I’m sick. I’ve been extremely sick for well over a week now. And truthfully, DS just gives me a headache. I just don’t feel up to searching DS right now. I’m hoping this flu goes away soon. I can’t stand being stuck in the house.

I feel bad, so much drama, and I have no clue what’s going on here. So, if you want to help, send me an email. dsdramamama@yahoo.com. The other contributing writer can be reached at DSDramaMama2@hotmail.com . Include a link to the thread, do a print screen and copy and paste some of the good stuff into the email. I’ll post it, and add something witty, and even give you credit if you want.

Since when does the flu last this long?

Comments
  1. FireMom says:

    We were down for the count for a week and a half and then, just when I thought we were better, my older son got an ear infection. Lovely.

    Feel better soon.

  2. a reader says:

    Sorry you are sick- I had it over a month (not want to wanted to hear, I know!)

    Ill join the crowd of people totally sick of the DS drama. Blech.

  3. APuritanLady says:

    Hope you get feeling better soon.

  4. Kim says:

    Feel better mama, Thank you for coming on here and posting the truth for me.

    Hugs,
    Kim

  5. Kellie says:

    How do you do a print screen? Is there a special program you need to do this?

  6. Kellie says:

    Oh, and I’m sorry your sick…feel better soon..

  7. The Bored Bitch says:

    Feel better soon. Sucks to be sick.

    You arent missing much on DS.

    More asshatery, twatwafflness and motardiness.

  8. Thanks all. Quite a few of my friends and family have had this flu and it took 2-4 weeks to get out of their system… I’m hoping I’ll be back on my feet soon.

Leave a Reply

