Kim, Kimbellishments, AKA Hyenacartshopper

Posted: April 6, 2008 by DSDM2 in Junk
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Care to fess up and wear some panties instead of those shitty little PFs you are making?

This post is to let us all know that Kim/ Kimbellishments did in fact decide to come on here as someone else, and try to defend herself while posing as one of her customers.

The IPs match, and are not rolling IPs or shared IPs.

Nice Kim, kimbellishments, Kimbellishment whatever you want to be called. No real customers want to come to defend you why? Oh, because they are just being nice.

Have a GREAT DAY!

ETA:

I also wanted to add that we do not “Not Approve” comments. All comments other than SPAM are allowed/approved. So when this came for approval, and the IP matched, I approved her post and then posted this. 🙂

Comments
  1. What a wanker says:

    What a whackjob. doesn’t surprise me. She’s just that stupid.

    maybe her and Peach should join together to form a society of morons!

  2. DS Drama Mama 2 says:

    Kimbellishments is not too sharp, is she?

  3. theboardbitch says:

    what is she? about 12?

  4. Sheila says:

    I don’t get it, what’s this in response to? I thought I’d kept up pretty well on this blog lol

  5. DS Drama Mama 2 says:

    https://thedramaofdiaperswappers.wordpress.com/2008/04/02/now-they-control-prices-too/

    On this thread Kim / Kimbellishments posted as someone else after complaining about others doing it. There is also a thread about it called “Editing and Deletion of Comments” here https://thedramaofdiaperswappers.wordpress.com/2008/04/05/editing-and-deletion-of-comments/

  6. Sheila says:

    OK I’m caught up now. Thanks! That’s damn funny.

  7. Kim says:

    You are the one that told me that I could be who ever I wanted! And funny that you make a seperate blog about this. Feel free to keep bashing my Hyena cart products/name. You have no idea what you just started. Be away of who you are dealing with.

  8. Kim says:

    I think that someone has some serious jealousy issues here.

  9. DS Drama Mama 2 says:

    Started? Us? Think again.

    Also, we have not brought your cart into anything. You did. Go back and read your posts.

  10. Kim says:

    I would watch you step blog owners. You have made a BIG mistake. By the way I know who you are.

  11. DS Drama Mama 2 says:

    Sure you do.

    🙂

  12. Kim says:

    I would, if I were you, trace back your steps ms. blog owner. I know EXACTLY who you are and trust me when I say, You will be held responsible for using my store name and slandering my name/products.

    “the Content is not obscene, libelous or defamatory (more info on what that means), hateful or racially or ethnically objectionable, and does not violate the privacy or publicity rights of any third party”

    Look up the word defamatory if you need to.

  13. Kim says:

    above quote comes from the user agreement for wordpress.

  14. DS Drama Mama 2 says:

    Kim / Kimbellishments all the names on this post, you commented under or have used.

    I have not linked your cart, or claimed where it is.

    I have no control over what you posted.

  15. DS Drama Mama 2 says:

    Funny how you were all about us when we defended you. And now you are all about shutting us down… after we helped get you on DS. Nice mama. Just nice. Really makes me want to shop at the Kimbellishments HC.

  16. anonymous says:

    For those of us too slow to follow everything, where did she post as Hyenacartshopper? I’m hunting around and can’t find it. 🙂

  17. DS Drama Mama 2 says:

    First link on Comment #5

  18. anonymous says:

    Duh, thank you.

  19. This is all a bit ridiculous. I for one could give a rats ass who’s selling what on HC. DS DM2 thinks your prefolds are shitty, that’s an opinion, just like someone might think Crankypants or Goodmamas are shitty. It’s an opinion. It’s not defamatory. Take it up with WordPress, and I’ll work with the powers that be over that post or whatever your objection is.

    As far as my identity. You can post that I’m Joe Blow all you want. You really have no clue who I am.

  20. And with that, I’m done with you. Stop fueling the fire.

  21. Kim says:

    Oh, good, so you don’t care if I say who you are? perfect!

  22. Kim says:

    Just be warned, you either remove the post from the mama that is claiming to be me or you are up shit creek with out a paddle.

  23. DS Drama Mama 2 says:

    Kim, that post was a pun.
    The readers know it was a pun.
    You posted that it wasn’t you.
    We did not say it was you.
    We KNOW that wasn’t you.

  24. DS Drama Mama 2 says:

    KIM / KIMBELLISHMENTS IS NOT SUBPARIQ. Just to clarify. It was a joke made by a reader.

    Clear enough for you?

  25. I will NOT remove it, but you can go to that post to see an edit, just for you. Really, Kim, nothing you can say or do will cause upset in my life on or off the internet. And still, I’m confident you have no clue I am, so say what you want. I’ve gotten 5 emails/IMs from people who think I’m one person or another, from regular members to a DS Mod/Admin. However, I’ve never got a PM from anyone on DS which means chances are, no one on DS knows it’s me. I’m a fly on the wall. And even if someone knew my identity, really, I don’t know what the big deal would be. So again, do what you want, you don’t know me.

  26. Kim says:

    This post in itself shows that you LOOOOOOOVe to start drama about me. I politely asked you to please remove the post by the poster claiming to be me. then it turned into a bash kims products fest. All you had to do was take care of one post.

    Don’t kid yourself, you love this. But, be aware, that your choices to approve posts made by people claiming to be someone else/a business owner, puts you liable.

    You could have taken care of this no problem instead, you chose the drama route. Obviously, I’m not surprised.

    I hope you are prepared.

  27. Get over yourself Kim. You have your nose in so many places trying to get attention, but in reality you need to worry about those damn puppet faced prefolds. Good Lawd!

  28. Kim, this blog is not about you. I would love to delete this entire post about you, but that’s what this blog is about. Now, if you could please just go away, and stop trying to make everything about you, we could get on with the blog and it’s real purpose of just documenting the drama. I really am done with your special kind of drama.

  29. Kim says:

    “Kim, this blog is not about you. I would love to delete this entire post about you, but that’s what this blog is about. Now, if you could please just go away, and stop trying to make everything about you, we could get on with the blog and it’s real purpose of just documenting the drama. I really am done with your special kind of drama.”

    And you made this topic???? Ironic.

  30. Ah, sorry Kim… I wasn’t aware that I had 2 separate personalities… I’m not DSDM2.

  31. DS Drama Mama 2 says:

    Kimbellishments, DSDM wrote that.

    I wrote this blog post. You are dealing with 2 different people here.

    You would think different names and pictures would clue you in.

  32. Kim says:

    oh okay. lol.

  33. Sheila says:

    Kim your behavior on these blog comments are far more detrimental to your business than anything else, IMO. Anyone who says things like “you better beware of who you’re dealing with” is a full-of-herself ass.

  34. Kim says:

    Oh and one more thing. I find it funny that posters here can hide behind anonymous user names, but the minute I make an anon. post, I get called out AND an entire blog post about it. Seems a little biased to me.

  35. Sheila says:

    The difference is that you actually pretended to be one of your own customers, talking about yourself in third person. So it wasn’t just anonymous.

  36. You didn’t make an anon post. You claimed to be your own customer to toot your own horn. That’s neither here nor there. It’s done. The joke has been clarified to show it is not you.

  37. Kim says:

    No what I mean by the be aware of who your dealing with comment, is I won’t back down, I will make sure that if the owners treat everyone on this blog equally and fairly, and if someone claims to be me, and is not me, they get called out.

  38. Kim says:

    um, well, I DID sell out of everything in my cart and have about 25 private messages asking for customs, so yeah, Obviously mamas like my things.

  39. DS Drama Mama 2 says:

    kim, other posters are not changing their names from post to post. They don’t pretend to be anyone else. They just don’t say who they are. No one was out to get you or being biased.

    You are continuing to bring more attention to this. If you truly want it to go away, you need to stop posting. We all had.

    I am over you and your drama. Have fun posting here with our readers and the diapering community.

  40. DS Drama Mama 2 says:

    “No what I mean by the be aware of who your dealing with comment, is I won’t back down, I will make sure that if the owners treat everyone on this blog equally and fairly…”

    Like on DS? Are you trying to force this there too?

    😉 Just thought I would ask.

    Now I am really done.

    Have a nice day Kim / Kimbellishments.

  41. Kim, it’s easy for us to check the IPs against other comments. When someone is coming here to troll and cause trouble, or truly act like someone else, they will be called out. The ONLY person we’ve seen do this so far is you.

  42. Kim says:

    Like on DS? Are you trying to force this there too?

    Your an active member there, are you?

  43. Kim says:

    AND DSDM, I am NOT trying to cause problems, you can’t expect me to NOT come and defend my name.

  44. theboardbitch says:

    just a quick clarification, Attention Whore Kim. I am not anon, many people know who I am, I have freely admitted it.

    you are not the only one who has been called out here… Attention Whore Sam was also called out.

    BTW… after your behavior on the most fab. women’s group EVEH, I would never have bought from your ‘store’ anyway… neither would most of our members…

    You have killed yourself here… we just make your idiocy public.

  45. Kim says:

    Looks Like I am the only one with the GUTS to use my real name. Its real easy to talk trash when no one knows your real name. How about showing everyone who ya really are? Or did you want me to expose that?

  46. theboardbitch says:

    Kim… one would think that they have to be active members there to get the drama??? DUH!!

  47. Kim says:

    Nice mouth board b.

  48. Sheila says:

    I am using my real name. given to me by my mama.

  49. theboardbitch says:

    and that is all you can think to say to me? that you don’t like the way I talk??? oh.. how depressing.. I may go slit my wrists cause some internet attention whore doesn’t like the way I speak!

    NOT!

  50. Kim: “AND DSDM, I am NOT trying to cause problems, you can’t expect me to NOT come and defend my name.”

    You can defend your name. That is fine. I wouldn’t expect less from someone that thought their name was harmed, but I think you took it overboard. I think you overreacted. And, though you are not trying to cause problems, you DID truly act as someone else. That is what we took issue with. You could have just said it yourself.

    Those that post anonymously do so continuously, not just when they want to say something that makes them look good.

    Had subpariq come on here with 2 different names saying she was the shit, she would have been called on it. If someone with an IP different than the one we have for cowmommy come here doing something that could get her in trouble, and we believe it’s not her, they would be called out here too.

  51. Kim says:

    And, though you are not trying to cause problems, you DID truly act as someone else. That is what we took issue with

    BUT thats what subpariq did….

    Those that post anonymously do so continuously, not just when they want to say something that makes them look good.

    I would double check that mama….lol

  52. As far as outing me, which you keep claiming you can do, like I said, I don’t care. What do you think would happen if people knew my DS Username? You think I’d be banned from DS? I don’t have to log in to see the stupidity there anyway. And from what people have said, I’d fit in nicely with the batgirls forum anyway.

  53. Kim says:

    I would highly suggested removing my name from this blog thread as well…..

  54. theboardbitch says:

    DS DM, we would love to see you as a member of the Most Fab Women’s Group Eveh!

  55. DS Drama Mama 2 says:

    trying … not… to… comment….

    staying…out…of…it…

    😡

  56. theboardbitch says:

    Kim… I would highly suggest you get over yourself

  57. Kim, it was a joke, and the majority of the blog readers got that.

  58. Kim, now you’re just being childish.

  59. Sheila says:

    “I would highly suggest removing my name from this blog thread..”

    That’s what I’m talking about. What are you threatening to do? Just come out with it.

  60. What a wanker says:

    Subparid did NOT try to claim she was you! It was a JOKE! She/He KNEW no one would really think it was you! Do you really not understand what a JOKE is? Jesus, get your head out of you ass Kim, EVERYONE knew it wasn’t you, NOT ONE SINGLE PERSON seriously thought it was you. Just because you don’t GET the joke, doesn’t mean it wasn’t a joke. Jeez, get a grip!

  61. theboardbitch says:

    Sheila… she is gonna hold her breath till they remove her name…

    Kim, let us know how that works for you

  62. DiaperTwatters says:

    Kim, shut the fuck up already. You’re just making yourself look worse and I didn’t think that was possible until now. No one is “slandering” your products. They’re ugly, that’s true, it’s not slander. So get over yourself already. It’s not that we are jealous of you, we just plain don’t like you, cause you’re a 2 faced bitch. So go back to humping Lee’s leg.

  63. Kimisboring says:

    Kim, you have got to be the most unstable person I have ever met online. Do you see how ridiculous you sound throwing threats and warnings out to people?

    Goody on you for people who want to buy your crap, I for one think that even if your product was GOOD, would NEVER buy from someone like you. Ever. In a million years.

    You have conducted yourself so poorly. No one here has anything to lose, so your threats are lame. Big whooping deal, you know who the owner of this blog is. No one here cares but YOU. Pathetic much? I’ve got better places to spend my money.

    The only person who is going to destroy your business is you. Get that message, Kim.

  64. theboardbitch says:

    enjoying the padded room Kim???

  65. Kim says:

    It’s not what I am going to do, it’s what is already being done. I have better things to do than to come here and blog with mamas that can’t speak a sentence with out a swear word or slang word. I have a THRIVING store to work on and that is what I am going to spend my time on. I’m finished here. Go ahead and keep making comments about me, even though you hate the drama about me….lol….

    Blog owner, be prepared to be held accountable for comments you approved.

  66. theboardbitch says:

    kim… just fyi…. with WordPress, you approve a commenter one time, and all their comments show up, each comment does not have to be approved.

    and what is wrong with slang words? oh.. wait.. you are Klassy and above them… hahahahaha

  67. lysol says:

    asspuppets. hahah.

  68. Can’t wait to feel your wrath Kim. :insert eye rolling:

  69. Kimisboring says:

    I just want to be the first to say that I KNOW Kim will be back, as herself or another one of her personalities.

    Just so you know, Kim, anyone can say your product sucks. It’s an OPINION, not defamation. Just sayin’.

  70. Sheila says:

    Actually I like reading the drama about you because it’s entertaining. And the more you post the better it gets. :clap hands smiley:

  71. DS Drama Mama 2 says:

    still… trying … not… to… comment….

    trying… to…stay…out…of…it…

    want… to… be… rude…
    😡

  72. DiaperTwatters says:

    No, Kim, you don’t have better things to do. Stop pretending you have a life and that you don’t sit at the computer all day waiting for your name to be mentioned on this blog.

  73. DS Drama Mama 2 says:

    😀

  74. theboardbitch says:

    I can tell you why she isn’t here anymore… she went to search another place for things said about her… any guesses where?

  75. DS Drama Mama 2 says:

    Did she go over to BGs?

  76. Kimisboring says:

    Cat Squirrels? 🙂

    I wonder what the view is like in the Padded Room??

  77. Whatever, this whole thing is ridiculous.

  78. theboardbitch says:

    yep… for the moment… but I am sure she will be back….

  79. DS Drama Mama 2 says:

    So, I have some sick kiddos…

    Anyone wanna come take care of them so I can clean? I have been playing sick nurse for 2 weeks now…. ugh.

  80. cassie says:

    for one, i have never not used my name, either the one given by my mama or one of my screen names i use online.

    KIM. SERIOUSLY.

    sidenote. drama mama, you’re NOT on batgirls? i’m surprised, i thought you’d be there by now;)

    okay back on point. you seem to be missing the point of allllll of this. your logic makes sense to no one but you.

    let me see if i can break it down…

    subpariq said that her ds name was kimbellishments, after cowmommy came on here asking what her username was.

    EVERYONE knew that s/he was NOT kimbellishments on DS.

    s/he did not come on here saying “my name is kimbellishments” and then later sign on AS kimbellishments and say “i am so awesome” or “i suck” or “you suck” or any other drama fixating statement. subpariq has ALWAYS been SUBPARIQ. that is why we don’t take fault with her joke.

    now, on to YOU.

    YOU posted as KIM. you THEN posted as HYENACARTSHOPPER, talking about how great KIM is.

    that. was. dumb.

    if you wanted to brag that your HC is sold out, you should have just signed as KIM and said “my HC is all sold out, go me.” OR, you can do what you’ve shown to excel at, and rally some people to go fight your battle FOR you. we just don’t see the need for you to make up your own fanclub.

    please. read the blog, enjoy, but damn, way to bring up a dead topic. let it gooooooooo. it’s not that serious.

  81. Nadine says:

    threats are scarier when spelled right.
    I’m very away of who we’re dealing with here

  82. theboardbitch says:

    I am avoiding cleaning on here…

  83. Jennifer (ferrferr) says:

    Oh shit .. using my real name!

    Kim every time you open your mouth you lose so much respect from just about everyone. Perhaps you might want to step away from your computer for awhile. You seem to be a drama magnet.

    And yes, your dollar store asspuppets suck. And the person who said you lose more business flapping your maw was spot on. See on DS people can’t say any of that because that would be WAHM bashing. So don’t hate us when we panty up and tell you the truth.

  84. Kimisboring says:

    *snort* Nadine! That was funny shit!

    Jennifer, you said maw. That was funny shit too!

  85. cassie says:

    and by the by, Kim. “mama” and “drama” are both slang words. get to know your linguistics and practice what you preach.

  86. Kelolsen says:

    Kim everyone knows that subpariq isn’t you. It was clearly a joke. They don’t edit here. They don’t edit on BGs either where you said tons and tons of stuff about how you REALLY feel about Lee, for example and I’m sure you are kicking yourself that it can’t be edited. You are making yourself look pretty lame here too. We all know its not you. No one thinks its you. I had someone pretend to be me once on a message board and I just shut up about it and went away. You are the one dragging this on and on. Simmah down and people will soon find something else to discuss.

  87. cassie says:

    i wonder what she thinks of her avi and title?

  88. theboardbitch says:

    she may not have noticed them yet. she would either have to try to change them, or see one of her own posts.

  89. Jennifer (ferrferr) says:

    Leg humping dog and man with cranial rectal inversion FTW!

  90. Kari says:

    Like that Kim, I used my name. I you need to just go away, you can’t win this, you can’t back peddle enough to make yourself look good. If you hope to make out with your business in tact, leave now. With your inability to use spellcheck and the way you drama hoar, you will not make it out of this unscathed. Walk away.

  91. Stephanie says:

    Kim, you’ve really made yourself and your business look bad here. I know others have said it, but I’ll just reiterate. You’re the one ruining your business, not the others. You should really heed their advice and just stop posting. This will all die down, and if you’re lucky, a few may forget (though I doubt it).

  92. cakemaven says:

    srsly… wtf? SO highschool… *shakes head*

  93. theboardbitch says:

    cake… didn’t you know… internet abbreviations are even worse than swear words and slang words!!! *gasp*

  94. cakemaven says:

    o rly? omgwtfbbq…

  95. theboardbitch says:

    OMG I am seriously rolling here.. that was sooo good

  96. cakemaven says:

    sorry, I couldn’t help myself… what would I do if I didn’t have such great entertainment during naptime?

  97. theboardbitch says:

    yeh… she is prolly still lurkering here like she is at BG, just hovering on the thread about her, hiding out..

  98. cassie says:

    she’s just looking for something else to threaten with legal action.

  99. cullens_girl says:

    As someone mentioned on BGs… Kim, you are really hurting your business and I feel bad for your congo members…. I hope their congo sales aren’t affected by this drama.

  100. cassie says:

    ITA. 1 million per cent.

  101. FTR, we have not mentioned Kim’s HC store name, congo name, etc. We have only used known and used usernames of hers. We can not be responsible for what she chooses as a username and how it relates to other things she does.

  102. DS Drama Mama 2 says:

    In comment #79 on this Blog Post: https://thedramaofdiaperswappers.wordpress.com/2008/04/02/now-they-control-prices-too/

    Kim / Kimbellishments made the first mention of her HC, store, and used both names.

    Just so we are all clear 😀

  103. DS Drama Mama 2 says:

    And here are my reasons for not thinking that Kim’s Prefolds at her Kimbellishments Store are up to par:

    1.) She didn’t/doesn’t have a serger. (As posted on DS)
    2.) They aren’t sewn on very cleanly.
    3.) The mittens don’t look comfortable or cute.
    4.) She is selling without having had multiple testers. You NEED testing over and over again BEFORE you sell a product.
    5.) The felt looks like it is going to fall off.
    6.) ZigZag stitching is not enough to hold up to the washing routines for diapers.
    7.) Felt will not hold up to that many washings.
    8.) Washing wool???? Need I even ask?

    And my list goes on.

    This is my OPINION. I have a right to it. I think the embellishments are shitty. Just saying. Kimbellishments needs more testing and to learn to sew

  104. theboardbitch says:

    isn’t it about time for Kim’s husband to come on and tell us how beautiful she is and how we are all just petty, hateful women??

  105. Kelolsen says:

    I also want to know what the puppets look lke after 20 washings and drying’s (is that a word?) on hot. I can’t imagine that they hold up well after a few washes of that nature.

    I, too, was wondering when Kim’s DH woudl come on and tell us all how ugly we are and how pretty Kim is. I do think she’s pretty but that doesn’t change anything or make me jealous.

  106. As long as he doesn’t blast my trailer this time. I like my trailer just fine.

  107. onlygirl (cherie) says:

    kim thanks for some much needed laughs. you . are. an. idiot. bottom line. you live in a world inside your head and have no idea how stupid you look to people when you post this off the wall crap about who people are dealing with. YOU?? LOL thats a joke, you couldnt fight your way out of a paper bag. i think your HC stuff is a joke, thats just me. i feel bad for the moms who trust you. the only one that even holds a candle to you in the idiot arena is peach, you two are two peas in a pod.

  108. subpariq says:

    Kim parody, sarcasm and irony are obviously lost on you. But just to bring you up to speed if you were going to threaten legal action you should at least have a small understanding of the law. You don’t. If you did you would know that in order to get anywhere in a case like this you would have to prove that someone was trying to hurt you. A lawyer would take one look at this blog and realize that an ironic joke was being made and laugh you out of his office. Maybe you should look up the def of defamatory and then ask someone to explain the big words to you.
    While you’re looking up defamatory. Stop by the definition for slander too. Since this is a blog and we are all writing, it would be libel. Saying that your shitty washcloth crapholders are ugly and stupid is not libel. Ugly and stupid are subjective terms even though almost everyone has the same subjective feeling about your fugly shit.
    Lastly, if you had any idea who the blog owner was you would be singing dixie in like two seconds. You’re way too much of an attention seeking and pathetic loser not to work that information for every shred of attention it could bring you.

  109. subpariq says:

    And one more thing Kim. You don’t own your ds name any more than you own the name Kim. I could go register kimbellishments at every message board going and post away under that name.

  110. cassie says:

    aaaaaaaaaaand she’s back ladies and gentlemen! subpariq, she’ll be here all week. don’t forget to tip your waitress.

    have i told… you lately… that i love you…

    your way with words is stunning.

  111. cassie says:

    ….or he. sorry, i ASSumed;)

  112. The Bored Bitch says:

    The drama that just keeps on giving…

    LOVE IT!

  113. DS Drama Mama 2 says:

    Kim, I also want to add, that after looking back at your old posts, I went ahead and fixed the name on the thread “new rules from DS” and made your name yours, not the OTHER name you posted under.

    Hope Lee doesn’t see that… all the leg humping might stop. You sure did write some blasting stuff about him. On a public board non-the-less

    Again, same IP and same email.

    So now that is 4 names you have used here?

  114. cassie says:

    OOOOOOH, linky? i’m going to go look for it but in case i’m too out of it to find it…?

  115. DS Drama Mama 2 says:

    https://thedramaofdiaperswappers.wordpress.com/2008/03/12/oooh-new-rules-from-ds/ Post #12 was Kim under a different UN. It now shows as her UN.

  116. Kelolsen says:

    Hey Kim- I’m just wondering. W/ the prefold w/ the recycled wool panel sewed on- did you do a tester with that? Did you wash a prefold w/ a wool tester panel over and over on hot and dry it, etc? How did it hold up? I would imagine that the wool would shrink and get all funky being washed like that.

  117. theboardbitch says:

    kelolsen ~ you mean…. like *shock* TESTERS???

  118. cassie says:

    ok i’m wondering… what time setting is this blog on? i find that the time is always way off of where i actually am… *thinking*

  119. Kelolsen says:

    Yeah testers. Its a novel concept, esp if you are going to try something new w/ a diaper like sew a puppet to it or a piece of wool, KWIM?

  120. subpariq says:

    “No what I mean by the be aware of who your dealing with comment, is I won’t back down, I will make sure that if the owners treat everyone on this blog equally and fairly, and if someone claims to be me, and is not me, they get called out.”

    I guess Kim backed down…again. How long before the others on her congo kick her off? I’ve got a benjamin on 2 weeks.

  121. Kelolsen says:

    So, Kim, you are going to attempt to police these blog owners to ensure that they treat everyone fairly? I don’t get it. Its not like you pay to post in the blog or that you are forced to participate. IMO its their blog that WE are choosing to post so, so anyone can pretty much say what they want if the owners of the blog are okay with it and it follows WordPress set rules. Who are YOU to tell them how they must treat people? You may have new power on DS b/c you have become the ultimate suck up, but you have zero power here, as do the rest of us.

  122. cassie says:

    *crickets chirping in the background*

    …and kim has snuck off. i only ever get to be on this long like one day a week, i know when i come back in like 2 or 3 days there’s going to be like 300 comments cuz i have a feeling kim’s gonna come back at like 3am when no one’s awake so she can respond to all the comments that were left for her while she was gone…

  123. theboardbitch says:

    Cassie, I wouldn’t put it past her to come back in the wee hours

  124. Madre says:

    I wanted to buy from misfit moms congo, but I associate MM w/ Kim. And I associate Kim w/ being a dumb broad…

  125. Amy/Mermaidmommy/newmama says:

    Not anonymous. Kim you have to get a grip, seriously. It is just pathetic.

  126. DiaperTwatters says:

    I know what you mean, Madre. I wanted to buy a pair of earrings, but Kim’s shitty attitude turned me off from buying them.

  127. Crystal says:

    Um I am confused, hehe I think my head is spinning!

  128. cassie says:

    crystal, what is confusing you?

  129. DS Drama Mama 2 says:

    Her threats maybe? 😀 lol.

  130. sbolen says:

    First of all, of course Kim didn’t get Subpariq’s joke. Did you ever see her DS lame-ass posts with stupid little questions or quotes that meant nothing? God, it would drive me CRAZY but I kept my mouth shut cause I knew that people would be up in arms if I said anything mean to her. And then the constant spamming of her stupid-ass MM contests and she thought it was the funniest thing ever? She doesn’t have much of a sense of humor or sense of wit.

    Anywho, my 2 cents, and I’m usually nice. The pfs look like shit and are ugly. In addition, it almost looks like you are selling used stuff made by others with new stuff that you made? What about the babylegs…did you make those? What about the weird owl soaker thing that looks all wacko and stretched out.

    It almost looks like you used the drama and pitty that people had for you on DS to your advantage to make a dumbass HC store. I’d bet that half of the shit people bought from you was because they felt bad for you getting banned and all the crap that was going on in your life. Its fine that you aren’t crafty. I’m not either…but then again I’m not opening a store trying to sell ugly things. Maybe you should stick to whatever you did before.

    Ugh, my english and grammar are terrible! Sorry guys, I’m one tired momma.

    Onlygirl, I miss you on DS. I also miss HippyDippyMamma wherever she is. I don’t go to DS anymore now. I need a new home 😦

  131. theboardbitch says:

    Sbolen, onlygirls is on BG with us, and I *think* hippydippy is too, but I can’t be sure

  132. sbolen says:

    I signed up, but my name is chimama and I never answered the questionnare. Can I sign up again under sbolen or have my username changed?

  133. onlygirl says:

    oh yeah sbolen come to bg’s!!! you will like it. hippydippy was there dont know about now. havent seen her in a few days. thanks for missing me i think that is sweet!!! come do your intro and hang out.

  134. sbolen says:

    I just did
    I’m chimama!
    I’m going to bed soon though. My baby is now getting up at 2am and wanting to play for 2 hrs so I gotta gets me some rest!

  135. kim is etarded says:

    kim your prefolds are fugly and you are an idiot. go away.

  136. DS Mama says:

    After reading about half of this, I am amazed (or rather not amazed) at Kim’s stupidity. Does she not realize this is a BLOG. I would laugh my ass end off if she actually wasted money trying to get this “taken care of.”

    Kim’s such a fucktard.

  137. Crystal says:

    OK all read up 🙂 no longer confused! yay me

  138. Carolyn says:

    Can I just say that I think it’s fucking hilarious that this post is the first webpage to come up if you google kimbellishments?

    Also, Nadine you made me snort water through my nose!

  139. Me says:

    OMG, you girls have her in the padded room? lol

  140. Ashley says:

    *dies of laughter at Kim’s stupidity*

    This is ridiculous. Go ahead Kim, SUE A BLOG OWNER FOR SOMETHING THEY DIDN’T WRITE. I’m going to make some popcorn and grab the Twizzlers. I love a good smackdown.

  141. DS Drama Mama 2 says:

    Hmm… no middle of the night visitors… how sad.

  142. Madre says:

    She must still be wrangling her lawyers…

  143. blsimpson says:

    Well, looky that.. Ms. Kim got her siggy revoked, and is spamming all the siggy threads in Ask The Pros.. Mature..

  144. Tara says:

    Yeah I do have to agree that this particular blog subject is getting old especially since we have this lovely little nugget to post:
    http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/showthread.php?t=388046

    Oh Poor Kim she’s been back on what a month at the most and already she’s lost the right to have a siggy. How sad! I especially love how nobody bothered to comment on it. Maybe because there’s nobody left to give a crap? Or maybe because nobody wants to get wrapped up in your petty drama again? I actually find your posts on DS these days quite humorous, but that’s just me you know, can’t speak for the rest of the DS clan. It is funny how even the mods won’t pm you back now. Muahahhaha!

  145. Tara says:

    …..and just in case she decides to delete or edit it:

    Can someone please tell me why my siggy was removed when I have only had one other siggy violation from my “clean slate” when the rules were changed.

    The rules clearly say:
    3 signature violations and you permanently lose your signature space, or if deemed appropriate, a permanent ban

    one violation was because I had one to many smileys in my siggy, which was changed right away with no mention of a strike.

    and now
    this image was too big even though when I click it it says 63×74 which I thought was smaller than 150×50.. that gives me another siggy violation. That totals two…even though the first one I was not told was a violation…thats 2 then….why has my siggy been removed?

    Forgot to add the title even has an angry face… Oooohhhhh what a risk taker. Tisk Tisk Kim!

  146. blsimpson says:

    Well, hello there Tara 😀

  147. Tara says:

    Hi. Wow do you live on here? LOL! :o)

  148. Tara says:

    Holy Crapola! It’s gone already!? I wonder if she deleted it or the if the mods did. I hope the mods did. Personally I can’t wait until she gets her silly lil butt banned again. Keep pushing them Kim, come on I dare you, lol.

  149. blsimpson says:

    Naa, not really… ok… Sometimes.. 😀

    And she doesnt have rights to delete posts, only the mods and admins do, so yes, they trashed it. Also her siggy was given back by… well, you can guess who.. 😉

  150. Madre says:

    Kim is such an ass-licker…

  151. If the wrath of Kim is her silence, I should have done this a long time ago.

  152. Stacey says:

    Who knew selling a few cheap crafts in a week meant your business was THRIVING?! That just cracks me up. Fun stuff DS DM. Thanks for making my day a little brighter.

  153. DS Drama Mama 2 says:

    Kim/ Kimbellishments really bugs me. The more she posts, the more I cringe.

    Obviously if her siggie was revoked, then mamas are reporting her. 2 violations in a short number of weeks? Smart Kim. Did you not understand that you have to READ the rules? Or is that leg humping really working for you?

    I wonder how many moms reported her 😀

    And for the record, a business is not thriving unless it has been established. One stocking is not an established business, and therefore not a thriving business.

    But again, Kim / Kimbellishments (who thinks she is so much smarter than everyone else) just doesn’t get it, does she?

    And Kim, what do you already have in motion? huh? care to enlighten us, or is that just air you are passing?

    Ugh.

    I am so over you. You are just a drama whore that drags everyone else down with your spewing bull shit.

  154. my2sons says:

    “this image was too big even though when I click it it says 63×74 which I thought was smaller than 150×50..”

    Is she serious or just that stupid? I’ll spell it out………. Both numbers are indeed under 150 but both numbers are infact OVER 50.

    The more I read her posts, the more I know she’s an idiot.

  155. Birdie says:

    Last time I checked, 74 > 50. That sign means “greater than”, Kim. As in, MORE THAN, BIGGER THAN. Do you remember that math lesson from, Oh, 2nd grade? The mouth OPENS to the bigger number because it’s hungry and wants to eat as much as it can! So, in this case, it would like to eat the number 74 instead of the number 50 because the number 74 is BIGGER than the number 50. And your signature limits were over the allowed size. Do you have Lee on speed dial to tell on the DS Mods/Admins or was he already over at your house?

    Your siggy looks like shit anyway. Nobody can even tell what those are in your siggy. And your avi is nice, too. Did you make that yourself? Nice Photoshop skillz.

  156. onlygirl says:

    well now the siggy is “do unto others as you would have them do unto you” hmmmmm ok kim i will sell people untested dipes, stab people in the back that come to my defense and threaten people with empty threats. then i will skulk around under different names giveing myself awesome feedback and posting to blogs to keep shit going. is that what you mean kim?? you do more damage to yourself with every stroke on the keyboard.

  157. What a wanker says:

    **sigh**
    Kim, I didn’t really want to say anything more, but I’m so sorry, I have to.

    I noticed your siggy says “do unto others as you would have them do unto you”

    now let’s think about that for just a second.

    The clickable link in your siggy is linked to only YOUR portion of your congo store. That is extremely tacky imho. Do your other congo mates do the same thing? Most congo mates link to the entire store because they are all working together to help each other out and be a team. You are so selfish that you only link to your portion.

    sweetie, take your own advise-do unto others as YOU would have others do unto you

    Link to the entire congo you rude thing you.

  158. What a wanker says:

    In fact, while trying to click to get into the main congo page, I notice that the only place you may be able to do it is by clicking the page header at the top that says MM’s and when I do click there I am sent to a Photobucket page, so that is set up wrong. There is no way to get to any other store in the Congo from Kim’s clickable link in her siggy.

    That is truly tacky.

  159. Madre says:

    Kim is truly tacky.

  160. Amanda says:

    Kim:

    If people don’t like your products, they can say they look like shit, and thats not slander, libel, etc.

    Who is your attorney? They should be disbarred.

  161. “Who is your attorney? They should be disbarred.”

    Apparently, her BIL is an attorney. I’d love to see that convo. “There’s these ladies on a blog, that said my sewing is crappy, I’d like to sue them.”

  162. DS Drama Mama 2 says:

    Her BIL, really? Man, I am worried now… 😉

    There is nothing wrong on this blog. It has been clarified over and over that subparIQ was joking… no one could have missed that, lol.

    Otherwise, everything is opinion; to which we are all welcome to share and have.

  163. DS Drama Mama 2 says:

    And FTR, I said in another comment thread, but I wanted to buy some of those cute CD advocacy shirts on the congo, I also liked the jewelry and soakers too… I won’t be shopping with them though, not even for the FFS lottos, b/c of Kim and the drama associated with Kimbesslishments and the M&M Congo, not to mention a congo that allows some one who does no real testing to sell… makes you wonder 😦

  164. Tara says:

    And Kim’s stupidity for Tuesday…….

    I just signed him up for these: (referring to her dh)

    THE
    ADULT LEARNING CENTER

    REGISTRATION MUST BE COMPLETED
    by Friday, APRIL 24th 2008
    NOTE: DUE TO THE COMPLEXITY AND DIFFICULTY LEVEL
    OF THEIR CONTENTS, CLASS SIZES WILL BE LIMITED TO 8 PARTICIPANTS MAXIMUM

    Class 1
    How To Fill Up The Ice Cube Trays–Step by Step, with Slide Presentation.
    Meets 4 weeks, Monday and Wednesday for 2 hours beginning at 7:00 PM

    Class 2
    The Toilet Paper Roll–Does It Change Itself?
    Round Table Discussion.
    Meets 2 weeks, Saturday 12:00 for 2 hours.

    Class 3
    Is It Possible To Urinate Using The Technique Of Lifting The Seat and Avoiding The Floor, Walls and Nearby Bathtub?–Group Practice.
    Meets 4 weeks, Saturday 10:00 PM for 2 hours.

    Class 4
    Fundamental Differences Between The Laundry Hamper and The Floor–Pictures and Explanatory Graphics.
    Meets Saturdays at 2:00 PM for 3 weeks.

    Class 5
    Dinner Dishes–Can They Levitate and Fly Into The Kitchen Sink?
    Examples on Video.
    Meets 4 weeks, Tuesday and Thursday for 2 hours beginning
    at 7:00 PM

    Class 6
    Loss Of Identity–Losing The Remote To Your Significant Other.
    Help Line Support and Support Groups.
    Meets 4 Weeks, Friday and Sunday 7:00 PM

    Class 7
    Learning How To Find Things–Starting With Looking In The Right Places And Not Turning The House Upside Down While Screaming.
    Open Forum
    Monday at 8:00 PM, 2 hours.

    Class 8
    Health Watch–Bringing Her Flowers Is Not Harmful To Your Health.
    Graphics and Audio Tapes.
    Three nights; Monday, Wednesday, Friday at 7:00 PM for 2 hours.

    Class 9
    Real Men Ask For Directions When Lost–Real Life Testimonials.
    Tuesdays at 6:00 PM Location to be determined

    Class 10
    Is It Genetically Impossible To Sit Quietly While She Parallel Parks?
    Driving Simulations.
    4 weeks, Saturday’s noon, 2 hours.

    Class 11
    Learning to Live–Basic Differences Between Mother and Wife.
    Online Classes and role-playing
    Tuesdays at 7:00 PM , location to be determined

    Class 12
    How to be the Ideal Shopping Companion
    Relaxation Exercises, Meditation and Breathing Techniques.
    Meets 4 weeks, Tuesday and Thursday for 2 hours beginning at 7:00 PM

    Class 13
    How to Fight Cerebral Atrophy–Remembering Birthdays, Anniversaries and Other Important Dates and Calling When You’re Going To Be Late.
    Cerebral Shock Therapy Sessions and Full Lobotomies Offered.
    Three nights; Monday, Wednesday, Friday at 7:00 PM for 2 hours.

    Class 14
    The Stove/Oven–What It Is and How It Is Used.
    Live Demonstration.
    Tuesdays at 6:00 PM, location to be determined.

    Upon completion of any of the above courses, diplomas will be issued to the survivors.

    http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/showthread.php?t=388695

    Poor guy after all that sticking up he did for her on here, she constantly smears his name. First saying he wasn’t supportive enough because he went to work during her MC aka providing for his family and now this. But honestly when I read the top of it I was thinking Ummm Kim aren’t you the one who should be going to ADULT learning classes? What was in her siggy again? Do unto others as you would have them do unto you?

    Yes, I know the thread is rather funny but I do think she tends to act holier than thou most days. I know my husband would be hurt if I was constantly disrespecting him everyday online. Poor guy.

  165. DS Drama Mama 2 says:

    I honestly don’t think it was him on the blog, but we have no way of knowing. I would be pissed off if I was him too.

  166. Tara says:

    Yeah I pretty much figured it was her coming on as him, but all the same she makes the guy seem like a total a$$ wipe and if that’s the case why would she want to continue to have more kids with him? If it really was her she really made ppl think poorly of him by calling us all trailer whores under his alias.

    I saw the family pic on her HC, he looks like a really friendly guy who wouldn’t hurt a mouse, but I could be wrong. Who can blame him for not doing all those wonderful husband things like bringing flowers, helping around the house, etc. If my wife was a bitchy lil drama queen I’d be running off to work to escape as well.

  167. lilgamoma says:

    lol Tara, my Dh needs classes 4 & 9.

  168. The Bored Bitch says:

    I ❤ the Drama Blog.

    *sighs and bats eye lashes at the Drama Mamas.*

  169. Amanda says:

    I am an attorney now. I just wrote a sign and taped it to my door. If you need any legal advice or want to sue the diapers off someone, please do not hesitate to contact me.

  170. DS Drama Mama 2 says:

    Awesome Amanda!

    Can I sue someone for something I said and not them? Or should I just stick to empty threats?

    Or should I just come back as yet another person and lie about things?

  171. Just another mama. says:

    So I was watching the whole Kim thing on these threads. did she actually get testers or not? I read on DS she was going to, but then she stocked her cart?

    I agree with what DSDM2 said about her sewing skills, she needs to take a step back and learn some more before selling…

  172. DS Drama Mama 2 says:

    So do the pictures in Kim’s (kimbellishments) siggy make it more than 4 lines? To me that makes it 5… hmm. Would this be her 3rd siggy violation if enough people reported it?

  173. dramaswapper says:

    DSDM2 says: “So do the pictures in Kim’s (kimbellishments) siggy make it more than 4 lines? To me that makes it 5… hmm. Would this be her 3rd siggy violation if enough people reported it?”

    The pics are technically in the same line as “Guess how much I love you sets stocking at Kimbellishments” so even though they’re tall, they’re technically in the same line and make it only 4 still. Damn, thought I’d call her out again.

  174. DS Drama Mama 2 says:

    I wonder if they are more than the allowed height though? I mean they make the entire siggie more than 4 lines total right?

    Also, I was re-reading this whole Kim/ Kimbellsihments drama.

    Kim, Kimbellishments, whatever you want to be called, you lie in more than one of your comments here. I want to point out that prior to this thread, you pretended to be someone else, and that is prior to you thinking “we said you could” or whatever.

    You haven’t followed through with any threats; which obviously means you are so full of crap that you spew constant crap from your mouth. You don’t know who we are, we don’t need to watch ourselves, and the blog is still standing… what happened to use needing to take your name out of everything?

    Kimbellishments, you need to really take a step back, focus on yourself (even more than you already do) and figure out your sewing skills and work on them. Your current products are not good. And just to warn you, your first 50 things you make with a serger will suck too. It takes a LOT of work to get used to a serger.

  175. DS Drama Mama 2 says:

    http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/showthread.php?t=392268

    Kimbellishments has apparently gotten her serger and doesn’t know how to use it!!! 😀

    Like I said Kim, there is a big learning curve with the serger. Good luck. I wouldn’t sell anything on the Kimbellishments HC for a few months if I were you. Save your precious material.

  176. Sarah says:

    At least the shirts will be of decent quality. Kim posted a response about the shirts in the sets that she’s selling, “No mama, the shirt was NOT made by me, but the prefold is and the fabric is the same”

    http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/showthread.php?t=393597

  177. lol says:

    And she’s selling the book with the sets, right? Cause if you like the book, you probably don’t already have it, right? Dipshit.

  178. lol says:

    Oh, wait, maybe she’ll autograph it! LOL

  179. Lindsey says:

    Real name here !!!
    OK I just have to ask if anyone else thinks that Kim kinda looks like Marilyn Manson in her family photo on her HC ?!?!?!

    And…. I just now went to look at he HC for the first time. I have never really cared for her too much (especially after all the stupid contest spamming on DS) so I never cared to look. BUT… While some of it is cute (atleast I think that is her stuff in the past items) that puppet thing just looks like shit. What the hell is it supposed to be anyways ?? There is no way that you could even pay me to put that fugly thing on my kids butt !

  180. Amanda (gvroach) says:

    Yep, Ill help you sue anyone!

  181. MajKitab says:

    …lol… Wow!

Leave a Reply

