Originally posted by: eden/averymumm
what to do about a bad seller?

I paid almost 4 weeks ago and the seller claims she still hasn’t mailed the package. she has 5 other negataive feedbacks left since I paid.

I left feedback, but in terms of reporting the seller…what do I do?

http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/member.php?u=356 here is the seller in question. She is NOT banned as of right now. Her siggie reads “PLEASE EMAIL ME, my inbox is too full and i haven’t had time to figure out what’s important and what’s not. I’m not avoiding anyone i’m trying to get everything in order I just started working and am very busy. PLEASE do not think I’m ignoring on purpose.”

Take a look at her FB and tell me what you think! http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/itrader.php?u=356

It never seems to send, it should be called the never ending scammer protection on DS…

Comments
  1. just me says:

    Oh she’s banned now!

  2. cassie says:

    just another day of DS ignoring the obvious until brought into the light by “THE BLOG”

    😉

  3. lysol says:

    I don’t understand this phenomena. Why would someone who has been a member since early 2006 and who has over 4800 posts just suddenly become sketchy like that? What are these mamas drinking?

  4. lysol says:

    Next on DS Drama of our Lives… When good WAHMs go BAD.

  5. Stephanie says:

    Seems like she got in over her head and it had a domino effect.

  6. Me says:

    Yeah, maybe money problems makes them think of easy ways to get money.

  7. Ashley says:

    Methinks me money will stay far away from that site.

  8. Ashley says:

    Ok I am so fucking tired of hearing about people scamming and all around being shitty on DS. The lastest one is Jonasmommy. What a twat she’s being. She’s made my Do Not B/S/T list for sure. When you tell a woman that there’s a reason she can’t have children, you’ve just lost all respect from me. All of it. I wish I could use smilies from Photobucket here, cuz you’d so be getting a big ol’ flip off from me.

    I know DS admin won’t do anything about Jonasmommy, cuz they love people that drive up the Goodmama drama and keep it going. I just think everyone that utilizes that site oughta know exactly what kind of people are selling on there. Not like I was going to do any business there anymore, but for sure, Jonasmommy will never get a cent from me.

  9. just me says:

    Whats this about jonasmommy? Who did she say that to? I must’ve missed something.
    I didn’t care for her to begin with as her spelling drives me INSANE. That and I don’t much care for rip off artists like her.
    I would never b/s/t with her to begin with but thats just cold!

  10. maree9304 says:

    “Whats this about jonasmommy?”

    She’s a cunt. I hate that word, but she is. She left a nasty, nasty comment through paypal and said that there is a reason why some people can’t have babies, karma.

  11. maree9304 says:

    Oh and clarifying, she didn’t leave it to me. She left it to a sweet, honest, hard-working mama.

  12. ashabash says:

    yeah jonsasmommy going as low as to tell a mom theres a reason she can’t have children as a low blow because she’s butthurt she got called out on her money making scheme, and out of spite sending that note with a paypal refund– c*ntmuffins for breakfast everyone. i will NEVER buy from her. Not that I could afford double priced diapers to begin with. 50 bucks for a diaper that isn’t even that great. I’m selling my PFs for 15ppd first class, DC extra. EACH

  13. the annoyed one says:

    and she said this to a mama with adopted children.

    there are just no words for her. unbelievable.

  14. roar says:

    Oh god, jonasmommy = ignorant bitch. She actually harassed another DS mom for posting pictures of her child… uh, everyone does, retard! I’m not sure how sharing pictures of your child on an appropriately themed message board means you are endangering your child…?

    Her kid is fat an ugly and it looks like he got the ugly part honestly.

    I, for one, can’t WAIT until her hubby gets home and shits a brick over the $ she has dropped on diapers for the blubbering imbecile of a child.

    Only the BEST for Jonas, right?

  15. just me says:

    OMG! Thats so uncalled for. If someone did that to me I’d refund them immediately and leave them a neutral.

  16. cassie says:

    she pp’ed her for an item and then changed her mind bc of how jonaswhatever was acting about marking up those stupid GM’s, and when she told jonaswhatever that she changed her mind bc it didn’t sit right with her, jonaswhatever told her not to pm her ever again and to stay away from her. totally flipped out, alerted mod’s and threatened to leave neg fb for a “fraudulent transaction”

    so this momma filed a pp claim. and when she was refunded she said that horrible thing about people not being able to have kids because of karma.

    she is a horrible person. and she is making bank because of this goodmama craze. and no one can say anything about it on DS because we’ll get our peepee’s slapped.

    she’s no better than a two-bit scammer.

  17. cassie says:

    i WILL say, though, that a couple mods who don’t suck have been alerted to this whole BS thing and said that if mommybitchface leaves neg fb it will be removed. i just wish they’d ban her for hateful speech. that’s a reason, right?

  18. bugabear says:

    jonasmommy has bugged me for a long time. ever since she talked about how her husband is deployed to iraq and she’s leaving him when he gets home, but in the meantime she’s spending all the money he’s earning on the most expensive diapers she can find. and then scalping them. awesome.

    i loved nikkiw319’s comment in her GM FSOT thread. “let me know when your 4 switchboxes come in”.

    okay, back to lurking. just glad that i’m not the only one who can’t stand jonasmommy

  19. just me says:

    What a stupid twat. I wouldn’t take anything from her if she was giving it away but knowing her it will never come to it. She “discusts” me to no end (and I know I spelled that wrong 🙂

  20. Ashley says:

    Roar, I would ask that you not bring her poor son into it. Children do not need to be degrading just because their mother is unethical.

  21. me says:

    Ahhh, you girls need to share your DO NOT b/s/t list, I don’t have anyone lol

  22. Making a blog just for jonasmommy in a bit! Just giving you ladies a heads up.

  23. Grogwench says:

    [Roar, I would ask that you not bring her poor son into it. Children do not need to be degrading just because their mother is unethical.]

    Thank you, Ashley. I was going to post the same thing.

  24. roar says:

    Aah, you are right. I was hasty. It’s not the poor kids fault he got stuck with a raw deal. My apologies, I let my emotions get the best of me.

    Poor, poor, kid.

  25. cassie says:

    holy shit, i had no idea she was leaving her husband when he gets home from deployment. my dh’s ex did that fucked up shit to him while he was on deployment, and it took him a LONG time to dig himself out of the hole bc of her! i wish i could tell her husband to give him a heads up but i don’t know what that would do to him being gone and all…

  26. Mamatutu says:

    Cassie, her DH is Air Force, When we had a neighbor who was hoing around, her DH’s first shirt was contacted, they brought him home and sent her ass packing.

Leave a Reply

