20 GoodMama Diapers FS (http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/showthread.php?t=378701)

Momx4 03-29-2008 05:46 PM

20 GoodMama Diapers FS
EDITING BY COWMOMMY HERE…. I EMAILED SUZANNE, THE OWNER OF GOODMAMA AND SHE HAS CONFIRMED THERE WERE ONLY 4-6 OF THE ANIMAL CRACKERS DIAPERS MADE AND NO ONE HAS 3!

These are all relatively gender neutral, but if i had to say one way or the other id say boy-ish, tho i would easily put them on my daughter as well!! My digital camera is broken so im sorry i dont have pictures. ALL diapers are brand spanking new, I made a poor financial choice and need to corect it. They havent even been washed yet.3 Animal Crackers Organic Bamboo Velour One-Size Fitted Diaper

4 Baby Blue Organic Bamboo Velour One-Size Fitted Diaper

4 Bright Blue Organic Bamboo Velour One-Size Fitted Diaper

3 Cherry Rickey Organic Bamboo Velour One-Size Fitted Diaper

3 Chocolate Brown Organic Bamboo Velour One-Size Fitted Diaper

3 Electrolyte Organic Bamboo Velour One-Size Fitted Diaper

Each Diaper is 40.00 including shipping and delivery confirmation. Paypal only, and if paid by Monday I will ship on Monday. Email me at mommyandmy4@yahoo.com if you want to buy.

Thanks!
Kate

PS – I gotta say, this really is a deal of a life time!!!

Yes, ladies. It’s really the deal of a lifetime. $800 for making a post on DiaperSwappers!! I think people are REALLY starting to think DS is full of gullible mamas… Off to post my 20 pairs of Crankypants…
Comments
  1. DS Drama Mama 2 says:

    OHOH! Are they all custom and not standard? If so I want 5, don’t worry about a picture or about Feedback. I trust people I don’t know!

  2. They’re all custom to fit your child. 😉

  3. Madre says:

    Gotta love DS

  4. ~Peach~ says:

    This is what happens when you protect scammers!

  5. Sarah says:

    Wonder how many mamas paid her? People see goodmamas for sale and all common sense seems to fly right out the window. They’re just diapers people!

  6. Indianamom says:

    WOAH ! Holy Sheep, I missed that drama today !

Leave a Reply

