Ok, so here is a group of mamas (many of whom are DS “site supporters”, ie paying members) that had a very close-knit “click” going on.

The thread was well over 700 pages and people seriously could not even join in if they wanted to b/c of the intimidation factor. These moms have random letters in their siggies, they talk on IM and there is no way for someone who wants to join in to do so without reading for about 3 months first! Not to mention that over 700 pages is nearly impossible for admin to monitor in one thread (and we ALL know admin at Diaper Swappers monitors EVERYTHING)

It is frustrating that a thread was locked. It probably could have been handled better by the admin, but do you really think that stupid YAGES, ignorant siggies, credit card charge backs, and “I WANT MY MONEY BACK” complaints are the way to handle it? If you aren’t children who needed monitoring, then prove it and stop acting like my 3YO. They did not say you are unwelcome. All they asked was that you go and post a new thread each week… what is the big deal? Here is what the Mods said on the first page of the bitch and moan thread that was pulled: “I just wanted to let you all know that we are not closing you down. We just need you to have weekly threads versus one huge overwhelming thread. If we wanted your thread to be gone we would have trashed it versus closing it.”

Seems fairly PC to me. (a bit snarky yes… threatening to delete the 700+pages) but why the need for 14 pages of moaning about it? It took more than an hour or two for the Night Owls to start a new thread… and a NEWBIE to their group had to do it…
DS IS NOT DUCKS AND BUNNIES. THEY LOCK AND DELETE THINGS AS THEY PLEASE. REMEMBER THAT.
The thread being referenced here was deleted by the admin after being locked (with warning this time) some where around 2:30 am (2 hours after the thread was started).
Just to please everyone who didn’t get to see it, here are a few pages, we were unable to get more:
Today, 12:15 AM #1 Report Post
tararaboomdeea's Avatar
tararaboomdeea vbmenu_register(“postmenu_2708370”, true);
See You After Easter!
sitesupporter

Unhappy Oh, sad. No More Night Owls…

Thread Locked. So Anywhoots….I’m signing out, my Yahoo friends! See you after Easter!

PEACE!

__________________

*Tara*
Happy to be a SAH Wife and Mommy of 4!
*Giving up the computer for lent-please PM Shawnah if you HAVE to contact me-she knows how to find me*

tararaboomdeea is offline Reply With Quote Multi-Quote This Message Quick reply to this message

Old Today, 12:17 AM #2 Report Post
kalebnlillismomma's Avatar
kalebnlillismomma vbmenu_register(“postmenu_2708392”, true);
I make fleece covers!
sitesupporter
Join Date: Apr 2007

Re: Oh, sad. No More Night Owls…

No comment

__________________
IATLNSIYAABFFDYWQGOMDNBFLFS

kalebnlillismomma is online now Reply With Quote Multi-Quote This Message Quick reply to this message

Old Today, 12:18 AM #3 Report Post
Genesis&AbramsMom's Avatar
Genesis&AbramsMom vbmenu_register(“postmenu_2708398”, true);
He’s a Mothersucker!!!
sitesupporter
Join Date: Sep 2007

Re: Oh, sad. No More Night Owls…

That’s was completely uncalled for. There was no reason for the thread to be locked.

__________________

Michelle, Mama of my beautiful Genesis and my cutie Abram
Constantly NAK

IATLNSIYAABFFDYWQGOMDNBFLFS

Genesis&AbramsMom is offline Reply With Quote Multi-Quote This Message Quick reply to this message

Old Today, 12:22 AM #4 Report Post
AngieJ's Avatar
AngieJ vbmenu_register(“postmenu_2708420”, true);
Registered Users
Join Date: Apr 2007

Re: Oh, sad. No More Night Owls…

Quote:
Originally Posted by Genesis&AbramsMom View Post
That’s was completely uncalled for. There was no reason for the thread to be locked.

I agree…. Im sooooo sad

__________________
~angie~ mom to Robyn 8 ,Dylan 5 ,Aubri 3,and my breastfed, cloth diapering bum baby, Hayden 8/23/07

IATLNSIYAABFFDYWQGOMDNBFLFS

AngieJ is online now Reply With Quote Multi-Quote This Message Quick reply to this message

Old Today, 12:23 AM #5 Report Post
mum0fthr33's Avatar
mum0fthr33 vbmenu_register(“postmenu_2708426”, true);
Registered Users
sitesupporter
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Connellsville Pa
Posts: 950

Re: Oh, sad. No More Night Owls…

uh oh what did we do LOLI went to post a link for the glo-e bear and the quote thingie was gone. but here is the link to get the bear i know for christmas we paid 30.00 for it toysrus has them for 7.00 now
http://www.toysrus.com/product/index…ductId=2323691 they are super neat though I am gonna buy her a spare one at that price

__________________
We Share a DS acct so thats why you may see 2 names being used Http://www.hyenacart.com/Luvease Approved FattyCakes seamstress Rachel’s Hyenacart for pads and nursing pads http://www.hyenacart.com/Rachelslegalpad Help Rachel save for college!
JOIN PAYPAL’S competition FREE! Earn $25 free and $10 for me! PM ME with your email address.
I ACCEPT REVOLUTION MONEY EXCHANGE even for hyenacart items just check out like your using a check!

mum0fthr33 is offline Reply With Quote Multi-Quote This Message Quick reply to this message

Old Today, 12:24 AM #6 Report Post
brighteyes mom's Avatar
brighteyes mom vbmenu_register(“postmenu_2708431”, true);
Registered Users
sitesupporter
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Colorado
Posts: 899
My Mood:

Re: Oh, sad. No More Night Owls…

What Happend??? Someone enlighten me please.

__________________
Robin~ lovin’ my Justin and proud SAHMama~ CD, BW, CS, EBF, NON-Vaxn’, AP to Charlotte 7/07

brighteyes mom is online now Reply With Quote Multi-Quote This Message Quick reply to this message

Old Today, 12:24 AM #7 Report Post
mum0fthr33's Avatar
mum0fthr33 vbmenu_register(“postmenu_2708433”, true);
Registered Users
sitesupporter
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Connellsville Pa
Posts: 950

Re: Oh, sad. No More Night Owls…

there is always yim

__________________
We Share a DS acct so thats why you may see 2 names being used Http://www.hyenacart.com/Luvease Approved FattyCakes seamstress Rachel’s Hyenacart for pads and nursing pads http://www.hyenacart.com/Rachelslegalpad Help Rachel save for college!
JOIN PAYPAL’S competition FREE! Earn $25 free and $10 for me! PM ME with your email address.
I ACCEPT REVOLUTION MONEY EXCHANGE even for hyenacart items just check out like your using a check!

mum0fthr33 is offline Reply With Quote Multi-Quote This Message Quick reply to this message

Unread Today, 12:35 AM #8 Report Post
hackermd's Avatar
hackermd vbmenu_register(“postmenu_2708505”, true);
Live how you want to be remembered.
sitesupporter
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: I don’t know.
Posts: 4,148

Re: Oh, sad. No More Night Owls…

The reason would be me.It’s VERY CLEAR to me now that the administration of Diaperswappers has some SERIOUS ISSUES…. more so than it’s members who like to fight about supporting Goodmama even though everyone seems to forget she attacked another wahm and her boob nazi views which hurt the feelings of LOTS of mothers… but I digress…I was PM’d by Juan telling me that after much discussion I needed to change my Siggy, and my “master list” since it SOMEHOW implied that I have a list of members somehow hidden in my signature.

I’m pretty flippin’ sick of the two faced Moderators who acted like they were my friends, yet didn’t say a single thing while they were discussing ME… Last time I checked, I have never broken any rules and I wasn’t breaking any rules with any of what they were making me change.

I responded with resistance and my explanation, and I guess after MUCH DISCUSSION they have decided to take it out on all the owls who have supported me.

Anyway, I guess this would be my “grand exit” from Diaperswappers, as I DO NOT SUPPORT COMMUNIST VIEWS OF CENSORSHIP.

And to the moderators who decided to follow the rules to the “T”, I hope it works out for you, and you know who you are… you may be a very good “Mod”, but you’ve been really crappy friends.

FYI, the siggy stands for whatever you want it to stand for… PERIOD. Ask ANY OF THEM, noone knows what the hell it means, because it means NOTHING! HA!

__________________
http://dsno.yuku.com/
IATLNSIYAABFFDYWQGOMDNBFLFS

hackermd is offline Reply With Quote Multi-Quote This Message Quick reply to this message

Unread Today, 12:36 AM #9 Report Post
Genesis&AbramsMom's Avatar
Genesis&AbramsMom vbmenu_register(“postmenu_2708510”, true);
He’s a Mothersucker!!!
sitesupporter
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: I’m only passing through here as my real home is in Heaven!
Posts: 8,854
My Mood:

Re: Oh, sad. No More Night Owls…

This is ridiculous! Hacker we all love you!!

__________________

Michelle, Mama of my beautiful Genesis and my cutie Abram
Constantly NAK

IATLNSIYAABFFDYWQGOMDNBFLFS

Genesis&AbramsMom is offline Reply With Quote Multi-Quote This Message Quick reply to this message

Unread Today, 12:39 AM #10 Report Post
msmamabear's Avatar
msmamabear vbmenu_register(“postmenu_2708527”, true);
Moderator
looking for new horizons
sitesupporter
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Morgan Hill, CA
Posts: 2,237
My Mood:

Re: Oh, sad. No More Night Owls…

I just wanted to let you all know that we are not closing you down. We just need you to have weekly threads versus one huge overwhelming thread. If we wanted your thread to be gone we would have trashed it versus closing it.

__________________
~Melissa~ Follower of Christ, Wife to Blsimpson
Mama to Spirited Zackary (8-04) & Snugglebug Katarina (3-07) 1****6****12*****18

Check out my SparkPeople Profile and Bay Area Baby Wearers and
staycelyne's Avatar
staycelyne vbmenu_register(“postmenu_2708639”, true);
Registered Users
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: IOWA
Posts: 961
My Mood:

Re: Oh, sad. No More Night Owls…

I’m going to start calling DS ‘Diapers of our Lives’….goo, the drama! but no really, for everyone upset. I’m not so sure I understand why it’s bad to just have one thread a week? I’m still a newbie so excuse my ignorance…

__________________
Stacy, WAHM Married to ISAAC 3/4/06 , Momma to NINA PANTS 4/10/07 and Daycare mom to 3 other littles!
Hi, My name is STACY *Hi, Stacy* and I am addicted to diapers. Wagon be d@mned!

staycelyne is online now Reply With Quote Multi-Quote This Message Quick reply to this message

Unread Today, 01:02 AM #22 Report Post
Genesis&AbramsMom's Avatar
Genesis&AbramsMom vbmenu_register(“postmenu_2708651”, true);
He’s a Mothersucker!!!
sitesupporter
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: I’m only passing through here as my real home is in Heaven!
Posts: 8,854
My Mood:

Re: Oh, sad. No More Night Owls…

It’s not about the thread! The admins and mods know exactly what this is about!

__________________

Michelle, Mama of my beautiful Genesis and my cutie Abram
Constantly NAK

IATLNSIYAABFFDYWQGOMDNBFLFS

Genesis&AbramsMom is offline Reply With Quote Multi-Quote This Message Quick reply to this message

Unread Today, 01:03 AM #23 Report Post
ashleymelynn's Avatar
ashleymelynn vbmenu_register(“postmenu_2708654”, true);
Registered Users
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Melbourne, Fl
Posts: 1,225
My Mood:

Re: Oh, sad. No More Night Owls…

hacker, do not leave, I am so sad

__________________

Ash, Mom to Audrey-Lee–IATLNSIYAABFFDYWQGOMDNBFLFS ~THE STASH~
RME Just approved my Account, Anyone still wanna earn 25$ please?

ashleymelynn is online now Reply With Quote Multi-Quote This Message Quick reply to this message

Unread Today, 01:03 AM #24 Report Post
Ali's Avatar
Ali vbmenu_register(“postmenu_2708656”, true);
Registered Users
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Milwaukee, WI
Posts: 1,228
My Mood:

Re: Oh, sad. No More Night Owls…

Quote:
Originally Posted by msmamabear View Post
Your not the only one. All I know is that we (the mod team) have been talking about closing the Night Owl Thread for weeks now. Just so that its easier to moderate. So weekly versions versus 3 month long threads. And for some reason everyone is so upset We didn’t close down the group. It was just way to hard to moderate 700+ pages of posts…

O.k. I never posted on the Night Owls thread and haven’t been a part of it, but was interested in why the OP was so upset so I went and reviewed the night owl thread and I see her point. The way the thread was closed so abruptly, with this symbol was a little rude and it seems like you were parenting the group. Why does every post need to be read and moderated if there are no complaints? If someone is saying anything out of line I’m assuming someone will bring it to a moderators attention so you’ll be made aware of the issue so I don’t see the big deal in keeping the thread open if its being enjoyed. It just seems very Big Brother to close a thread down just because you can’t read every post.

And if there were other reasons for closing it, for instance the server handling such a large thread, then that could have been explained better. Just my

__________________

Ali, Loving Wife to Bill and Mom to Keegan (4) and Brodin (1)

Ali is online now Reply With Quote Multi-Quote This Message Quick reply to this message

Unread Today, 01:04 AM #25 Report Post
bsmama's Avatar
bsmama vbmenu_register(“postmenu_2708662”, true);
Registered Users
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Olathe, KS
Posts: 87
My Mood:

Re: Oh, sad. No More Night Owls…

Enlighten me. What is this about??

__________________
Exclusively BreastFeeding, Selectively Vaxing, Babywearing Mama. Wanting to CD full time!

bsmama is online now Reply With Quote Multi-Quote This Message Quick reply to this message

Unread Today, 01:04 AM #26 Report Post
msmamabear's Avatar
msmamabear vbmenu_register(“postmenu_2708664”, true);
Moderator
looking for new horizons
sitesupporter
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Morgan Hill, CA
Posts: 2,237
My Mood:

Re: Oh, sad. No More Night Owls…

Quote:
Originally Posted by Genesis&AbramsMom View Post
It’s not about the thread! The admins and mods know exactly what this is about!

please enlighten me? I really have no idea

__________________
~Melissa~ Follower of Christ, Wife to Blsimpson
Mama to Spirited Zackary (8-04) & Snugglebug Katarina (3-07) 1****6****12*****18

Check out my SparkPeople Profile and Bay Area Baby Wearers and Check Your Siggy

msmamabear is online now Reply With Quote Multi-Quote This Message Quick reply to this message

Unread Today, 01:04 AM #27 Report Post
ashleykaymay's Avatar
ashleykaymay vbmenu_register(“postmenu_2708666”, true);
Registered Users
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: montana
Posts: 4,370
My Mood:

Re: Oh, sad. No More Night Owls…

it annoyed us because without saying a thing to us they just closed it. didn’t warn anyone. we just click on the thread to talk to each other and bam…its locked. if they have been talking about for weeks, then they should have mentioned it to us to at least give us a heads up.

__________________

Not Just Ashley, It’s Dirty Ashley!
Proud Air Force Wife to Richard , SAHM to Evan 3/22/07 and #2


IATLNSIYAABFFDYWQGOMDNBFLFS

ashleykaymay is online now Reply With Quote Multi-Quote This Message Quick reply to this message

Unread Today, 01:05 AM #28 Report Post
CelesteOrgeron's Avatar
CelesteOrgeron vbmenu_register(“postmenu_2708668”, true);
ISO a 12-Step program for CDing
sitesupporter
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Houma, Louisiana
Posts: 1,790
My Mood:

Re: Oh, sad. No More Night Owls…

Quote:
Originally Posted by kalebnlillismomma View Post
Whatever. Lame. I want my money back.

i was thinking the exact same thing – i’m totally considering filing a chargeback on my card

__________________

Mom to Mark 5-22-95 Zachary 10-07-04 and Christina Anne 1-08-08 and Wife to Donnie
IATLNSIYAABFFDYWQGOMDNBFLFS
Resident Night Owl

ISO: Small SB’ish flats

CelesteOrgeron is online now Reply With Quote Multi-Quote This Message Quick reply to this message

Unread Today, 01:05 AM #29 Report Post
connellgarcia's Avatar
connellgarcia vbmenu_register(“postmenu_2708670”, true);
Registered Users
sitesupporter
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 240
My Mood:

Re: Oh, sad. No More Night Owls…

__________________
-Julia
mama to Jack and Jimm
“Try and google before you post a question
Day ***45****10****15****20****25****30 of my wagon challenge

connellgarcia is online now Reply With Quote Multi-Quote This Message Quick reply to this message

Unread Today, 01:06 AM #30 Report Post
staycelyne's Avatar
staycelyne vbmenu_register(“postmenu_2708677”, true);
Registered Users
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: IOWA
Posts: 961
My Mood:

Re: Oh, sad. No More Night Owls…

Quote:
Originally Posted by ashleykaymay View Post
it annoyed us because without saying a thing to us they just closed it. didn’t warn anyone. we just click on the thread to talk to each other and bam…its locked. if they have been talking about for weeks, then they should have mentioned it to us to at least give us a heads up.

Oh, that’s true, she did say that. That would make me sad, too. Seems there could have been a little better communication maybe? I didn’t go look at the finger nono thing, is that for serious there?

__________________
Stacy, WAHM Married to ISAAC 3/4/06 , Momma to NINA PANTS 4/10/07 and Daycare mom to 3 other littles!
Hi, My name is STACY *Hi, Stacy* and I am addicted to diapers. Wagon be d@mned!

staycelyne is online now Reply With Quote
#107 Report Post
kalebnlillismomma's Avatar
kalebnlillismomma vbmenu_register(“postmenu_2708966”, true);
I make fleece covers!
sitesupporter
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Gig Harbor, WA
Posts: 3,859
My Mood:

Re: Oh, sad. No More Night Owls…

Quote:
Originally Posted by WearingTaci View Post
I’m going to close this thread in 10 minutes.

I WANT MY MONEY BACK

__________________
IATLNSIYAABFFDYWQGOMDNBFLFS

kalebnlillismomma is online now Reply With Quote
Comments
  1. DS Mama says:

    So…. who are you?

  2. I'm dumb. says:

    What the hell is your issue with people? Are you the mod who locked that thread? Why the fuck do you care what people write on a message board for diapers? Get a fucking life.

  3. Ana says:

    So, so glad I don’t frequent DS any more than once in a blue moon. It’s not the place it used to be.
    More moderation + more whiny members = Diaper Swappers after 2/2006

  4. DS Drama Mama 2 says:

    DS Mama: So, who are you? :O)

    You’re Dumb: Nice name. DS isn’t a chat room. The thread got pulled. Like I said, it was not handled that well by admin, and should have been done differently, but there is not a place for a 700+ page thread on a board; that is what chat rooms are for. Bitching and moaning and making more drama got your little group noticed! Congrats! Posting on here might mean you need to get a life too ;O)

    Ana, you remember the old days too huh?

  5. DS Mama says:

    Honestly, I am not the one writing blogs so I guess it’s not important who I am. I am not a frequent visitor of DS, but it does tickle me to pieces that someone that writes a blog about “drama” and how people need to get a life doesn’t even have the balls to say who she is.

    Amusing…

  6. DS Drama Mama says:

    DS Mama… it’s obvious you did not read… thanks for posting, though.

  7. ILikeDrama says:

    http://dsno.yuku.com/ as found in hackermd’s sig. New Night Owl’s board. Could be amusing

  8. DS Drama Mama says:

    ILikeDrama: I’m sure it’ll be a cool forum. I like breakoff forums. 🙂

  9. Jane Doe says:

    what a bunch of wah babies…lol
    “oh no! I’m so oppressed!! I’m leaving if you don’t validate me now!!”

  10. cassie says:

    hey there, i haven’t read this WHOLE post yet, i’ve been a bit out of he loop the past couple days (and apparently a TON has gone on at DS, including the locking of the Owl’s thread) but i just wanted to let you know, that i came into the Owl’s thread at like page 1900 or something and i never read a lick before i started posting. i was welcomed with open arms and those mamas were nothin but nice to me. since then we welcomed many mamas onto that thread, anyone who wanted to come in and participate. you didn’t have to keep up with it every second of the day, you could come in whenever. i didn’t realize people thought it was such a clique. it really wasn’t. or if it was, it was the kind of clique that anyone could join…

    okay off to read the rest of your blogs. *scampers off*

  11. Crystal says:

    “and a NEWBIE to their group had to do it…”
    So my participation for one night makes me a part of the group? So I guess I was a little on the board side that night but geez must be nice for you that you kids allow you to sit in the computer all day and copy and paste this crap. And really all I wanted to do was make the drama stop and here you are adding to it. I dislike people who are drama junkies and I dislike people who assume stuff.

  12. DS Drama Mama 2 says:

    Crystal, if you don’t like drama or contributing to it, don’t you think posting here is a little counter productive then?

    I think making the new thread was a great idea, even thought about doing it myself.

    Thank you for making a new thread on DS and thanks for the comment!

  13. SJO says:

    “supporting Goodmama even though everyone seems to forget she attacked another wahm and her boob nazi views which hurt the feelings of LOTS of mothers”

    Here are the links if anyone is interested,
    In this thread, Suzanne of goodmama (DS username “wyckhurst”) accuses Michelle of Muttaqin Baby of copying her design
    http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/showthread.php?t=325480&highlight=mutts

    This is the “Boob Nazi” website that Suzanne of goodmama belongs to. Her username is “wyckhurst” there too
    http://community.livejournal.com/boob_nazis/

    I can’t post this at DS as it would be deleted in the blink of an eye. Hope you won’t delete it DS Drama Mama! 🙂

  14. SJO says:

    Feel free to start a new post about the above if you’d like 😉

  15. DS Drama Mama 2 says:

    “Hi All,

    I wanted to apologize for what I said here yesterday. I have had an extremely stressful week/couple of weeks with the business and my family. I have been running on little sleep as well and I let my fingers/mouth move faster than my head and emotionally overreacted. It was completely ridiculous of me and I like to think I am better than that. I have personally apologized to Michelle and I hope she will forgive me, as I hope you all will forgive me too.
    __________________
    Suzanne”

    Looks like she apologized to me, that is from the thread in SJO’s reply.

    I think the real issue is how childish the Late night owls are acting. Act like children, be treated like them.

  16. cassie says:

    hey can you not clump all the owls together like that? you may not agree with how some of us are acting, but not everyone is acting the same way, and it isnʻt fair to generalize everyone like that, you know?

  17. Danni says:

    Ok so after thinking for a while before responding I have decided to say a few things. There are some things that many of you don’t know and in not knowing you saw our behavior as silly and childish.
    1. The reason given for deleting the thread was not the real reason. It was PM’d by admin to one of us that the real reason was because some ninny tattled that we were running an illegal co-op….uhhhh…nooooo! The only mention of a co-op was that someone got some peri bottles from one. This was never discussed with us, nor even asked about, just assumed to be true.
    2. There ws supposed to me some discussion before closing it, but a cerain gung-ho mod decided to take it upon herself to do it with no warning and a silly reason.
    3. Said silly reason: that it is too hard to moderate a thread that long. What??? That doesn’t even make any sense. If they are actually moderating (like they should) then 20 new pages a day in a long thread or a short one should make no difference.
    4. Several things were also taking place at the same time and all of that compounded was the reason that many of the owls left to cool off.
    A. A few of us were being repeatedly threatend with banishment if we didn’t take the non-sensical letters out of our siggy. What did it matter, they meant nothing, were not offensive and therefore posed no threat to anyone.
    B. The whole Goodmama thing that was totally seperate from owls but involved a few members as well as many other non-owls from DS.
    5. Newbies not welcomed to owls??? That is just a load of crapola! Every few days a new person popped in and chatted, I have a written list of people because I couldn’t keep up with so many people and remember their first names. My list has about 30 names on it and I added to it about every other day! It was important to me to know their names since I talked to them almost every day. I made really great friends there, we talked about silliness and our daily lives, we knew each other and welcomed everyone with open arms. I was a newbie too once . I had seen the thread and not opened it, then one day I did and they all asked about me, who I am, why I lived in Poland and all about my kid! These women are some of the kindest, most open, welcoming people on DS and they have been unfairly judged for an incident that most people knew very little about.

    If anyone happens to have any questions I would be happy to answer them. I really felt that I needed to say this all since I can’t on DS, this is the best place!
    Danni…a proud owl
    BTW: just to clear it up, HackerMD did not start that other forum for us to chat at! So please people don’t assume when you don’t know the facts!

Leave a Reply

