http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/showthread.php?t=333742

This thread is HUGE. So much talk over such a little blog. I didn’t think there would be such a buzz around me. I admit, I’m keeping up with this thread… and will continue to do so, as long as there are new posts.

Thanks for those that have come and left comments.

Many have said “I must have a lot of time on my hands” or that they have better things to do. To you, I say, good for you. I hope all you other ladies with blogs realize that means you have a lot of time on your hands to just waste making a blog and chatting on DS. You should find better things to do. :p Or, if you’re like me, you can just ignore that someone who has time to go to DS and then come look around the blog, has just as little as a life as me, and really nothing better to do either. OK, so I do have better things to do, and I do them. I don’t, however, live on DS, and unless I put ads on this page, it’s not bringing me any cash.

There’s someone that wants to sue me now too. And though many of you have said there’s no basis, if she would just act like an adult and say, “I’m Sorry for spreading and supporting such Stupidity in regards to the Obama chain letter,” I would actually consider revising the post to keep her from looking like a total supporter of Stupidity. She actually drove the site stats up 3x the previous highest post count, and brought more attention to her words and bigotry.

I’m also glad that so many really don’t care who I am. I am not out to hurt feelings or bring anyone down. Just making light of some of the DS drama. If this isn’t your kinda thing, that’s fine with me. Not everyone likes drama, and not everyone on DS wants to see it. That’s why I post it here, kinda like a Diapers of our Lives, or All My Diapers, or One Life to Diaper, or Judge Muttaquin, I could go on for days.

So, thank you for your submissions, thank you for your support, and thank you for your drama. Stay tuned!

Comments
  1. Heatherly says:

    You Ladies(there are 2 of you, right?) are good at this …..keep it up!

  2. DS Drama Mama 2 says:

    Yup, 2 of us right now.. and a lot of link contributors!

  3. DS Drama Mama 2 says:

    And thank you for reading!!!!!

  4. a reader says:

    Are you kidding me? I seriously don’t WANT to know who you are. . .it might take away some of the fun!

  5. Poster/Reader says:

    You all rock! keep up the posts!

  6. DS Drama Mama 2 says:

    Thanks Poster! Keep up with us and keep the DS thread going! It is such a fun read!

  7. onlygirl says:

    this is the only blog i have ever returned to or put on faves. i love it. i usually read a bit and get bored. this is just too funny.

Leave a Reply

