She entered into a trade with a mama and has NOT kept her end of the bargain. It’s been 3 weeks!!! She’s not answering PMs and she is avoiding this mama like the plague. (Obviously no negative feedback has been left yet, even though there’s no communication and no traded item received. oy vey)

http://www.diaperswappers.com/forum/showthread.php?t=297346

MayLily79 wrote:
LOVEMAYA YOU NEED TO PM ME BACK I SEE YOU!!!!

I have sent you over 2 messages, your online and you are ignoring my pm’s. I traded you over 3 weeks ago and still haven’t recieved my dryer sheets, nor have you pm’d me back!!! What is going on????

Looks like another trade gone sour? And one more possible scammer roaming DS.

UPDATE::

The thread got deleted. What a shame!

Leave a Reply

