Posted by mclaybrook
ISO moms who bought from momof2miracles

I’m making a list of people who bought from this mama. I have her contact information and will be contacting her local authorities when I have a list put together. I need your name, address, what you bought, and how much you sent her.Also, it looks like this mama isn’t new to scamming on here:
http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/…d.php?t=505010

If you have not already filed with Paypal please do so ASAP. She has most likely already emptied her account.. so, it’s not likely that any of us will get our money back… but, it’s worth a shot.

__________________

For those who don’t want to cick, it is isobelle_gavyensmom again. Glad to know DS keeps the scammers (and viruses) out. :insert BIG eyeroll here: here is our other thread on her: https://thedramaofdiaperswappers.wordpress.com/2008/07/31/riddle-me-this/ DH came one and lied about making things right… mom is no help… All kinds of fun drama.

From what I have heard from the proscution of other scammers, contact her county sherriffs department. They can help you more than local PD or FBI.

Comments
  1. j_bean says:

    That sucks! Just another reason to avoid DS.

  2. DSDM2 says:

    Looks like she needed money for her wedding and Christmas. Nice. What a twat.

  3. sara says:

    Whatever happened from her last scamming? did any of the mamas get money or got to the police.

  4. DSDM2 says:

    I don’t think anyone actually took control and got things together.

  5. DSDM2 says:

    I’ll bet they do this time. There have been 4 others prosecuted/in the act of being prosecuted right now. So these women do eventually go to jail. I just wish more got caught.

  6. Grogwench says:

    “DSDM2

    I’ll bet they do this time. There have been 4 others prosecuted/in the act of being prosecuted right now. So these women do eventually go to jail. I just wish more got caught.”

    Can you say who else is being prosecuted? I’m glad to see something about all of the scammers.

  7. DSDM2 says:

    Sara Olive (group order/co-op) was arrested this month
    Rebecca Smith (Zum Design Company)is facing charges
    And the other 2 I can’t say right now b/c they are pending.

  8. Booyah says:

    OMG, you mean people get away with scamming on DS?!? And they just delete threads and slap wrists and sweep everything under the rug?? NEVER!!!

    I’m so glad there’s no scammer-coddling on CDN. I’m pretty sure the entire board would issue an en masse smackdown if anyone tried that shit there.

  9. Just Peachy says:

    Thanks for keeping us safe Lee! Im sorry this tip toe shit has got to stop. I thinkk the minute that someone is thought to be a scammer they should be temp banned and investigated not this wait and see bullshit that DS does.

  10. DSDM2 says:

    LMAO Her husband changed his profile to say Washington not Charleston now!

    I bet he never even saw the PMs or info last time, that she deletes it and pretends to be him.

    What a fucking tool.

  11. Sarah says:

    Well, since she wasn’t “bashing” DS, its admin, or its mods or promoting a “competing” board they had no reason to ban her!

  12. Booyah says:

    She probably didn’t use naughty words or talk about sex either.

  13. DSDM2 says:

    This is in response to the “DH” saying it isn’t him and to what he wrote to one of our readers… (who by the way was threatened for linking him to DS).

    That is odd that you claim you don’t know Crystal Dawn (soon to be Ryder), you are the same person that we contacted last year to try to get money back for people. Same profile and everything. You are on her mother’s myspace page, and her brothers as well. We know that you are dismissed from the military and not in it any more, and that you have previous children. I realize that you applied for your marriage license last month and I am fairly sure that you are getting married on the 31st? Crystal Dawn stole.

    Please make her do right by everyone Shawn.

    I would just hate to see her arrested this close to Christmas with 2 small children. What she did was wrong, and illegal. She is a HORRIBLE MOTHER AND A BITCH for stealing from these women.

    She will get what she deserves VIA Karma or Hell or Jail. Wait and see.

  14. AshleyB says:

    Um…so I need help 😦 I sold to her (kinda ironic as she tried to scam me last go around) and haven’t shipped yet (because when I went to ship I checked drama blog first and the s/n sounded super familiar)! Well, PP won’t let me refund 😦 and I *DONT* want to ship to her! That is STEALING! And I hate me some crack head thiefs! GRR! Advice anyone?

  15. sheepthrills says:

    AshleyB, have you called Paypal??? I would call them up RIGHT AWAY and explain the situation. Ask for a supervisor if need be. She doesn’t deserve your stuff, and maybe your refund can help another mama get some of her money back.

  16. DSDM2 says:

    Call PayPal and ask them if you can refund so that someone can get their money back. Ask for an account manager/ supervisor as soon as you get on the phone, the people who answer the phone won’t be able to help you.

    Don’t ship to her. She paid with stolen funds.

  17. AshleyB says:

    OH, I don’t plan to ship to her…nor do I want to keep her $$! And when I called, they told me “just hit refund, it should work” and hung up immediately after 😦 I hate Paypal.

  18. eeek says:

    Maybe email PP? I’ve actually had very good luck with that in the past. & if any money flows into her account from your refunding, it’s not going to go back to HER, it should go to the many claims she has pending. So it’s actually a cool thing she paid you….

  19. DSDM2 says:

    I think this is a great idea!

    From DS:

    Here’s the address for the CrimeTrack anchor:
    jglance@wchstv.com

    ABOUT CRIMETRACK

    Jake Glance
    Eyewitness News

    We can’t predict whether you’ll be the next a victim of a crime in our area, but we can do our best to arm you against it. We call it Crime Track! It’s the latest tool from Eyewitness News you can use to protect yourself, your family, and your neighbors from criminals.

    http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/showpost.php?p=5794670&postcount=48

  20. haha says:

    WTF? How was she not banned? I swear DS sucks nasty balls.

  21. DSDM2 says:

    haha, I agree. DH changed his profile back to WV now too.

  22. DSDM2 says:

    looks like crystal dawn took her myspace page off of her mom’s friend’s list and deleted it totally. Nice.

  23. DSDM2 says:

    Her mom isn’t coming to her rescue this time. Looks like they are all lying stealing asses who don’t care about others. NICE.

  24. sara says:

    Sara Olive (group order/co-op) was arrested this month
    Rebecca Smith (Zum Design Company)is facing charges
    And the other 2 I can’t say right now b/c they are pending.

    Wow that is great when people can get stuff in order. Now all the mama’s need to do the same for this scammer.

    Will you tell us who the other two are when they have been charged.

  25. DSDM2 says:

    if people let us know when it happens 🙂

  26. DSDM2 says:

    She has a new MySpace http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.viewProfile&friendID=440606918 looks like they got married, so now (if I am not mistaken) her husband is responsible for helping you in WV.

Leave a Reply

