Looking for “mycrunchykids” (http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/showthread.php?t=485912)

christinewith4 07-13-2008 07:18 PM

Looking for “mycrunchykids”
I bought $50 in trainers from this mama 6/26, and now she seems to have disappeared…:headscratch:

Is she sick or something????:headscratch:

TIA…

kristy29 07-13-2008 07:23 PM

Re: Looking for “mycrunchykids”
I bought 2 custom dresses and diapers from her on 6/5 and have not received my items either. I opened disputes on PP today and she sent me a pm saying she had the items ready to ship but couldn’t because of the disputes. I asked her to send me pics of the items and told her to go to the post office to mail them.

I am so upset, she has a lot of negative feedback recently as well. I was so looking forward to getting this Minnie Mouse dress/diaper combo for DFD’s 1st birthday party but now it is too late to get another one if she really hasn’t made it yet. 😥 😥

christinewith4 07-13-2008 07:31 PM

Re: Looking for “mycrunchykids”
Yeah, what is scaring me is that her Negs state that buyers ordered and paid b/f me and shouldve gotten thier stuff b/f I had paid- they started showing up RIGHT after I paid… and when I PMd her asking about MY items she replied with a very general answer—been busy but trucking along….

So I PMd her back and asked if ANY of my order was done and if I could get pics and I havent gotten a responses since then…:headscratch:

like I said, I paid on 6/26… she pmd ME on 6/25 after she saw my “WANTED” posting for trainers…she said she was available for orders at that time…

kristy29 07-13-2008 07:35 PM

Re: Looking for “mycrunchykids”
Yeah, she was all over the ISO board. I posted a few things and every time she pmed me almost instantly. That’s where I found her.
christinewith4 07-13-2008 07:48 PM

Re: Looking for “mycrunchykids”
Quote:

Originally Posted by kristy29 (Post 4147524)
Yeah, she was all over the ISO board. I posted a few things and every time she pmed me almost instantly. That’s where I found her.

same here- she had PMd me instantly after I posted my ISO….hmmmm…..and she already had so many orders over due at the time? she even told me she went hunting for special fabrics that I was ISO….

I filed… I am afraid to leave FB though as I could end up with retal. FB and it could hurt MY biz….:cry: I already had this happen by a different “seller” here…

Anna1345 07-13-2008 11:20 PM

Re: Looking for “mycrunchykids”
I thought people weren’t to be Id’d?????

You’ve got some explaining to do. Going through ISOs for people to rip off is pathetic!
Comments
  1. toomuchtimewastedhere says:

    Good lord. Yet another scammer? DS is turning into DT.

  2. Sarah says:

    She set off red flags for me as soon as she joined. She seemed way too comfortable/knowledgeable about DS for a total newbie. At first I thought she was another incarnation of CanAmCircus, but when I found out that she lives in Florida I immediately thought of FanciPantsBoutique or whatever that scammers name was.

  3. illrememberthisname says:

    that is horrible, she PMed me and I told her I’d get back to her. So glad I never did.;

  4. Sunny says:

    HMM? Should I send her the FFS fuzzibunz she said she so desperately needed. Because all her daughters diapers were stolen from her front yard. I thought it odd that someone who makes diapers would need to scrounge FFS for more. Or that all her daughters diapers were stolen for that matter.

  5. liljoeysmom says:

    Is Anna1345 serious? Yeah let’s not ID this scammer so she can continue to scam people in ISO.

    I have a bunch of NB stuff I want to sell but I’m starting to think FSOT will be more of a hassle than what it’s worth.

  6. Stacey says:

    Okay… I will never ever understand why someone has to chime in on every single scammer thread with some defensive post of the scammer. I have put people on my do not b/s/t list just for stupidly saying “well, I think the buyer has some fault here” or “I think it’s okay to expect a buyer to wait 10 years for a custom… they can use it on there next baby”.

    Why would that Anna chick not just be glad that she actually stumbled upon info about a scammer BEFORE the thread is deleted? I hope she went ahead and reported the post… that way we can all continue getting scammed.

    There has been so many scammers lately. I see awful posts on transaction discussion popping up constantly. It’s sad. I’ve been buying diapers new here lately. I’d rather spend the extra than risk getting scammed. Or, get a diaper that is not quite in the stated condition. Nothing drives me crazier than when something is described as being EEUC and then you get it and it’s a little pilly or whatever. I’m always as honest as possible in my fsot threads, but not everyone is the same. I can’t always remember to specifically ask if there are stains, the elastic is good, there are any holes, pilliness, crunchiness, and so forth.

  7. DSDM2 says:

    Didn’t Dixie live in Florida for a while? Or was that Cog? These scammers get around…

  8. veganthug says:

    Not only is this lady a scammer, shes a complete idiot.

    After she answered my ISO’s I told her no, due to her scamming a friend… Well she replied with “but I can have yours in the mail today”.

    Is she banned yet? This fucking idiot need should be OFF DS!!

  9. IAmWhoIAm says:

    Can you believe with her feedback and the thread being pulled that she is online right now and NOT banned?!?
    http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/itrader.php?u=31964
    Past Month Past 6 Months Past 12 Months

    Positive 24 72 72
    Neutral 4 4 4
    Negative 4 5 5

  10. With her feedback, I’m surprised DS hasn’t banned her yet. I’ve never seen so many neutrals and negatives on one account that was still active.

  11. cassie says:

    i think if EVERY person reports her for having too many negatices, that MIGHT do the trick…

  12. cassie says:

    dammit, NEGATIVES.

  13. DSDM2 says:

    If ANY of these purchases were with HC, or if you are on HC, I would hope feedback will be left at both DS and HC.

  14. just me says:

    I feel like an idiot as I did a FFS thing a few months back and she pmed me asking me for a Starbunz puppy AIO I had and a wool soaker. I really wanted my items to go to someone who NEEDED them rather then someone who just wanted them.
    She needs to be gone.

  15. pregodego2 says:

    well, i am guessing you never got my email. i reported this scammer to you almost a month ago. i reported her to every single website and yahoo group i could come across. yes that is her hyenacart too. it opened after i did my business with her in may. i am the first negative she recieved and the only one who had guts to stand up to her. i finally got enough PMs form other mamas that i took all the names and had them all set up with mediation with her. i don’t know the outcome of those situations, but when i just got back from vacation i had emails and PMs up the hooha asking me about my neg feedback on her. she is STILL out scamming people and i asked the admin who handled my situation and the 7+ other mamas i helped, WHY SIS HE STILL ON DS!? and the admin said she didn’t even know she was still selling – OMG – you didn’t ban her did you!? then of course she will still scam. now i see what all the “DS defends scammers” hooplah is all about.
    mamas, please continue to report her. after i reported her on juicy apple reports yahoo, she emailed me flipping out about my negative FB and asking why im bashing her. well im not an idiot and im not intimidated so she isn’t going to shut me up.

  16. pregodego, you are correct. I did a search for your name and found your email in my spam folder. I wish we would have outed her then.

    http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/showthread.php?t=450973

  17. Tjsmommy says:

    wow. you would think with all the ‘DELETE HAPPY MODS’ that they would delete all her posts and BAN her!! She tried setting up a trade with me a week or so ago but I told her no after I saw her FB. I agree though, she should be outted all over the place!

  18. Zukey says:

    She has ANOTHER negative now. WTH are the mods doing? Why is she still there?!

  19. Beth says:

    She’s PM’d me twice for ISOs I had out – thank goodness I told her I would get back to her but never did!

  20. just me says:

    According to what I heard mediation was set up and she got in way over her head with this stuff.
    And she pmed me as well about a custom fitted with some of my fabric and I am soooo glad I turned her down. Guess it helps to be a diaper snob LOL.

  21. sassy1 says:

    look what her siggy says…and I quote

    “Everyone happy now???”

    what a peach she is!

    Dear mycrunchykids, no , we are not happy until you have bene banned, kthanks.

  22. Ashley says:

    Her siggy a while ago said “I have my big girl panties on, are you happy” with the stomping smily. I dealt with her and the half ass diaper I got a full MONTH later came with 3 working snaps. Not 3 broken snaps, but only 3 that work and the diaper isn’t worth SHIT. She offered to fix it, but I just didn’t feel safe sending it back as I KNEW I wouldn’t get it back (note I asked for a refund, and THEN she sent said diaper). She also responded to my ISO, while I was searching for a Mutt in that print but her $9ppd price was too good to pass up (I thought) and there is NOTHING I can do with this diaper now! I doubt I could FFS it as it doesn’t have working snaps. I really hope she is banned soon. Really.

  23. Ashley says:

    Oh, by the way…I checked my PP history, and she doesn’t have her name or any info listed anymore. Only this phone # if anyone needs more help getting in contact with her 😉
    772-446-5636

  24. Zukey says:

    Ashley, I hope you left feedback.

    Did you guys see this?

    “WOW! mama I am so sorry
    if it helps any I will get preggers jsut for you…im not joking either…”

    This is in response to a grieving mama’s post whose birth parents changed their minds after previously agreeing to an adoption. She can’t deliver diapers on time, but she can get pregnant and give up a child?!

  25. veganthug says:

    She wont let go of her crappy diapers & such, but she’ll give away a kid?

    WTF is up with this bitch.

  26. lovinmylargefamily says:

    wow, how many times can one chick get away with this crap? So much for “shop safe” huh?

  27. Molly says:

    Two new negative ratings were left for her just today!

    NEVER SENT THE BLANKET I PD $50 FOR- ITS BEEN OVER A MONTH- PP CLAIM PLACED
    Buyer ittybittyone (133) 07-15-2008
    Saoker fell apart after a few hours of wear, mama has made no attempt to correct
    Buyer mama2bay1 (68) 07-15-2008

    She now has 7 negs!

  28. sassy1 says:

    Ok, first off on the I’ll have a baby comment for you, how insensitive to say that to someone who just lost a child that way (or rather did not gain a child that way). That right there shows what a freaking moron she is.

    Come on DS….time to pull out the banning wand and spank mychrunchykids with it, HELLO!!!!!

  29. Ashley says:

    Don’t worry, I did leave appropriate feedback…and she said she would send me the scraps leftover from the diapers to make up for it (apparently there was enough for a few wipes) but–nothing. I’m probably going to leave another negative for that…and how fucked up to say she is going to give a kid to someone who just lost their adoptive daughter! Also, has anyone else noticed you can no longer cuss on DS? Put a swear in a post. It automatically goes to **** or whatever your word is (and all I put is ass to find out)!

  30. sassy1 says:

    btw in case anyone had not seen this yet,…not this particular scammer but did you see Jonasmommy is now on spots?

    http://hyenacart.com/prod_details.php?id=11137&vid=200001

    she has 2 full SB’s up for sale….hm.

  31. pregodego2 says:

    yet mamas still do business with her after she had negatives on her. i had one mama email me asking about my situation, i asnwered her and she wrote back saying well at least i got my money and so she’ll still do business with her. el stupido ::rolling my eyes::

    mamas, if she has neg FB, DO NOT B/S/T with her. the end. how can these mamas see what i went through and then still do business with her? thank goodness for the 30 or more emails/PMs i got asking me first before doing deals with this mama, at least it helped them.

    and to think she had the nerve to flip on me becaus ei reported her to juicey apple. JEEZ! what a piece of work. i have even confronter her personally asking WTF does she think she’s doing….i might still have the PMs and i shall share.

  32. pregodego2 says:

    sorry for the typos…im still jetlagged and way way tired. off to bed now.

  33. Stacey says:

    Good grief. There have been sooooo many bad transactions popping up on transaction discussion the last few days. I mean, I don’t think I have ever seen so many bad transactions. It is unreal. I’m interested to see if they all revolve around a couple of people or if DS has totally been taken over by scammers.

  34. umm huh?! says:

    wow, they have banned people for less and she is still b/s/t’ing on ds!! what an outrage. never let me buy from her

  35. McMamma38 says:

    Just Wow–unbelievable!

  36. Molly says:

    There are two threads right now in T & F that are in reference to her. I wonder how many mamas she has scammed!?!

    http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/showthread.php?t=489611

    http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/showthread.php?t=488880

    When is DS and the mod team going to step up and put a stop to this scammer?

  37. Tjsmommy says:

    SHe’s been reported on Juicy Apple too and she has tried defending herself on there, but she really just comes off as a scammer. lots of women pissed off at her on there. i hope she gets banned from DS soon, espeically for the benefit of all the new people who join who don’t know anything about her.

  38. Mamatutu says:

    They have her in mediation, they can’t ban her while trying to work things out

  39. givepeasachance says:

    What’s the deal with jonasmommy? I was contemplating the cranky’s she has on spots. I wanted to gift them to a sweet mama I know IRL, but if she sucks, I don’t want to buy from her.

  40. umm huh?! says:

    really mediation?! what good is that going to do the mods need to cut the crap, ban her and let paypal finish her off. she needs to refund every mama she took money from.
    that mediation is bs,, it’s just buying her time to scam again and again

  41. just me says:

    jonasmommy is a good seller but a nasty person. She made a comment to a mom who cannot conceive about it being karma that she can’t have kids.

  42. DSDM2 says:

    Look at the blog “inflating prices and being a B** about it.” 😉

  43. Ashley says:

    She is STILL in mediation? I was in mediation with her a MONTH ago! WOW.

  44. Zukey says:

    When is the last time you guys have seen 11 negatives and no banning?! I have noticed that she hasn’t been posting, so maybe they have her acct locked.

  45. The Bored Bitch says:

    11 negatives and she isnt banned yet?

    Wonder if they are holding off because she is stringing them along in mediation?

    What a clusterfuck.

  46. Ashley says:

    I’m sure she is stringing them along in mediation…but she is STILL taking orders!

  47. The Bored Bitch says:

    Thats all kinds of messed up.

  48. Zukey says:

    WTF!?! How is she still taking orders? She’s up to 12 negatives now. *banghead*

  49. haha says:

    So why doesn’t DS explain to all these mama’s that are getting scammed WTF she’s doing being allowed to be a part of the DS community. Especially FSOT. 12 negatives, 3 neutrals and she’s buying stuff…with STOLEN money.

    I would start filing with the internet fraud division. Call and file a police report whatever needs to be done. I wonder if she learned her business practices from Laurie Bennet.

  50. jnl2006 says:

    i had an ISO for fitteds, she contacted me. I agreed to BSt with her as her FB wasnt bad then– BIG mistake. I asked for pics of fitteds shes made– she said she didnt have pics. I sent her 3 different PP amounts as i got the money because for 10 custom fitteds she wanted $100. That was June 11th. Well then late June i sent her the last $20 via Money order. I hadnt heard anything from her and i had family issues going on.. so i Pmd her and she claims ” i got your money but someone stole it”– which she posted on DS the same BS story. I sent her another PM and shes been on DS and read it but hasnt responded. I filed with PP and hope to get my money back somehow.

    what a awful thing.

  51. jnl2006 says:

    oh also i called her “phone number”– its to some guy.. i left a voicemail too.

  52. Mamatutu says:

    Cowmommy, do you want to tell these ladies WTH is going on and why you are allowing a scammer to still run loose on DS?

    Why can’t you all info the community as a whole NOT to BST with this scab?

    I would ban now and ask questions later.

  53. Peachy Keen says:

    The thing is while I totally agree she should be banned, alot of the mamas who paid her didn’t do so with paypal. So I think whats happening is they are trying to keep her on long enough to get everyones money back then give her the boot. At least I hope thats what they are doing.

  54. jnl2006 says:

    i paid with PP and a MO and i want all my money back…

  55. Peachy Keen says:

    And I hope you do get all of your money back. That really sucks that shes done this. And the general consensus is she was taking more orders while in mediation which pisses me off.
    To anyone who has gotten ripped off by this wack job please file a police report or do as pp said about contacting someone about internet fraud.
    I am going to report her to Karen at HC and see what can be done about getting her booted off HC.

  56. jnl2006 says:

    LMBO…

    i did file a Police report.. theres a link in the mediation room – If anyone needs it- id ask a MOD for it.

  57. DSDM2 says:

    15 negatives now…. wow. Just wow.

    Why isn’t she “locked” in the mediation room? Can’t they limit her access to the board?

    Further more why the hell isn’t she banned?!

  58. Ashley says:

    Holy living hell. Way to protect your community DS!

  59. Mama2EVW says:

    Seriously? Did you actually READ that thread?

    I hope all you mamas get your $$ back. How lame that someone can do this & seemingly get away. 😦

  60. Peachy Keen says:

    Well I don’t know what the hell DS is doing but I reported her to HC and the trouble ticket was immediately changed to high priority and sent to Karen so we shall see what comes of this.

  61. Grogwench says:

    So let me get this straight…..she’s got 15 negatives, is in mediation (with a title to show for it), and she’s posting around the board like NOTHING HAS HAPPENED???????

    WTH is going on here? Not only the bs that ds has not banned her, but she seems oblivious that anything is wrong.

    That is too wierd!

  62. Peachy Keen says:

    It is a bit weird. I just got an email from HC and as of now they are taking a wait and see attitude.:(

  63. haha says:

    I don’t know WTF DS is keeping her on. Please she has 0 intention of giving anyone their money back.

    And personally the post about loosing 20lbs in 2 weeks is not only BS but WTF is she doing finding 3 hours to work out and not manage to get her ass to the sewing machine and sew up some orders??

    And even worse why is HC not locking her out? umpf

  64. Ashley says:

    I’m going to take a guess that the weight loss is DRUGS or a lie. How else does one lose that much weight…and I’m out of mediation w/her even though I’m still waiting on part of my order (I know it will never come) but they kicked me out of mediation once I got PART of my order and she had a DC # to prove I got SOMETHING…so does anyone have the link to report her?

  65. haha says:

    They kicked you out after only part? Fanfuckingtastic.

  66. EmmJay says:

    So I’m still in mediation with MCK and according to her she says “I count sewing as working out” which should mean A.) she sewed enough to get all our stuff done, and B.) I’d be 50lbs lighter because I’ve been sewing my butt off.

    She’s telling everyone to drop their PP claims so she’ll have money to ship. Yeah because that will happen. I’ve written off my diapers and my $$

  67. Mamatutu says:

    Tell her to get her ass up in the car sand go to the post office, don’t any of you drop your pp claims she is a scammer!

  68. jnl2006 says:

    She ignoring the people who are trying to make it a little easier on her or just want answers. Shes shipping stuff out anyway, even though some have said just give a refund. There are people from all the way back to april i think who dont have their stuff. I feel bad for one mom- she paid with RME. She really is telling people to drop their claims. People are even sending her more money because she “needs it to ship their order”. I dont care if i have to sit in mediation for months and months, i want my $100. lol.

    I did ask her what she spent everyones money on- i was told it was none of my business.. i basically told her the heck it isnt.

  69. DSDM2 says:

    Yeah, dropping the PP claim is the dumbest thing you can do.

  70. jnl2006 says:

    ok what an idiot MCK is. I told her i dont know how many times DO NOT SEND, just refund and wouldnt ya know she sent my stuff and sent PP the tracking numbers.

    What an idiot. Shes not getting out of refunding me.. ill find a way.

  71. DSDM2 says:

    It wasn’t sent within 7 days as per their (PPs) policy… check up on that 😉

  72. pregodego2 says:

    what irritates me is that there were mamas from APRIL! and yet when i did business with her in may, there were NO NEGS on her FB. why mamas!!?? why is there a list i hand over to the mods of AT LEAST 7 others with the same story as mine and yet there wasn’t FB left. i had one mom tell me she was afraid of retaliatory – WTF!? this witch is scamming TONS of mamas and you think she’ll give retaliatory? PLEASE LEAVE FB!!!!! how can i leave FB to DO NOT B/S/T WITH THIS MAMA and yet…people do business with her!!?? whatever, i tried and if mamas don’t want to trust the neg FB and do business anyways, then…well…it’s just sad.

  73. jnl2006 says:

    she claiming there arent any moms from april- shes only given names from May, June and July. I would PM a mod any you know of so you can be told what to do.
    shes pretty much mailing everything out now.. so we just wait and wait some more. FTR- she did see this blog and complained about it.

  74. DSDM2 says:

    Well, more than one mod has seen this blog too 😉 Not much she can do about it. She is welcome to come give her side.

  75. pregodego2 says:

    “” Well, more than one mod has seen this blog too “”

    and i have repeatedly asked the mod handling it for me WHY. why is she still doing business, and the mod says “i didn’t know she was”….. R U SERIOUS? if you just had mediation and reports from at least 7-8 mamas about this particular person, then why aren’t you watching her like a hawk!? if someone outs a business for something bad, that person gets banned or suspened…ummmm but this mama scams and scama and scams…and scams and NOTHING HAPPENS. only now, months later, is anything being done to her.

    she’s a crappy crappy person and what goes around comes around. the Lord sees what’s happening and she can’t run from the truth.

  76. pregodego2 says:

    darn typos, im a little grrrrrrr and typing too fast lol my brain works faster than my fingers.

  77. jnl2006 says:

    i know more than one mod has seen it. its not an issue it would appear. 🙂
    MCK only has a little longer before everyone gives up even trying, even the mods im sure are getting close. MORE people were added to her scamming them- it never ends. what an idiot.

  78. Christinewith4 says:

    WOW..all my info is already here in this site..that is kind of scary…

    Hello all! I was given this link by another “buy”er who was ripped off by MCK…

    I guess you already know my story, sicne someone posted it here, but I lost $50 to her…and DS banned ME… “COWMOMMY” says I got banned b/c I gave info out from the moderation, which I ABSOLUTELY did not at any time. I almost wonder if it could be b/c someone else copied and pasted my posts from DS here? The only other possible thing is that I left her -WAHM FB on another site, BUT did not say anything about the mediation in it…I did say there are several other moms who also got ripped off… my post was REMOVED from that “other site”…which makes me wonder if that could be the one…I dont know…

    I requested PROOF form DS of where I supposedly posted about the mediation and of course got NO response…

    I filed with paypal, and MCK gave them a DC# at literally the very last second. Paypal has NOT closed my case though, instead Paypal stated that they are watching to see what happens with the # as MCK has been giving Paypal false/incative DC#s- that is all they could tell me though, they said its “private” information and all I can do is wait now.

    I requested a full refund, not my items in the 1st place. …its frustrating it really is…

  79. Christinewith4 says:

    See I guess since I am already “banned” I can post all the info I want here…;o)

    I can tell you that RIGHT in the MEDIATION itself, she posted she was going to go to another BOARD and SELL THERE to make $$ to pay for the S&H for the orders at DS’s mediation!!!

    I would recommend EVERYONE go to EVERY BOARD you know of that has a separate WAHM thread for FB and post. Of course, do not post *anything* but your personal experience, or you will get banned…as like I said, all I put was “several other buyers are also owed $$ or items from this seller to date. From what I have found, orders go back through at least April 2008″… I got THIS INFO from Bad Apple/yahoo, NOT DSs mediation…
    I got banned from DS but not the board I posted it on- that board just removed it…

  80. Christinewith4 says:

    Also, on the mediation MCK, kept saying that the amount she took was NOT that high, and when someone posted they thought it was $1500 or so, she replied in the moderation that they were “smoking crack” …

    *I* had to finally write up a LIST of the names, JUST in the moderation AFTER many posts from mods requesting MCK to do it… THEY HAD THE NAMES RIGHT THERE, but didnt post??!!

    So, I got tired and spend a DAY writing out a list… at last count MCK owed well over “$1500″…just in that room alone…

    I had 100% FB and have given lots of $$ to DS over the years…and they thank me by banning me w/o any proof/evidence presented as to why…

    What am I supposed to do about MY transactions on that board right now?…They ban the people who were ripped off BUT not MCK…I find that very interesting also…

    I am wondering if DS will be in trouble since they are banning buyers and keeping us from the PMs and mediation info needed for the police reports? I put in my Police Report the DS website and the names of the mods…

    And YOU KNOW… the mods said none of us was aloud to say ANYTHING about the mediation outside of it for any reason, but THEN posted a website to file through…? lol

    DS did NOT given specific enough “RULES” IMO…I mean, if I got banned for posting that MCK has ripped off others BUT never mention the “mediation currently going on” then how did I break a rule?

  81. Christinewith4 says:

    The reason MCKs Siggy says “are you happy now?”

    Is b/c asked WHY she was still aloud to advertise her store in her siggy…it went unnoticed in the mediation room the mods and I kept asking until – I think- MCK changed her siggy to that… ;o)

    the mods also had said they has banned her from the FSOT, but there were posts where she was still BUYING/offering to buy on DS, and yet she owes tons of us $$….

    but of course, I get banned for being ripped off and all my posts were removed from EVERYWHERE, but she is still there and posting like nothing is wrong… can noone SEE the note under her screen name but ME?!?! lol

  82. Christinewith4 says:

    WHO IS

    Anna1345

    ?????

    I also find it strange that this popped up on my post…I never saw it b/f it was removed… but WHO is this person? Could it be MCK? has anyone looked into that at all??…did I mise something…? lol

  83. jmred says:

    Wow,I am sooo glad I stayed away from her! She posted a response to my ISO, and when I saw her feedback,I said “no thanks!” So sorry to the other mamas who got scammed, hope everyone gets their money back soon!

  84. jnl2006 says:

    well they are gathering info for the police report now… so if youve been banned or are part of it but not in mediation– email or PM cowmommy because she needs your info.

    Isnt it nice to know- we worked (or SOs) for the money to CD our LOs bums, we send it to this idiot- she spends it and now we cant get money back OR the products?

    I do think its funny shes sitting there most likely thinking “they wont come after me, i didnt do anything wrong” yet wont it be funny when the cops show up? Thats mean to say but hey- dont let the door hit her where the good lord put her head.

  85. Brandi says:

    Shes banned now…and after reading all of this I am glad I didn’t send her money when she offered to sell me some dipes a while back.

    *New to posting here

  86. Brandi says:

    This is what is says on her profile page now

    Excessive Negative feedback, refusal to cooperate with mediation. Please PM cowmommy if you have an active transaction with her.

  87. jnl2006 says:

    yep shes def banned… thank heavens!

  88. pregodego2 says:

    woohoo! she’s gone. finally.

  89. Christinewith4 says:

    I GOT A PKG FROM MCK TODAY..

    It was full of JUNK!!! NOT my order!

    She sent me some OLD, NAASTY, GROSS, XXL pocket diapers!

    I had ordered 4 NEW custom trainers from her..

    IF ANYONE has info on the police report stuff etc, PLEASE EMAIL ME AT
    earmaster@netscape.com

    thanks!

  90. Ashley says:

    Christinewith4, I would re-email DS and let them know you need access at least to the police report! And, message PP with a pic of what she sent you, and how it is NOT what you paid for! Yuck! At least you got SOMETHING.

  91. racana067 says:

    one person actually got a refund from PP. 1 out of all of us.

  92. cassie says:

    holy shit.

  93. cassie says:

    she’s on amitymama under the same UN. you should alert them and throw her ass to the wolves.

  94. cassie says:

    what’s her real name? i can see if i can find any more information on her.

  95. jnl2006 says:

    well i got banned for 6m (yes this is Birdof1985) and id be glad to show any proof as to why i was banned… but hopefully ill get my refund still from MCK.

  96. jnl2006 says:

    ok what do people know about this Samantha from diapertraders?? i just got banned from there too:
    You have been banned for the following reason:
    No reason was specified.

    Date the ban will be lifted: Never

    WTF? this is stupid! before the last few days i havent posted there since Spring!

  97. DSDM2 says:

    jnl2006 Says: August 18, 2008 at 10:52 pm e
    “ok what do people know about this Samantha from diapertraders?? i just got banned from there too:
    You have been banned for the following reason:
    No reason was specified.

    Date the ban will be lifted: Never

    WTF? this is stupid! before the last few days i havent posted there since Spring!”

    There are 2 blogs here about her and if you check out the Personal Info thread they are talking about her too. (Links in the personal info thread.)

  98. pregodego2 says:

    Holy crap. Ok, because i had closure on my transaction i figured i didn’t need to contact cowmommy. I will now though, just in case. Im so sorry christine. It has been so long, were you one of the ones i had contact with? I really thought i recognized your name. I have stayed away from DS pretty much since this happened. I check my PMs and maybe read a post or 2 every month…but that’s about it. This sent such a horrible taste in my mouth. I did learn a lot though, gotta get something positive for myself out of this.

    I hope me sending the names to the mods was helpful, at least you all were able to confront her.

  99. jale says:

    did anything ever come of this stupid lady?

Leave a Reply

