Better than the blog??? What?!

Posted: February 20, 2008 by THE Drama Mama in Just Drama
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/showthread.php?t=341762

OK, this thread has my nomination for the funniest shit on DS ever!

It’s like everything I want to put in the blog, but don’t have time to search out each thread. It’s a seriously funny read. There’s a LOT of pages, but if you can get through it, you’ll have pissed your pants by the last page. (At least once.)

So, here’s the task, go there, find something funny, and post it in the comments. I’ll be back later with my own.

Comments
  1. cassie says:

    *click* *click*

    it’s been deleted…

  2. Actually, I screwed up the link, try it now.

  3. Kim says:

    ROFL! those DAMN CONTEST SPAMMERS>….ugh…

    FYI, sign up here and I win $50 if I get the most referrals….ROFL. Im serious.
    http://www.misfitmoms.com/forum/register.php?referrerid=320

  4. Michelle says:

    I didn’t even have to click that link to know what it was. I’ve been reading all 45 pages of that thread throughout the day.

  5. Geezus Kim…lol

    And Kim, yes, it IS the best thread on DS.

  6. onlygirl says:

    this is the thread that actually got me to register on ds, it was hysterical.

Leave a Reply

