This is not something I am interested in doing. I do not want to go through comments editing them and deleting them because someone is unhappy. Feel free to post your statement of disagreement with whichever post or comment, but realize you are probably drawing even MORE attention to whatever it is you are unhappy with.

In response to THIS post:

If something truly crosses the line, it will be taken care of, but simply the mention of a name will not act as crossing the line.

Thanks,

DS DM

ETA: By DSDM2: I too refuse to and am not interested in editing comments. I have ONLY edited out an IP address, the same one DS DM edited. All other comments are in their entirety, and are not edited nor will they be. ~DSDM2

Comments
  1. theboardbitch says:

    whoo hooo, people can just get used to owning their words… a harsh reality for DSr’s

  2. sara says:

    about time!

  3. Just Me says:

    Who got upset over what?

  4. And, FTR, I have only deleted a comment that revealed an ISP# (as I have the right of anonymity, douchebag commenters do too) no other comments have been altered in any way by myself.

  5. Just Me says:

    Oh good grief. Kim is at it again. Nobody wants her skanky prefolds anyway.

  6. Liljoeysmom says:

    Wow! What a shocker. I never thought she’d get her panties in a bunch. /sarcasm

    How does the Drama Chat over there —–>
    work?

  7. Kim says:

    It was not a simple mention of my name, it was a poster claiming to be me by using my DS name/Hyena cart store. If I come on here claiming to be anyone I choose, thats okay?

  8. If that person is reading the blog, I doubt they will stop at THAT one comment and read nothing else in the thread. FTR, most commenters do so without me knowing who they are. I do not know that you are you requesting that either. Again, you are bringing MORE attention to yourself and that comment, than there even was before.

  9. DS Drama Mama 2 says:

    Kim, pretend to be whomever you want. Most of the posters here are anonymous.

    No one claimed to be part of your HC Store. YOU BROUGHT THAT UP. They were joking, and used your name on DS. If you don’t want the two to be used in conjunction, I suggest changing your name…again.

    Get over it.

Leave a Reply

