Just trying this out….

I’ve installed the meebo widget which allows you to “IM” me through meebo.  Just thought you might like to chat with me some time.  I’m trying to figure out how to get DS DM2 on there as well, but this is new to us, so it might be a while.

To chat, simply type in the field and it will send me a message.  You will be assigned a meebo123456 nickname that you can edit if you’d like.  When you click away from the page, it will disable the IM, but you are free to send another message.  I may or may not be on at the time.

Also, if you have a thread that you think is blog worthy, this is a quick way to get it to us before we miss it all. 🙂

Comments
  1. The Bored Bitch says:

    *coughsyouareneveronline*

  2. LOL, I’m ALWAYS online.

    Also, thanks for the offline messages. It’s nice to read your comments in the IM thing too.

  3. The Bored Bitch says:

    *cougsagainineverseeyouinthemeebowindow*

  4. The Bored Bitch says:

    Okay, I saw ya. 🙂

Leave a Reply

