for me? Thanks!

Leave a Reply

