I also commented on the other blog post.

Here’s the deal:

1. I don’t give a damn about Sam and DiaperTraders.
2. If you get scammed on DT, it’s your own damn fault at this point.
3. Whether Sam and Carol have any legal rights regarding this doesn’t concern me, I don’t have time to deal with it, and really, it’s just not that important to me. I’ve got kids, and better things to do than worry about petty legal squabbles.

So, let’s just leave it at that.

Really, let’s just move on, and keep this about DS drama.  Sam & DT are a load of drama and crazy that I don’t have time to be bothered with.

Comments
  1. The Bored Bitch says:

    Cant say I blame you. Will take note. 🙂

  2. sbolen says:

    I hear you. The scammer shit is boring. Lets move on to stupid shit the DS people say! Its much more entertaining.

  3. Teeniebean says:

    What if I suspect this Sam is back on Diaper Swappers?

  4. The Bored Bitch says:

    PM the admin with your suspicions.

  5. Zukey says:

    Amen. I’ve never been on DT, never met Scammy, and don’t care.

  6. DSDM2 says:

    you can pm admin, or email us, but that doesn’t mean we will post it here.

  7. Teeniebean says:

    Thanks, I contacted admin.

  8. the mom says:

    sounds great to me!

  9. Peachy Keen says:

    Yes like why exactly I was banned from DS(and it wasn’t for being a bitch) Apparently being anti censorship is offensive to some mamas.

  10. theboardbitch says:

    peachy….

    um… maybe cause you are a drama whore?

  11. theboardbitch says:

    just my opinion, of course…

  12. Peachy Keen says:

    No thats not it. I had my avi and siggy privileges taken away and rather then back down like a good little sheep I put in my user title Censorship at its finest:)

  13. theboardbitch says:

    sounds like drama whoring to me…

    and questioning the supreme authority of Lee… *gasp* and we all know that can’t happen

  14. Peachy Keen says:

    Well I guess a drama whore lately but I can’t help what I believe in.

  15. Peachy Keen says:

    Ah well good riddance. I knew that was the final nail in my coffin but whatever. I just don’t see how my signature was offensive but eh apparently some ppl havent yet heard about BGPs

  16. Michelle says:

    Phew! What a relief!!

  17. The Annoyed One says:

    LMAO!! you’re talking about BGPs. oh dude.

  18. Jennifer (ferrferr) says:

    Hey Peach would you have preferred they give you a hand written letter? Would that have made you feel better? I don’t think DS gives WAHM samples, but I could be wrong.

  19. Peachy Keen says:

    Eh whatever. This gives me good incentive to get on with my life and stop reading what a bunch of stupid twats with nothing better to do with their lives then tear others down. Thanks for the memories and I hope it makes you feel better about yourselves to rip other moms apart.:)

  20. I *heart* Sarcasm says:

    HAHAHA.

    I’m sure we’re all crushed.

  21. homemom says:

    thank goodness

  22. Jenna says:

    What is “DS bashing” by definition pray tell?

  23. homemom says:

    well whatever, the drama whore’s left the building….or uh been kicked out. less drama

  24. matildasmum says:

    :applaud:

    You’ve successfully made this thread about YOU, Peachy-Poo! Well done!! Once again.

  25. momofdivas says:

    It was about flipping time.

  26. HidingBehindYoMama says:

    CLAP CLAP CLAP! It’s about the time cum guzzler got booted off of DS! Adios biatch!

  27. I *heart* Sarcasm says:

    Did she actually ever have time to guzzle anything with her head shoved so far up the PB&E mama’s ass?

  28. Nicki says:

    I think this calls for another round of Ding! Dong! The Witch is Dead!

  29. umm huh?! says:

    #22 no one really knows. each mod and admin have their own definition. so all i have to say is basically keep it clean ALL THE TIME and never really speak your mind cuz big brother is always watching

  30. prairiegirl says:

    she had her signature and avatar privileges removed because of her choice in what she choose to put in them. so she then put in her user title “censorship at its finest” …maybe a jab at the mods or admins . anyway thats why she was banned . this and numerous strikes.

  31. Goodfrigginriddance says:

    Oh no Peach is having another bad day. quick send her some samples!

  32. MajKitab says:

    Teeniebean Says: August 22, 2008 at 5:39 pm
    What if I suspect this Sam is back on Diaper Swappers?

    Oh who? And why? Spill the beans!

  33. Shanmarie says:

    Anyone else notice that Zandico is gone too?? I noticed it just a little bit ago. It says in her siggy “3 strikes for bashing DS and the rules”

  34. just me says:

    wow. Sarah got banned too.
    They have been a on banning spree.

  35. NotMeAtAll says:

    quoting peach:

    Eh whatever. This gives me good incentive to get on with my life and stop reading what a bunch of stupid twats with nothing better to do with their lives then tear others down. Thanks for the memories and I hope it makes you feel better about yourselves to rip other moms apart

    Um that’s pretty funny coming from the queen of mean. Sucks to be on the other side doesn’t it! Not that you will learn anything from it!

  36. Molly says:

    Wow! IndieBambino got banned too.

  37. prairiegirl says:

    wow, zandi co, and indiebambino . they must be in the banning mood lol

  38. Sarah says:

    Yep, banning spree going on.

    but it’s all good…most of us have moved on to somewhere better anyway.

  39. cassie says:

    it was only a matter of time before zandico got booted, with all the asinine WAHM bashing and all.

  40. sassy1 says:

    Um yeah peach?

    I am so not sorry to see you go. I have wanted to comment about you for weeks but bid my time to find the perfect opportunity, and here it is right in front of me.

    Your sad sorry post about wahm freebies was ridiculously assinine. Not only do you have no concept about what wahm’s do or the amount of effort they put into whatever it is they are making for you, but your ungreatful about it at the same time. I have a dear wahm friend whom you severely attacked last year over something very small, all because “you had a bad day” 😦 awwwww, its so sad and we should all feel sorry for you and forgive you because you go on emotional tirades, like at this wahm and also about not getting freebies with your happy meal.

    Many people will tnot I repeat N.O.T. miss your stupid sorry loudmouth ass. Cya.

Leave a Reply

