http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/showthread.php?t=593361

Unread Today, 12:12 PM #1 Report Post
mommie31 vbmenu_register(“postmenu_5295020”, true);
Registered Users
Formerly: sara***le
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 77

Cleaning out my working girl closet – small clothes and purse

I have a ton for sale:
http://www.kodakgallery.com/ShareLan…localeid=en_US

All prices are listed as photo titles. All sizes are xs or small … a few size 4 pants.

Shipping is not included. I ship priority, which is usually $4.80. I will do combined shipping on items. Let me know which things you want so I can figure shipping.


Last edited by mommie31 : Today at 12:21 PM. Reason: add prices

When I saw “working girl” I was sure she’d have some mini skirts, and spandex listed too. I think this is a title FAIL.

Comments
  1. mysterymommy says:

    hehehe

  2. Frazzled says:

    Yea really…where are the Hooker Boots?

  3. noisybean says:

    Oh I bought them already.

  4. Anisasmomma says:

    Oh my! Thats too funny!

  5. The Bored Bitch says:

    Loved that. LOL

Leave a Reply

