I have a lot to blog tonight it looks like. A few deleted posts and threads… but this really caught my eye.

Why we are all reporting each other and playing against each other? I don’t get it. Are we really living in that much of a big brother society that we feel the need to tattle and report our friends and neighbors?

FTR, the “reported post” was to our blog.

http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/showthread.php?p=3030430#post3030430

POSTED BY OOEY:
Re: How can you find out what you’re banned for?

Quote:
Originally Posted by 4smore View Post
[url]http://

you can not post that here, your post has been reported.

Comments
  1. Amanda says:

    I was all hot and bothered by this whole mess, and a large part of me still is. But then I realized, I needed to get a life.

  2. APuritanLady says:

    Since it’s just “one sided propaganda” perhaps someone should ask him if that statement is truly how he feels. I could get a bit of credit to someone owning up to what they said and believe, more than someone hiding it.

  3. DS Drama Mama 2 says:

    I assume you are talking about the Mormon LSD thing?

    He has been asked. And rather than respond, he has banned members for asking.

    And, FWIW, he was asked in a very polite way 2-3 times.

  4. APuritanLady says:

    wow…okay, then I’m just speechless. It’s a DIAPERING board! I don’t get it…but I think I’m about done there. I have an issue with people that aren’t willing to simply be honest.

  5. The Bored Bitch says:

    Ooey reported you?

    “Shut your legs and close up the baby making factory if you cant breastfeed Ooey” reported your blog?

  6. theboardbitch says:

    and what farking good does reporting a blog do?

  7. lysol says:

    son of a b**ch. what a kissass.

  8. DS Drama Mama 2 says:

    It wasn’t “me” who was reported. Just a post in the thread linking our blog.

    You’ve got to love censorship.

  9. theboardbitch says:

    ok, i get it now DSDM2, I though someone was reporting your blog to DS, like they could stop it..

  10. The Bored Bitch says:

    You realize that your blog has become Lee’s conscience.

    Pretty cool.

  11. theboardbitch says:

    now you have to change your logo to a cute little cricket, cause you know, that is what consciences are supposed to look like…

  12. LeesAWanker says:

    Someone needs to tell Ooey to STFU and stop kissing Lee’s prejudiced ass. Damn, the chick is annoying.

  13. LeesAWanker says:

    Will y’all be posting the article where he’s asked if he believes that Mormonism is a cult and says that he does. Oh, all the interesting things you can find when you google “Lee Dodd”!

  14. LeesAWanker says:

    never mind, I just saw it! doh!

  15. The Bored Bitch says:

    Oh noes!

    I iz reeportink ur blog URLz.

    Bees afrade.

  16. lysol says:

    Lee ❤ Ooey. Ooey is probably kissassing to get added to the mod team.

  17. theboardbitch says:

    Lee likes Ooey cause Ooey is the one who sucks him off regularly

  18. Just Me :) says:

    Ooey is an asscactus.

  19. Not telling says:

    Bleh, Ooey’s a bitch. She also told someone the other day they were lucky they were at the NICU with their DD and not on DS that day.

    Ummm hello, where’s the luck in that?

  20. Kristina says:

    Ooey is such a suck ass. She makes me want to puke. Srsly, she’s so far up Lee’s ass, her ratty ass hair is coming out his mouth.

  21. Tara says:

    “Ooey” is the sound Lee makes when she’s sucking him off!

  22. DS Drama Mama 2 says:

    OK ladies, Ooey is most defiantly not on our “happy list”. I personally cannot stand her BS; but, let’s not get ourselves into a situation where I get threatened with more legal action. LOL.

    If you want to post about her b/c she thinks formula is rat poison, or something like that, go for it. But PLEASE have the proof to back it up 😉

  23. The Bored Bitch says:

    Rest assured. There is an entire thread about Ooey on BGs.

    One that Im thinking she wishes would just go away.

  24. Birdie says:

    First it was twatwaffle. Now asscactus.

    I learn so many new words from this blog. I love it!

  25. DS Drama Mama 2 says:

    twatwaffles? man, not sure I want to eat those for breakfast.

  26. Tara says:

    LMBO! You guys are great!

  27. theboardbitch says:

    ok, how about this… it is my OPINION that a *certian* DS’r is in Lee’s pants and that is why he likes her so much…

  28. lysol says:

    mister bigshot has two mistresses on the side now!
    big p!mpster.

  29. Green~Mammy says:

    I was going to tell Ooey how I felt about her after the dumb ASS NICU comment the other day. Instead I posted the LDS thing and got my self banned and beeleted all in one fell swoop. Apparently in the DS world posting an article AND asking how Lee feels about other religions = lewd and disgusting.

    Ooey screw off, grow up, and learn how to THINK before opening up your ginourmous mouth and shoving BOTH legs in there. Lee doesn’t give a rats ass about you and all the kiss assing does is make you look like an idiot.

    AND I am proud to see how my use of the word Asscactus is spreading I feel proud and will have to tell the inventor of the phrase that it is catching on!!!

  30. DS Mama says:

    I am so glad to see people finally posting about the true Ooey. She’s a fucktard.

  31. The Bored Bitch says:

    Oh we have known for a while.

    Between the incessant bitching about the dipes and wool she bought and was unhappy with to her idiotic comment to a BG about “shutting her legs and closing up the baby making factory” because the mom couldnt breastfeed.

    Never mind that mom had two babies with severe cleft palates.

    After that, we pretty much knew what kind of person Ooey is.

    Plus, its kinda hard to take someone seriously with a name like Ooey.

  32. blah blah..more frakin' drama says:

    It’s just a message board people, damn, get a freaking life. Although I’ll admit, this is some of the funniest shit I have ever read in my life, and all of this entertainment is coming to me because I went looking for someplace to buy diapers.

    There is an “ignore user” option you know, it truly works great.

  33. MN sunshine says:

    Hmm… I’d be a mod for a chocolate laptop.

Leave a Reply

