Sorry for the delays mamas. I have been out of town for almost 3 weeks and not had much internet access.

Seems like a TON of drama has gone down over the last few days. I am off to read and catch up on it. DSDramaMama let me know that I needed to come over and read it all, lol. So here I am.

Look for some posts over the next day or so šŸ˜‰

WOW! You ladies are keeping me busy, I can’t catch the threads as fast as you are getting them deleted!! Please Screen shot threads and send them to us mamas!

Comments
  1. The Bored Bitch says:

    Welcome back!

  2. DS Drama Mama 2 says:

    Thanks mama! We had a great trip. Nice to be back in the warmth and away from the cold.

Leave a Reply

