A story about my husband pertaining to bathroom (potential TMI, but I’ll be careful) (http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/showthread.php?t=482472)

Meri 07-10-2008 09:51 AM

A story about my husband pertaining to bathroom (potential TMI, but I’ll be careful)
I use toilet paper, but when I have to REALLY go to the bathroom, I grab a cloth wipe, bring it with me, wet it, and do my business, use toilet paper, then use the wet wipe and toss the wipe into the diaper pail. I find that I feel much cleaner.

Now, I can count the number of times in my adult life that I’ve left a mark on my undies on one hand.. but still I feel cleaner. And, well, I keep finding marks in hubby’s undies. So, I suggested that he grab a wet wipe while using the bathroom for number 2. He did it once when there was no TP in the bathroom (couldn’t see him going out to the storage closet to get more… ) and said it worked out for him–who wouldn’t want OBV instead of Charmin?

Well, today I was separating laundry and commented on the marks. He got all angry with me and said, “I DO NOT EVER WANT TO DISCUSS THIS AGAIN!” Grrr! He left for work.:headscratch:

Well, his mother is coming to visit and I called her to discuss her travel plans. I was still separating the laundry and mentioned it to her. She said, “Well, my husband says it’s about the hair on his back side… but I told him I just wouldn’t wash his underwear anymore. Yuck!”

So she and I had a discussion about how we don’t hesitate to wet a wipe (or a papertowel if out) if I don’t feel so clean after wiping. We had a laugh about how men are silly.

Well, I guess my husband forgot something because I looked up and he was listening to my conversation with his mother. HE WAS SO MAD AT ME! Then he went on to say he’d rather have to itch his tush than wet a paper towel in the bathroom at work where someone might SEE him and think he was weird.

Man, men are WEIRD! :frying pan:

Now really, is this the kind of thing you post about your DH on the internet? Oh yeah, I forgot, this is the chick that was horrified by her sister’s ugly diapers being washed with her pretties. https://thedramaofdiaperswappers.wordpress.com/2008/06/30/make-way-for-the-benevolent-sister/
Comments
  1. The Original Ashley says:

    That is really really sad. She has no respect for her husband if she’s going to post that kind of stuff about him. Talk about a violation of his privacy. And how damn gross too.

  2. theboardbitch says:

    um… yeah. I wouldn’t be posting that shit about my dh on the interwebz. but then… I wouldn’t talk about it either… :puke:

  3. itsraininghere says:

    First time poster, long time reader. . .

    This lady cracks me up. Seriously. I’m surprised she would let her husbands dirty wipe go in with *her* gorgeous diapers.

    Oh and yea, if my hubby is upset with me sharing something with his mother, i’m going to immediately run to a public website and post it again.

    For the record, my hubby never has marks on his undies. . . so I guess not every man has bad personal hygiene. Then again, if he did, I wouldn’t tell his mommy. . . I’d simply tell him to clean his ass. 🙂

  4. Frazzled says:

    Yea, right…men are the weird ones. How about a frying pan to my head for reading that and losing valuable time off of my life that I will never get back. Who seriously posts that?

  5. The Bored Bitch says:

    Im embarrassed for her.

  6. Frazzled says:

    I read some of this chicks other posts. She is a drama whore and unfortunately sought out drama at the expense of her poor dirty drawer wearing husband.

  7. Kaymadmom says:

    Poor guy. She’s weird.

  8. The Original Just Me says:

    For the record, my hubby never has marks on his undies. . . so I guess not every man has bad personal hygiene. Then again, if he did, I wouldn’t tell his mommy. . . I’d simply tell him to clean his ass.

    DITTO!!

  9. Kate says:

    I don’t know… if my husband had dirty drawers, it makes sense to take it up with his mommy. After all, isn’t SHE the one who should have taught him how to properly wipe his ass in the first place?? LOL

  10. Nosey Neighbour says:

    What’s worse is there is a pic of said DH on DS so now there is a face to the story!!!!

  11. Shanmarie says:

    Um, my DH would kill me if I told his mommy about skid marks in his underwear. But then again, he doesnt have any so I wouldnt have anything to tell her to begin with. But if I posted something personal like that online, he would want to kill me even more!!

  12. The Original Ashley says:

    Yeah I told this story to my SO. He said he’d kick my ass if I ever posted that about him. I think he’d have a right to boot me in the ass. It’s just wrong.

  13. yestheyareallmine says:

    What a ditz. Bless her bitty heart.

  14. Invading yo blog says:

    I cannot even imagine posting that kind of thing about my husband on a public forum. Way to go!

  15. The Bored Bitch says:

    #14-I hate to point out the obvious here but your user name should be ‘envading yo blog’.

    Knowledge is power, right?

  16. homemom says:

    hmmmm thats just wrong. I would never post something like that on the Internet (not that my dh’s undies are that way) but seriously, thats a huge disrespect to him. so not cool . may her sisters grungy dipes infest her precious ones .

  17. sara thats me. says:

    wow her poor husband first to his mommy then the public. Does this woman have no shame??

  18. haha says:

    Holy shit. She seriously told on him to his mommy. I’m so incredibly embarrassed for her husband I don’t even know what to say other than

    WOW.

    What would we do without her. She’s got high entertainment value (and that’s about it)

  19. HidingBehindYoMama says:

    OMG… I swear. That chick REALLY needs to get out more. I would’ve stomped her ass if I would’ve been her DH.

  20. McMamma38 says:

    Oh I remember her other post about her sister’s diapers and how she thought they were gross and would ruin or make hers so gross.
    Wow–her poor dh.She has a screw loose or something,Lol.
    You dont post things like this on a public forum.
    The title ” dingleberries”–immediately drew me in to this blog entry–Lol.
    So she at least didn’t post about his dingleberries–though she might as well have!

  21. umm huh?! says:

    shes any idiot for posting this on the web. i would never do somrething like that even if i had a dh to tell on.

    fwiw i wouldnt have sex with him untill he learned to wwipe his ass, lol

  22. veganthug says:

    Thats so gross! My DH uses regular toilet paper & never has shit all over his boxers, EW!

    And his mother shouldn’t say anything, she should have taught him to wipe his ass better.

    I would put her ass on the couch if I was her husband, talking about his underwear to perfect strangers? Ugh, so tacky!

  23. Kali Ma says:

    Ewww. What is wrong with her? As if the thread about her sister wasn’t bad enough.

    And OT: Did anyone else notice Peach finally got banned? 😆

  24. Goodfrigginriddance says:

    where is the dingleberried husband? I want to see him so i can laugh.

  25. Nosey Neighbour says:

    She was DS bashing it says……anybody have the scoop!!!

  26. Stacy says:

    People are f*cking nuts. I can’t believe she ran to tell his mommy….

  27. Shanmarie says:

    “So she and I had a discussion about how we don’t hesitate to wet a wipe (or a papertowel if out) if I don’t feel so clean after wiping. We had a laugh about how men are silly.”

    SO basically she said that if she is out in public, say Chili’s for dinner and she has to poop, she will get a paper towel and wet it just to wipe her ass in public?? If I saw someone in a public bathroom wetting paper towels to wipe their ass, I would look at them funny too. I dont blame her husband for saying this at all…

    “Then he went on to say he’d rather have to itch his tush than wet a paper towel in the bathroom at work where someone might SEE him and think he was weird.”

    Granted, all you have to do is continue wiping till its all gone, and that should solve any anal itching from left over poop.

    LMAO

  28. veganthug says:

    Peach got banned for what?.,.. Whats DS bashing? What we do here? LOL

  29. who cares says:

    Wow, peach and sarah are gone? I can’t say I’m sad about peach…whine whine whine.

    But what’s the deal with sarah?

  30. Ashley says:

    That thread is at least a month old! Why bring it up again? And, I feel *really* bad for her husband having his dirty laundry all over the internet.

  31. Don’t know why someone brought it up, but as soon as I saw it, it had to make the blog.

  32. who cares says:

    Goodfrigginriddance Says: August 23, 2008 at 1:34 pm

    where is the dingleberried husband? I want to see him so i can laugh.

    http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/showthread.php?p=4519863#post4519863

  33. prairiegirl says:

    I had said it on the other topic, but this is what ds bashing is with peach lol. she lost her avy and siggy privileges because of her choices in what she chooses to put in them and so she put in her user title “censorship at its finest” well they must have been watching her close because within minutes she was banned. that and other strikes

  34. Ashley says:

    I know why Sarah was banned, hell I got banned yesterday for outting a scammer in PM’s

  35. illrememberthisname says:

    I can’t STAND Meri. At.All. every post is about what she has (her post about the pantry game was stupid, her leftovers in her pantry are worth more than I spend on groceries and hardly ever eat out) to her very expensive ring in the dumpster that her husband didn’t want to go dive in to rescue because SHE accidentally lost it..seriously..UGHHH

  36. prairiegirl says:

    I dont get this lol….why would you need to put your foot up on the toilet to wipe your ass????? http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/showpost.php?p=4113592&postcount=32

  37. veganthug says:

    Wow, he looks like a guy with bad hygiene.

  38. cassie says:

    ashley, #34, WTF did they read your freaking PM to see you outted a scammer?! what the hell happened? and who is sarah and why did she get banned? you said you knew?

  39. EllieBellie says:

    This chick bugs in so many ways. Well, I feel sad for her dh.

    #37, how do you figure.

  40. Janna says:

    wait, wait, wait…. she wets a cloth baby wipe, wipes her shitty ass, and puts it in with all her priceless goodmamas?? that is friggin gross…….buy some charmin flushables asshole.

  41. Sarah says:

    #38

    I am Sarah (~sarah~). I was banned for inviting my “friends” to chat at another site in addition to our chats on DS. DS calls that “unsolicited pm spam”. God forbid you mention another mama-targeted website. That would mean less money for Lee.

    I’ve had pm’s deleted out of my pm box after I’d already read them. Another mama I know had all of her pm’s deleted out of her box for some reason unknown to her. So yes, they can and do get into your “private” messages.

  42. The Original Ashley says:

    This thread is gone, isn’t it? I couldn’t find it. I’m so waiting to get banned for my comments, but nothing yet. Damn it.

  43. Sarah says:

    Oh and per the DS rules:

    Violations that count as a strike:
    10. Unsolicited personal message spam. Mass PMs to members is prohibited.

    Penalties at a Glance
    4. 3 spam violations and you are temp banned for 1 month, or if deemed appropriate, a permanent ban

    So, not sure why I was permanently banned with no strikes on my record. Power trip maybe? IDK

  44. prairiegirl says:

    its gone lol.

  45. Christine says:

    #41 – Are you sometimes cowbell avatar Sarah?

  46. Sarah says:

    #45

    lol…yep that’s me 🙂

  47. Christine says:

    Very sad. : ( I will miss you on DS. I can never get enough cowbell.

  48. Sarah says:

    Thank you. 🙂

    There are a lot of great DS mamas that I will miss too. Alas, I am banned for life though.

  49. the mom says:

    sarah- you were banned? oh no!!!! i will miss you, you were one of the good ones.

  50. McMamma38 says:

    I will miss you as well Sarah–that sucks!

  51. McMamma38 says:

    i’ve just joined cafe mom last week as well as a local mommies group in my area.
    Anyone know anyother great communities?
    I’ll still be on DS–just with my eyes opened.I’m mainly on the ttc threads–seems like I’m a permanent member on addicted to the stick.Sigh.

  52. Sarah says:

    Thanks mamas 🙂

    What bugs me the most is that to most people banned=scammer and I don’t want to be thought of that way.

  53. indiebambino says:

    We know you arent a scammer mama. I was afraid people would think the same about me, I was panicking when I put a pair of WB longies up on spots tonight and no one bought them right away (they did sell a few hours ago) — I thought that everyone must think Im such asshole scammer or something because I got banned over bullshit. Dont worry, mamas are smarter than that, and I dont think anyone is going to care at all anymore after word gets out about what craptastic management they have at DS.

  54. pony says:

    Meri sounds just about as tasty as her hubby.
    She is constant amusement
    http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/showthread.php?t=528829

  55. prairiegirl says:

    ohhhh wish we have smilies here cuz I can think of a few that would be of use right now lol. yuck……just yuck.

  56. anonymous says:

    that’s just really gross!!!!!!!

  57. keep it real says:

    To all you high and mighty’s who say your DH has never had dirty underwear…Get over yourselves! EVERYONE has had a skidmark or two in their lifetime. Even you…go ahead and admit it!

Leave a Reply

