Revolt!!! Protest!!! Get Banned!!!

Posted: February 15, 2008 by THE Drama Mama in Just Drama
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

So, this really WAS kinda stupid. I mean, opening a new account. (Same IP addy) And talking smack on DS. You should have just started a blog. I hear wordpress.com is great. ::thumbsup::

protest1
ANYONE ELSE TIRED OF THE OVER-MODERATING AROUND HERE?!?

This is not my normal account, I created a new account out of fear of moderator backlash! I personally am tired of the way that the “Tin Horn Dictators” that call themselves moderators run this place! Accidentally post in the wrong forum “DON’T DO THAT AGAIN OR WE’LL BAN YOU” speak out against the moderator’s “DON’T DO THAT AGAIN OR WE’LL BAN YOU” even mention that you sell things in a forum other than WHAM wares, and yep, you guessed it “DON’T DO THAT AGAIN OR WE’LL BAN YOU!!” :banghead:

What kind of Nazi regime is this place?? For the love of God release the strangle hold you have on Deiaper Swappers. This isn’t even a fun forum to hang out in anymore, I come here for enjoyment, and wind up being shoved around by the powers that be. I don’t expect this thread to be around long, one of the little Hitler’s will probably be along, quite soon, to close down my thread and ban this account. Before this happens please use this thread to let them know how you feel, the internet was created to increase communication not censorship!! Let yourself be heard:thumbsup:

Yeah, I’m thinking she wasn’t paying attention to this.

KayMarieO
Re: ANYONE ELSE TIRED OF THE OVER-MODERATING AROUND HERE?!?

You realize creating another account doesn’t make your IP address change, right? I’m sure the administrative team is capable of pulling up your IP to determine which member you are.

Just throwing that out there, so that people don’t think that another account is a great way of getting around the rules. :goodvibes:

I just found this all funny. Your ranting and raving and comparing DS to Nazi Germany is just silly. Yeah, it’s a bit overmoderated. Yea, it can be annoying. But they are nothing compared to Nazi Germany. Calling the mods “Little Hitlers” is just as lame. And DS is not the world.  There are tons of other forums out there, just go join one of those.  Sorry 2cute2cover… no kudos from me.

Comments
  1. haha! it was 2cute2cover who did that? i hope DS doesn’t get as bad as FF!

  2. Dude! says:

    I saw this last night and laughed my ass off. What an idiot.

  3. Kelly (and Padawan) says:

    It inspired a new avi for me, so I rather enjoyed the stupidity. 🙂

  4. So Kelly’s post its are back? I guess 2cute2cover can’t report you to the mods and make you change it, huh?

  5. Rannensmom says:

    WOW! Drama from a username I recognize! That’s insane!

  6. ILikeDrama says:

    lol @ this. I found the random responses she came back with in German slightly disturbing and very amusing.

  7. Laura says:

    Oh, I completely missed this! Way to go Drama of DS mama! This is truly LOL-worthy!

  8. JAFO says:

    Funny 2cute2cover, a drama queen in her own right is complaining because the stuck in high school clique running DS had it in for her? No they are not NAZI’s they are all just replaying HS guess life was not what they expected after graduation.

Leave a Reply

